wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Dubious - Looking to connect with Kenyans who are driven.
KenyanLyrics
#61 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 5:26:13 PM

That conman Rollout keeps popping in and out of the 'users browsing this topic.'
Rollout
#62 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 5:38:50 PM

@ Hill,
Sorry for my poor writing skills... I noticed that you claim to have exprience from over 6 fortune 500 companies, how it that possible? Anyway, I have never had any business contacts with IBM or any of those technology companies you mention but if you held a meaningful position at JP then you'd understand how the financial industry works. You talked about creating value, financial institutions assets and laibilities revolve around credit so while technology institutions are concern about the latest technology engineering, financial institutions are concern about the lastest financial engineering i.e derivatives and alternative investments. And if you had a meaningful position at JP then you should know how much structured debts were sold to Chinease, some of them fall into shit category, infact JP bankers where more aggressive in their sells techniques, I was at Merrill Lynch. I am surprise you didn't get when I said that, 15 outside analysts doing the same valuations, because it shows that you've never been in a conference call with analysts something that happens every quarter!
I see you're interest in knowing my fortune 500 experience, like I said, I am now working in Health Insurance business, doing acquisitions and if you're so curious my last four acquisitions are, INSPIRIS, Memorial health, Wellmed and Applecare, you can now go do the research.
bird_man
#63 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 6:37:22 PM

Rollout wrote:
@ Hill,
Sorry for my poor writing skills... I noticed that you claim to have exprience from over 6 fortune 500 companies, how it that possible? Anyway, I have never had any business contacts with IBM or any of those technology companies you mention but if you held a meaningful position at JP then you'd understand how the financial industry works. You talked about creating value, financial institutions assets and laibilities revolve around credit so while technology institutions are concern about the latest technology engineering, financial institutions are concern about the lastest financial engineering i.e derivatives and alternative investments. And if you had a meaningful position at JP then you should know how much structured debts were sold to Chinease, some of them fall into shit category, infact JP bankers where more aggressive in their sells techniques, I was at Merrill Lynch. I am surprise you didn't get when I said that, 15 outside analysts doing the same valuations, because it shows that you've never been in a conference call with analysts something that happens every quarter!
I see you're interest in knowing my fortune 500 experience, like I said, I am now working in Health Insurance business, doing acquisitions and if you're so curious my last four acquisitions are, INSPIRIS, Memorial health, Wellmed and Applecare, you can now go do the research.

i THINK tHE caSE IS close!oH yEAH....i'M also From Merrio Lynch!Surely!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Rollout
#64 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 7:28:36 PM

@bird_Man,
That even make me wonder what school I went to. Am I embarrassed? No! I don't even double check what I type because what I write here has not monetary value to me anyone can showcase their writing skills but if you cannot speak or worst than that, if you cannot turn it into money, then it is useless.
Rollout
#65 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 8:18:07 PM

@ Hill, you're in US and I am in US,If you're as accomplished as you say and instead of doing the- I am this, you're not this- lets talk, give me a call 763-377-5552, I guess it will take a couple of seconds to know if someone is who they say they're and I am sure then we can know each other names, and if you've been through all those companies( few kenyans in USA have real jobs), I am sure we will have mutual friend, there are few kenyans working for these companies....... take the challange!
KenyanLyrics
#66 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 8:19:03 PM

Rollout, you've been had. I suggest you take a step back, hire a copywriter to edit your posts, then change your username, and most importantly, change forum! I'm Ignoring this thread and all your other posts from now on
Rollout
#67 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 8:50:14 PM

@ Kenyalyrics, I don't think you add any value to me so go ahead an ignore them!
tonicasert
#68 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 9:06:20 PM

@Rollout,
For you to get an objective discussion in this forum, I think it would be better to discuss business ideas that you have gained in US and how they can apply to Kenya, rather than flaunt your CV on what you've done and where you have worked.

I have a colleague who keeps talking about how he has studied financial engineering, worked in Deutsche in London, etc, and he flaunts this at every meeting, seminar, etc we have. Nowadays mates have had enuff of it and always avoid him, as we all now do the same job.
#69 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 11:47:58 AM

Rollout wrote:
@ Hill, you're in US and I am in US,If you're as accomplished as you say and instead of doing the- I am this, you're not this- lets talk, give me a call 763-377-5552, I guess it will take a couple of seconds to know if someone is who they say they're and I am sure then we can know each other names, and if you've been through all those companies( few kenyans in USA have real jobs), I am sure we will have mutual friend, there are few kenyans working for these companies....... take the challange!

Really? May I ask you a question?
jasonhill
#70 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 11:59:17 AM

BUSTED: Now this con artist goes by the name DRUNKARD. Same email address.

Rollout wrote:
@Shal.. you can email me via optumuhg@gmail.com

www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=225489

Drunkard wrote:
Ladies and gentlemen of Wazua for those who don't know my bad attitude here, I am going to try to be nice, I am looking to invest on a good idea or good Ideas, if anyone is Wazua have a good Idea and do not have money please email me ay optumuhg@gmail.com. Please do not email me with some fancy stock ideas or some hedge funds or plots in Nairobi, I am not interested on that. I want something real!!!! I have a team of other guys working on different ideas so you'll get the help you need.

I hope that I saved someone some money and heartbreak by outing this person.

Best,

Hill

#71 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 12:57:15 PM

The 10K.....we haven't forgotten.
#72 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 1:11:00 PM

......and he said he would give Raila 10M for twentetwelof campaigns...NKTEST!!!!
#73 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 1:14:43 PM

......and he said he would give Raila 10M for twentetwelof campaigns...NKTEST!!!!

10 million Zim dollars he meant.Liar
wajuguna
#74 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:30:34 PM

Jason..........and what was so difficult settling the 10K matter for the wheelchair, if you were real capable.
Some issues are outrageously ridiculous!
#75 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:34:06 PM

wajuguna wrote:
Jason..........and what was so difficult settling the 10K matter for the wheelchair, if you were real capable.

sasa wewe umetokea waphi na Jason kulipa 10K????
#76 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:42:24 PM

wajuguna wrote:

sasa wewe umetokea waphi na Jason kulipa 10K????

Huyo ni Drunkard who has changed his handle again.
FancyFace
#77 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 4:47:38 PM

wajuguna wrote:

umechanganyikiwa my friend....focus!!! Liar Liar

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.