4 Pages«<234
Bombing Kandahar
#61 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:06:22 PM

Damn!

How did I miss this thread?
#62 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:56:39 PM

@ mahegoat,i think u can start by explaining what exactly is carpet bpmbing................. :) guka introduced a whole new dimension.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 12:09:51 AM

famooz wrote:
@ mahegoat,i think u can start by explaining what exactly is carpet bpmbing................. :) guka introduced a whole new dimension.

@famooz - See post #50.

Carpet bombing is basically having passengers disembark OUTSIDE the airport due to pilot inexperience and excitement. And the journey hasn't even started! A very messy affair. More often than not, the pilot is never allowed anywhere near the airport ever again.
#64 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 1:14:48 AM

@famooz,
Unaona pumbavu?Laughing out loudly !.....how can a pilot be impatient yet it is 1.12 am in the morning na hakuna kitu ya ku-bomb leave alone carpet bombing??....This Maich ni bure kabisasmile ...and this is what made a monkey to become friends with a bananaLaughing out loudly ....!smile .Anaweza patia mbwa ugaliLaughing out loudly???BK!....Wapi my BREE?!!!...ama ni??....poooh!!...Brari akuku safe!Drool

@Famooz,
Flattening in diagram(s).....or in pix (Won't matter whether they are black or white)smile
#65 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 7:55:45 AM

@famooz,
Unaona pumbavu?Laughing out loudly !.....how can a pilot be impatient yet it is 1.12 am in the morning na hakuna kitu ya ku-bomb leave alone carpet bombing??....This Maich ni bure kabisasmile ...and this is what made a monkey to become friends with a bananaLaughing out loudly ....!smile .Anaweza patia mbwa ugaliLaughing out loudly???BK!....Wapi my BREE?!!!...ama ni??....poooh!!...Brari akuku safe!Drool

@Famooz,
Flattening in diagram(s).....or in pix (Won't matter whether they are black or white)smile

Pole @guka. I didn't know you didn't have an airport to bomb and the viagra you took last week had finally kicked in. I can only imagine your pain. Your solitary monthly 'plane ready for take off/landing' comes when there is no airport nearby. Not even an airstrip! Pole sana. Next month is not far. Vumilia ndugu.
#66 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 10:53:44 AM

@famooz,

@Famooz,

Pole @guka. I didn't know you didn't have an airport to bomb and the viagra you took last week had finally kicked in. I can only imagine your pain. Your solitary monthly 'plane ready for take off/landing' comes when there is no airport nearby. Not even an airstrip! Pole sana. Next month is not far. Vumilia ndugu.

@Maich so what is the difference btw an airport and an airstrip?smile
#67 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 1:55:24 PM

dossy7 wrote:
@famooz,

@Famooz,

airport is smooth airstrip ni rough
#68 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 1:57:42 PM

carygoh wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
@famooz,

@Famooz,

airport is smooth airstrip ni rough

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#69 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 8:15:21 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Damn!

How did I miss this thread?

Ala! I knew there must be something about ssenga on wazua but when I searched I found this explosive thread Laughing out loudly

na pia nilishangazwa na hii mambo ya twin towers

#70 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 4:26:25 PM

What did this one ever mean??::

famooz the bomber wrote:
Rumor has it that there have been outcries from Kenyan women at the border and beyond because of the (un)founded concerns that women from the Ssenga country have completely captured the imagination of men in Kenya and the men have acted on it with fervor. One would be tempted to believe that in that country, Air Force 1 lands with a 7.8 degree earthquake aftermath! Why else would this experience be referred to as ‘Bombing Kandahar’?’Neither would anyone blame these Adams who have received the necessary ‘support’ to deliver an ‘aftershock’ inducing landing!

kiterunner
#71 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 1:17:20 AM

i missed this, i guess this is how an airport became an airport
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#72 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 7:12:23 AM

i am shocked there is no post from @impunity on this thread...d'oh!

@impunity, ulikuwa on paternity? smile
#73 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 10:38:27 AM

butterflyke wrote:
i am shocked there is no post from @impunity on this thread...d'oh!

@impunity, ulikuwa on paternity? smile

You will be shocked even more when you meet him one-on-one. He is not what you imagine.

#74 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 6:48:55 AM

:d/ :d/ :d/ :d/
#75 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:53:13 AM

So @Famooz was the originator of this bombing business.
Wacha nisome tena, mambo ya Sieke na Ole Ndengu ni stress tupu.
#76 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 8:42:53 AM

So @Famooz was the originator of this bombing business.
Wacha nisome tena, mambo ya Sieke na Ole Ndengu ni stress tupu.

I had missed this one too, and for a moment i never knew there was ndengu and kimaiyo, i believe i broke some ribs in the process of going through zilizopendwa
#77 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 9:51:30 AM

@Bree missment nayo