Talk2Us
Whick SK Members would you like to meet someday?
for me i think Ngwono is somehow mature man,conservative,serious,believes in the power of the bible and is likely to annoy you with constant meditation
sk lady
@Wendz
Lady you cant life at me like that.Yes am timid from birth but being a mature person nowadays,i dont think i still belong to that group.Ati nitaoa nani,just watch this space,i will call you for ma wedding so prepare the gift and plan not to miss
@Sukuma
I dont meditate a lot and there's some humour inside my bone marrow tho not too much(kila kitu kiasi)so i can assure you that you cannot dare get bored.Weekends mostly on sundays,my house is usually full with visitors and i just love to see the children of God around me.Would you consider coming this weekend with leona & Wendz?
Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
@ngwono
No visiting homes but i will not miss out on your wedding day....
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
@Wendz hehee,mbona umekataa invitation ya Ngwono na nguvu ivyo? @Ngwono Thanx for the invitation...i hope one day we'll meet,as long as you promise not to spend the whole meeting preaching! Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
I'd like to meet (not in any specific order or preference) - Njunge (we could talk old French cars over a tusker or I could just listen to his jokes),Wendz,Leona,The Real Shaft,SimonKabz,Mkristo.......Obi Wan (may the force be with you),Mukiha and Jammo......a few weeks back I was sitting down with a friend and his two friends and there was talk abt Sagana.....its possible I HAVE met some SK members......
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
nanfor - but from a far distance at first,before I decide whether I will get close.
Xtine and Sasha - these must be young lovely birds
Kamurigo - Is she genuine? I do not believe all she has written about herself. One of the most popular person under this post.
Jammo and his student (is he Raju?) - Would like to see them having a conversation in real life.
Impunity - Out of curiosity.
Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
@funda...most can't have enough of me. If they can get that close....if you know what I mean....That was funny.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/22/2011 Posts: 322 Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Wow! Way to bump a two year old thread!
I guess the real question is, when is the annual Wazua party at Carnivore?
Is January 2012 good for the first one?
Best,
Hill
jasonhill wrote:Wow! Way to bump a two year old thread!
I guess the real question is, when is the annual Wazua party at Carnivore?
Is January 2012 good for the first one?
Best,
Hill @Jason... hii watu ya wazua sio ya carnie, they dont go to expe places, they just want nyama ya matumbo and a tusker/whitecup ama hii kitu ya naivasha at a moderate cost. Then they talk businness and flirt/fart at best Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Member Joined: 1/22/2011 Posts: 322 Location: Chicago, IL, USA
@freiks, lol I'm down for whatever.
What good place would you suggest in which we can we get some good burnt meat, Tusker Malt, and Redds?
Or even an good changaa joint that knows how to "keep the water flowing, but the lights ON"
Best,
Hill
No one wants to meet Njuguna aka Nickhemmoroid??? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/11/2010 Posts: 90 Location: kenya
None since nobody wants to meet me
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
doubtfire wrote:None since nobody wants to meet me sasa wewe ni nani?? The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 546 Location: Garissa
young wrote:I would like to meet every body.
But it is worthy to mention the veterans Mainat,stockmaster,on the move,Kularaha
The amiable Njung'e,Sober,Innocentt,Wakungi
The youthful (deduced from his writings) Miefu
and even my notorious friend moto9.
I miss Tuskar Baridi for his depth of knowledge in overseas market.,notwitstanding that he was crucified for his slight misjudgement of NSE index
AFRICAN INVESTOR Where is pretty? Can we campaign for her return? I would not mind meeting her. Go back to threads such as this and you will understand what I mean. http://www.wazua.co.ke/f....aspx?g=posts&t=468
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f....aspx?g=posts&t=471
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom. When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Talk2Us
Whick SK Members would you like to meet someday?