wazua Tue, Jan 7, 2025

37 Pages«<34353637>
sk 2008 get- together
#701 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2008 1:16:00 PM

Sasa hii mambo gani....??.....Bijuti imelete kasheshe.The damn thing is coughing and producing all manner of smoke mpaka the owner of the garage has ordered as out.....!!.....Ile first kick and rats came out from all corners.Some were even hiding in the exhaust........Oluoch doesn't want to give up on it.Sasa anabahatisha mambo yake in an open field.Am off for one summit to cool nerves...........Lakini ya ngabu...!...Aiiih.....Huwa inachemka mpaka steering.Sometimes he is forced to hold the steering with a wet towel......bure kabisa.....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#702 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2008 1:30:00 PM

See you all at Sagana. @ Guka. ambia hako kapejot lazima kafike sagana,kapende kasipende!!

My 'Fasting' starts kesho. am off to kill this nervousness before them summits run out of stock

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
kachero
#703 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2008 2:11:00 PM

If i'll make it,i'l be there on two missions! to cheer as u do the bungee,physe u guys before u do the jump and to see that Njunge's collector item! Im 100 % sure those are the kind of mooty where owners carry Morten doom can inplace of fire extinguishers,for air fresheners and kill those rat sized roaches
#704 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2008 2:33:00 PM

@leona

Got a group that is also organising itself to come. but they said they will pay there. i bet we shall be a big enough crowd if they make it and tis gonna be fun.....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
albertross
#705 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 7:59:00 AM

@ All bungees,2 days to go,are you working today? Think about something else not the jump,guka,Wendaz et. al keep your mind on the job.

Oh I forgot Guka is trying to start his car,Guka just get a tow truck you will get to Sagana without using any fuel..........hahahahahoho.............man this is going to be the best.

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
#706 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2008 9:31:00 AM

@albert

guka is just looking for all kinds of excuses to avoid the jump and he has not luck.... hata kama ni kurusha yeye... we shall do that but he is not escaping!!!!

and,yes... i cant think straight especially with only one day to go!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
ikonini
#707 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2008 7:09:00 AM

a day to the Jump....en not a single post..!!!!

am i reading too much or what....even the cheering squad...Ha!!

`THE EASIEST WAY TO EARN MONEY

………………… IS THE HARDEST WAY`

(QUOTE: Kularaha-Chairman SK Investment Co.)
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#708 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2008 8:10:00 AM

Tomorrow or never!!! Sisi kwisa(per guka)

#709 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2008 8:26:00 AM

@Wendz

Pliz convince those buddies of yours to come! we'll be one big psyched up group!

@All

You're most welcome to join or cheer the SK Sagana 7...in case you're wondering ni wagani hawa.....

1. Njung'e(Guka wa bijuti)

2. Wanyuru(Guka & Gabu's buddy)

3. Wendz( Miss SK)

4. Leona(Miss Morgan)

5. Y(we'll unleash his ID after Sagana)

6. Willingtolearn

7. Albertross

Cheering Squad Boss and group Overseer....Mlefu...

We're now counting hours.....na psyche bado iko!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#710 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2008 8:32:00 AM

That Chicken aka Ecstacy doesnt even hold the cheering squad organiser post or something junior like that??? Kenchick kabisa!!!!!

albertross
#711 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2008 11:48:00 AM

@ The Sagana Seven,note I have used caps because this is going to be a super time with super people.

Tomorrow is the day Njung'e,Wendaz and co. make history................they came saw and conquered,kwisa maneno.

Now we can look forward to this day with pride....................

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
#712 Posted : Saturday, December 20, 2008 10:30:00 AM

Wooi,can somebody confirm 2me guka is still alive! N wendz...well...ati ako ICU gani?

You never know what u can get away with until u try it!
#713 Posted : Saturday, December 20, 2008 5:06:00 PM

Been there,done that.great team,great spirit and no shit.where are the naysayers.hope all are home en fine.

Guka wa bijuti...
#714 Posted : Saturday, December 20, 2008 6:57:00 PM

BUNGEE JUMPING!!!!

Been there,done that...got the t-shirt..! The bungee feeling is unexplainable to say the least. And The Sagana 9 were the most wonderful guyz i've met this year... and i had a blast!!

If you missed this... you missed out bigtym!! We had maximum fun!

@Njung'e,Wendz,Wanyuru,Ectasy,Bill,Willingtolearn,Albert,Christine........Mlefu & Cheering squad +Njung'lets....Thanx for making my unexplainable experience seem so real.....Lets chat on Monday....Maybe i'll have words to explain myself then........Wow!

@Bill....your 'Sushi' moment was just the days' classic..heheeehehee!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#715 Posted : Saturday, December 20, 2008 7:16:00 PM

Cheering squad...apart from being overdrunk..summit haijafika huku bado..damn!!!!..tathika..bei ya campo..yani 75 alllaaahhhh......we did a recommendable job... If you missed...tooo bad... Me wanted to jump but the 'legal ' doc that required some signing cautioned HBP guys,mama cldnt let me jump... But i know it was fun... Shes treating good so am hoping to be back..tuseme kindu april...lazima naruka.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
kachero
#716 Posted : Saturday, December 20, 2008 11:21:00 PM

Was supposed 2 b part of the cheerin cum shoutin squad but thnk to my boss who made sure im jobboin mpaka late afte! Here im now riotin n drownin @ ths hour! Hve pardoned him other tyms,but on ths one,bilaz.How cud i mis guka wa bijuti do the jump? BTW is it true alikuwa na walkn stik akijump
#717 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2008 4:19:00 AM

@mlefu,did the a/c trick work?@bill,first tyme ave seen a guy fishing crocs.can't wait 2 see it on video.next adventure?

Guka wa bijuti...
#718 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2008 6:10:00 AM

Haiya seemz we missed big. Friday we had a serious ball party hapa nanyuki n by jana mornin i was past tense. I will nyemelea that place n do the jump alone...If guka alitoboa...

You never know what u can get away with until u try it!
Bill
#719 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2008 9:16:00 AM

Been there.. done it.. & ate SUSHI!!!!!

Guyz thanx for making this weekend a memorable experience. It is a rare experince to fly like a fish eagle & actually catch a fish. For those who missed.... another adventure is coming be on the look out.

Albertross: Thanx man for setting the pace.. hope to c u at the scuba diving....

Njunge: I trust u did drive ua family safely to Maua...

Wanyuru: u juz disappeared & hope u didnt go back to bungee at night.

Ectasy,Wendz,Leona,willing to learn,mlefu & all of guyz thanx for the encouragement & cheer!!!

Hope to see all scuba diving & Mt. Kenya expendition in 2009!!!!!!!!!!!
#720 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2008 12:13:00 PM

@bill, stopped in nyeri 4 the nite.in maua now and the fun continues.mt kenya in april and scuba in dec while some dudes learn to swim?my thot.btw,the little girl 'recorded' our ringtones!anyone woke up with stiff throat.must be the screams ama?

Guka wa bijuti...