Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
kufugwa there is a new pic on twitter, the homeboy has removed the picture our goals are best achieved indirectly
 But seriously that kid might have a point. You realize that most people these days have smart phones, the touch screen ones. A big number of children may not have seen those other kinds of phones in their homes. The only place those tu phones are a constant is with those Mpesa agents. Why not then think that those phones are actually what Mpesa is, after all every time the kids escorts the mum or dad kutoa pesa kwa Mpesa they usually see the agent doing things on that phone and gafla bin fuu, daddy anapewa pesa.
:d/ talk of a good copa who renumbers family
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
ole3 wrote::d/ talk of a good copa who renumbers family Bought with the day's loot given out painfully.May he choke on that food! Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
On a light note, Our resident Sheikh has always said he is a farmer. Could he be a dairy farmer? 
Forester wrote:ole3 wrote::d/ talk of a good copa who renumbers family Bought with the day's loot given out painfully.May he choke on that food! Yaani a man shouldn't take food to his wife and kids when he goes home jioni? He is human like all of us.
 But huyu wetu is pitch black, from Kach.
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2