wazua Sun, Dec 29, 2024

113 Pages«<3435363738>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#701 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:37:00 AM

[quote=whiteowl][quote=Njung'e][quote=whiteowl][quote=Njung'e]EASTER SPECIALsmile smile smile

Same here. Googled it and saw it was BB and roho yangu just passed it. But i will combine it with football later smile

Okay. Instinct is also very much part of bettingsmile
#702 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:42:18 AM

I'm totally against gambling...

Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol

Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol

Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tipssmile. No porn links thoughLaughing out loudly
#703 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:43:26 AM

The Odds for the majority of the Asia International football games today are depressing....
whiteowl
#704 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:46:02 AM

Musimo wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
SAUDI ARABIA v MALAYSIA. why does Malaysia have odds of 253? Is this a fixed match? coz this is the highest odds I've ever seen given to a single team.

If soccer, shows how poor they are as a team, confirmed by checking their rankings accordingly. Funga jicho ubet then ukibahatika ukule na kijiko ya dhahabu

the odds have started dropping like a rock. Malaysia now has odds of 18 n I think it will have odds of 4 before kickoff.
#705 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:51:27 AM

Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol

Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tipssmile. No porn links thoughLaughing out loudly

porn links is a must to attract traffic.

Research has shown that Gamblers prefer prostitutes and spend most of their time watching porn!
#706 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:52:14 AM

You know what mzee...let's talk...Tafuta mimi. Just brilliant.

Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. smile

#707 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 12:08:23 PM

Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. smile

Can I be part of the meeting? I can assist in putting mapishapisha on that Gambling site.
#708 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 12:13:33 PM

Let's get going!!

edgems4(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)uk

I can see Masukuma too. Now he is thinking,"Look at those two fools"Laughing out loudly ....or he is salivatingDrool
#709 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 12:24:01 PM

Let's get going!!

I can see Masukuma too. Now he is thinking,"Look at those two fools"Laughing out loudly ....or he is salivatingDrool

haha - I don't judge! on my end - I believe in odds not fate but only bet on things I have a contributive effort in. By the way.... I still think there could be an app for this.. a twitter like app where Guka can be posting his escapades and people following him would decide to bet like him or not. I am sure akina sportsPesa would not like their customers ganging up on them especially when they realize akina Guka are making a living out of it... it should be lots of fun.
#710 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 12:34:05 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=alma1][quote=Njung'e][quote=alma1]
haha - I don't judge! on my end - I believe in odds not fate but only bet on things I have a contributive effort in. By the way.... I still think there could be an app for this.. a twitter like app where Guka can be posting his escapades and people following him would decide to bet like him or not. I am sure akina sportsPesa would not like their customers ganging up on them especially when they realize akina Guka are making a living out of it... it should be lots of fun.

Eeeehh?? I wouldn't know what you are talking about unless you put it down in my mother tongue but that's for another day.smile I just wanted a bit of your input.Thanks anyway.

What would bet houses do if their customers ganged up? I doubt there is a law that stops such (Freedom of Assoociation?). Anyway. tipsters are abound the world over more so in this era of internet.
Solako
#711 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 1:24:51 PM

Let's get going!!

Tipster - check
Porn star - check.
Developer na photographer hapa. Hehehe.

I've been thinking of the same. Infact, I have scribbled down some ideas on the same-but from a tech perspective.

Solako
#712 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 1:26:23 PM

Football... Your thoughts on this.

2669 World Cup Qualification, CONMEBOL
Ecuador - Paraguay
1 1.46

1595 World Cup Qualification, CONMEBOL
Chile - Argentina
2 2.21

1475 International Friendly Games
Singapore - Myanmar

#713 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 1:37:20 PM

Solako wrote:

Ecuador - Paraguay
1 1.46

Chile - Argentina
2 2.21

Singapore - Myanmar

I won't comment much on South American Football Match because ANYTHING can happen.

Also, i have been looking at that Ecuador-Paraguay match odds and wonder, iko makosa au iko sawa??

whiteowl
#714 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 1:38:42 PM

Solako wrote:

Ecuador - Paraguay
1 1.46

Chile - Argentina
2 2.21

Singapore - Myanmar

I find South American national teams very hard to predict when they're playing against each other.Anything goes.
whiteowl
#715 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 1:46:32 PM

Solako wrote:

Ecuador - Paraguay
1 1.46

Chile - Argentina
2 2.21

Singapore - Myanmar

I won't comment much on South American Football Match because ANYTHING can happen.

Also, i have been looking at that Ecuador-Paraguay match odds and wonder, iko makosa au iko sawa??

There is nothing like reversed odds in a place where results are so unpredictable. smile
#716 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 1:58:15 PM

whiteowl wrote:
Solako wrote:

Ecuador - Paraguay
1 1.46

Chile - Argentina
2 2.21

Singapore - Myanmar

There is nothing like reversed odds in a place where results are so unpredictable. smile

South America football games are all grudge matches. Any result can do..... . A No NO for me smile
Solako
#717 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 2:15:41 PM

whiteowl wrote:
Solako wrote:

Ecuador - Paraguay
1 1.46

Chile - Argentina
2 2.21

Singapore - Myanmar

South America football games are all grudge matches. Any result can do..... . A No NO for me smile

😂😂😂😂😂

Okay no football for me today. Can't bet on African teams. And the friendlies, anything goes.
#718 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 4:37:28 PM

Solako wrote:
[quote=Othelo][quote=whiteowl][quote=dunkang][quote=Solako]
Okay no football for me today. Can't bet on African teams. And the friendlies, anything goes.

I will try football and spice it with KHL ice. Wager = 5K. Expected win = 15.5K Kwani iko nini?Laughing out loudlysmile Pray Pray

CSKA Moscow - SKA St. Petersburg
Tip: 1 (1X2)

Atl. Huracan - Aldosivi
Solako
#719 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:00:23 PM

Solako wrote:

I will try football and spice it with KHL ice. Wager = 5K. Expected win = 15.5K Kwani iko nini?Laughing out loudlysmile Pray Pray

Atl. Huracan - Aldosivi

Don't like what I'm seeing at KHL.
#720 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:20:28 PM

Solako wrote:

Atl. Huracan - Aldosivi

Don't like what I'm seeing at KHL.

Easysmile CSKA has the capacity to blitz SKA in the remaining 20 minutes.Hoping.

Svitolina and Bedene have won their matches. Coric and Istomin are into the 3rd setPray but i see Coric finishing strongly.