42 Pages«<3435363738>»
Mbuzi 7
Ngong
#701 Posted : Saturday, June 15, 2013 10:18:00 PM

Bree wrote:
@mnjoro!!! Hukutoa mbegu...

Lovely gal miss @essyk...will holla at u kesho

Seriously she got intimidated by that half brain?
@Essyk let it be it was cause of other commitments but not intimidation from one contributing 1K and a big mouth. Sorry!
#702 Posted : Saturday, June 15, 2013 10:42:51 PM

Wazuans,hope the mbuzi was okay!!!
#703 Posted : Saturday, June 15, 2013 10:56:12 PM

@galileos
#704 Posted : Saturday, June 15, 2013 11:08:12 PM

Thanks guys! Best mbuzi ever! Let's do it again !
To @ JB and Mcreggae,thanks for being part of the planning.
#705 Posted : Saturday, June 15, 2013 11:13:51 PM

famooz wrote:

asi....na ndio nakuja
#706 Posted : Saturday, June 15, 2013 11:30:40 PM

Had a fab time at mbuzi, great to have met new faces today.

Thanks @famooz, jb a.k.a zakayo wa ushuru & mcdoba for kujitolea and making it happen!
#707 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 12:35:14 AM

essyk,are ok?
Liv
#708 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 12:54:56 AM

famooz wrote:

Ditto,....@famooz, you also did a great job coordinating.

Many thanks... I enjoyed it and met some new faces.
#709 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 12:56:51 AM

kingfisher wrote:
essyk,are ok?

@essyk pole for the mbuzi initiation tho i was amazed u r that fearful!!!
One thing u r a honest chick,ur physique is exactly what u described here...fair feature behind yu.
Thanx alot.

#710 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 1:44:29 AM

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame

Event: Mbuzi Season7
Venue: Alfajiri
Date: 15th June 2013
Time: 2PM

Price list
Full Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/=
Kuku: 1,000/=
Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/=
Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/=
Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle
Soda/Alvaro: 100/=
Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=

To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.com

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K Paid
2. Essyk- Paid 2500
3. Smano - 1 crate of beer - 4350kshs( Ruaraka) paid
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG paid 2k
5. Radio- 2K paid
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K paid
8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid
9. JB aka cashcollector -1K ( paid)
10.Kaka sunguch-3K paid
11.Karqui - 1K
12.Nostoppingthis- 2K paid
13.Famooz- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson whiskey(brought to the venue)
14.MCReggae- Bottle of triple distilled Jameson Whiskey brought to venue
14. Coolio - Bottle of Amarula
15.Carygoh- 1k paid

16.Symbols - 3,333kshs paid
17.Chiizi - 3K paid
18. Obi 1 Kanobi
19. Magigi - 1500kshs paid
19. Impunity -1K paid
20. Zenge-
21- Tebes -3K paid
22. 254.co.ke - 1K paid
23. Keraka paid 1k
24. Guest -1500kshs paid
25. Storyteller- 2050kshs paid
26. Wazua Admin - 8245kshs PAID!!
27. mnjoro - 2030kshs paid
28. Pierce - 1000kshs paid
29. Rock - 1000kshs paid
30. Seppuku - 2527kshs paid
31. Pablo - 2000kshs paid
32. Guest 2 - 1000kshs paid
33. Toxicity - 2000kshs paid
34. Thiongo - 500kshs paid
35. Guest 3 - 1500kshs paid
Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,,MC,Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON,Karqui,Lolest,mastermind,digitek1,coolio,famooz,symbols,chiizi,rock,Zenge,254.co.ke,gohill,keraka

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks

c/o Famooz!!

#711 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 7:10:18 AM

famooz wrote:

missed the best mbuzi ever. Nimepitia Alfajiri saa hii, kuna mtu amelala kwa parking lot!! blame it on triple distilled .....
ChumsQuest
#712 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 7:22:49 AM

famooz wrote:

missed the best mbuzi ever. Nimepitia Alfajiri saa hii, kuna mtu amelala kwa parking lot!! blame it on triple distilled .....

Famooz organize October Mbuzi 8...
#713 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 7:49:50 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
famooz wrote:

Famooz organize October Mbuzi 8...

@nostop,it was really nice and i did not want to leave but @butterflyke dragged me out of there ! Hhahaha re someone in parking lot. That tripple distilled moved around the table literally,and thanks to @jb,he bought us a bottle of nice white wine,otherwise kama hushiki tripple ama frothy water,ungekaa mdomo kavu !
@ chums,around end of sept,start a thread and give the mbuzi life by pledging. The republic will make it happen.

@seppuku,offered to write a summary of the mbuzi,kazi kwako seppuku
#714 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 8:16:26 AM

famooz wrote:

So you must have seen my friend!!!
#715 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 8:18:38 AM

kingfisher wrote:
essyk,are ok?

@essyk pole for the mbuzi initiation tho i was amazed u r that fearful!!!
One thing u r a honest chick,ur physique is exactly what u described here...fair feature behind yu.
Thanx alot.

@ kingfisher,many many thanks.smile am ok.@ bree,we have unfinished biz,to sort over lunch lol. @impunity,I am still struggling to reconcile ur id with the person I saw.All the same thanks,i feel exposed but it was great meeting the group.very nice people these wazuans are. They have eyes,feet,hair,skin and goodness they can talk lol!so they are real people! Actually everybody was whispering when it all strarted but the noise reached a crescendo after a whileThank you pple.@ bigchick,u missed to see the deflated bottom. Honestly am avery suprised.@ organisers max respect,great job.next time we can have a cow 8.
#716 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 8:22:10 AM

famooz wrote:

My apologies! was held up at the late Saitoti's ukumbusho with Kamwana.
#717 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 9:10:31 AM

famooz wrote:

@nonstop
kwani you went in the morning?
Mcreggea kingfisher,JB,smano etal nice seeing you guys again.
was that Essyk? ...mimi nakataa...
Many thanks to the Organizers.

Muheani
#718 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 9:30:33 AM

@washiku..weka "wazua mbuzi moments" hapa
#719 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 9:39:31 AM

Sema Jameson tano.....sema mbuzi 7.....it was great fan, what with @Mawinder showing up.

@Kingfisher made a late appearance for the 1st time late, kawaida @Carygoh was late, @Smano and the twins....tuachie hapo......
Kaka Sunguch
#720 Posted : Sunday, June 16, 2013 9:59:32 AM

What day is it today?:)