wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
Appropriately dressed?
Ms Mkenya
#31 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 3:27:15 PM

[quote=Ms Mkenya
@Kadonye, i think it is with your user name. Maybe if you had something that sounded less feminine.

He should change his name to Kydonyesmile

[/quote]

@Guka, i thought of saying as much but i have a reputation to keep!
....above all, to stand.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 3:37:52 PM

kadonye wrote:
I get a rough day at work courtesy of 2 auditors in their 20s...I share it with wazuans, they opt to attack me...kwani hamna huruma?

very feminine vocubulary... d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Genghis Khan
#33 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 3:41:59 PM

@Kadonye, my friendly suggestions

1. "Mu-Ndonye"
2. "The MAN formerly known as Kadonye"
3. "Wicked MAN"... from your signature that ppl dont read... shame on them
"I'd rather be lucky than clever... every time!" - ME
"The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN
"Space we can recover... time never!" - NAPOLEON BONAPARTE
Genghis Khan
#34 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 3:50:25 PM

kadonye wrote:
I get a rough day at work courtesy of 2 auditors in their 20s...I share it with wazuans, they opt to attack me...kwani hamna huruma?

I wish "2 auditors in their 20s" would give me a rough day at work... are u sure u're not bragging.smile

If it were me (a man) i would pray that "they opt to attack me"Drool I might resist but I would applaud their effort!Pray

"I'd rather be lucky than clever... every time!" - ME
"The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN
"Space we can recover... time never!" - NAPOLEON BONAPARTE
#35 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 3:56:19 PM

@Mskenya,

Yaani my reputation is crap??....eish!
#36 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 4:09:54 PM

@Genghis Khan, as @magigi said, those sights and women are to be avoided! They are one way to ensure that you miss heaven
Ms Mkenya
#37 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 4:18:21 PM

@Mskenya,

Yaani my reputation is crap??....eish!

@Guka, your rep can never be crap!!! smile smile smile
Eish, we're talking GUKA here!!! smile smile smile
Is my feminine charm working? Angel AngelAngel
....above all, to stand.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 5:19:22 PM

@ Kadonye,where were you during the IPO :D ???????????

On a serious note,i have never understood why women think that there is something pretty about walking around naked.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 5:20:53 PM

Genghis Khan wrote:
@Kadonye, my friendly suggestions

1. "Mu-Ndonye"
2. "The MAN formerly known as Kadonye"
3. "Wicked MAN"... from your signature that ppl dont read... shame on them

"The man without a name." Is it 1999 or is there purple rain? Maybe a red corvette, perhaps a raspberry beret?smile
For Sport
#40 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 5:37:21 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
kadonye wrote:

very feminine vocubulary... d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

or perhaps christian...
8 Pages«<23456>»