wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

36 Pages«<33343536>
Breaking News: Two dead in Likoni Gun attack
#341 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 6:35:52 PM

By the way, who, from your Qu'ran, made the muslims and who made Christians and who made other religions?

The Qur'an says God created the whole world and all the angels, spirits and mankind...

1. He first chose the Jews through Isaac (as) and Moses (as) to be his people but they angered him by killing his Messengers and using black magic...

2. He then sent Jesus (as) to the world but the Christians through Saint Paul decided reject the disciple Peter and create a Trinity, give God a mother (Mary), pray to statues, and desecrate the Sabbath!

3. Because of this He sent Muhammad (saw) as the last chance to the human race to repent before judgement day!

The rest of human race worship demons through their Buddha and Krishna etc...

As long as you worship God alone and accept the word of all his messengers then you are a Muslim
#342 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 6:43:38 PM

guru267 wrote:
By the way, who, from your Qu'ran, made the muslims and who made Christians and who made other religions?

The Qur'an says God created the whole world and all the angels, spirits and mankind...

The rest of human race worship demons through their Buddha and Krishna etc...

As long as you worship God alone and accept the word of all his messengers then you are a Muslim

Applause Applause Applause We are getting somewhere. I was under the misguided impression that you think God only created muslims, and the rest of us were defecated by something else.

So God, please allow me to call Him Allah, created ALL of us but told muslims to kill his other creations if..
1. Don't accept the word of ALL His messengers (I'm assuming you put in that comment to include your dreamer?)
2. ....
3. ...

Please educate me

#343 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 6:55:04 PM

guru267 wrote:
Kratos wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Even the same Jesus (as) you quote will come back and wield a sword to slaughter the Anti Christ... I don't see any turning of the cheek or loving enemies there! Liar

Which bible is that?

Matthew 10:34-35
Do not suppose that I have come to bring peace to the earth: it is not peace I have come to bring but a sword

Revelations 19:11-15
And now I saw heaven open, and a white horse with a rider appeared...... his cloak was soaked in blood..... From his mouth came a sword to strike the pagans with......

Our Father who art in heaven
Glory be your name
Your kingdom come
YOUR WILL BE DONE ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN

Madam, your people now seek to play God? Taking away what they cannot give? And our dreamer wrote a book to give them reason?

A commandment doth exist. Thou shall not kill. It doesn't say, Thou shall not kill unless.... Infact Jesus negated 'An eye for an eye' commanding us to turn the other cheek. Madam, it would do you well to migrate to Christianity. His yolk is light... give Him your bitterness, anger, combativeness, murderousness and pick up HisPray

@Mukiri why are you ignoring Jesus fighting with the Anti Christ??

Why are you denying that he will not turn his other cheek to the Anti Christ??

I forgot that you take Jesus (as) to be God Almighty so I guess "God" will be the one to fight the Anti Christ in the form of the Messiah!

Wah! Madam... You are very brave. My Bible tells me, The secret things belong to the LORD our God, but the things revealed belong to us and to our children forever, that we may follow all the words of this law.
Deut 29:29.

He wiped out the whole world during Noah's ark-time. He can fight, kill, bless etc whoever He so wishes.

It is not upon us TO PLAY GOD!!! And start killing each other; you've been lied to by your anti-christ. So hio wachana nayo.

Atrocities happen. Wrong things. Unfair things. We are hurt. You are hurt. The Bible tells us to take it in stride. Turn the other cheek. That vengeance belongs to God. BUT YOU! Oh poor mis-guided you who think you are more superior than anyone else, think its your prerogative to take up arm and retaliate... Ueni tu watu, mutaulizwa kama mulisaidia kuwatengeneza!

wazua
#344 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 9:48:09 PM

Dear Members,

It appears we alternate between banning political and religious debates. The common thread, is they are all held very personally and the exchange often belies logic neither does it result in any shifting of positions.

This thread is now in that state. @guru267 and @mukiri, who are you really preaching to and what is it in aid of?

The Wazua spirit

#345 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 6:20:07 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

It appears we alternate between banning political and religious debates. The common thread, is they are all held very personally and the exchange often belies logic neither does it result in any shifting of positions.

This thread is now in that state. @guru267 and @mukiri, who are you really preaching to and what is it in aid of?

The Wazua spirit

Think of it as trying to convert each other. Futile you may think of it, but you never know who it may reach out to.

That said, I hear and respect your sentiments. I also know the sensitivity and emotions behind the thread... infact, I stand corrected, but much, MUCH worse has been said, just here in this thread
There's a shoot to kill order i hope he and others inc sympathizers are taken down

This will be my last post here.

#346 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 10:27:34 AM

Wah! Madam... You are very brave. My Bible tells me, The secret things belong to the LORD our God, but the things revealed belong to us and to our children forever, that we may follow all the words of this law.

So now the Revelations and the battle of the end are God's secret after being revealed by John to the whole Human race?? Bure Kabisa!!!

I agree with @admin that there is serious lack of logic here being used by some smile But @Mukiri is right when he says that worse things have been said on this thread about attacking mosques etc... Sad

Yaani I've talked until @admin have changed my rank.. Laughing out loudly Let me tone it down!

#347 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 11:21:02 AM

I do not think there is any religion that calls for killing of pagans! In fact the period of the two Caliphates are remembered as the Golden ages where Christians, Jews and Muslims co existed peacefully! smile

Unfortunately when another religion came to power all they could give us were the Dark Ages Sad

I believe the only answer to diverse religions is pure tolerance!

Just as every Muslim should respect the Christians right to turn the other cheek every Christian should respect the Islamic right to avenge for a death... Simple!
#348 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 11:29:21 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

It's interesting to see @admin coming in now, after all the abuses from members here. They have spoken unjustly, total violation of @wazua rule of conduct by resorting into name calling: terrorist (by @mukiri/@mawinder), be killed (by @mawinder), be shot (by @mawinder), al-shabab (by @mawinder), anti-christ (by @mukiri) etc

@guru and myself never returned back any abuses.
We have dialogue to all in the way, with wisdom and beautiful references, and argued with them in ways that are best and most gracious. @admin check and if you find any abuses to them, let us know.

And as regards to the question asked by @admin, this a discussion, it is not to convert people.
We cannot change or influence people. We are not trying to acquire land or wealth or for self-glory. No. Its purpose is basically: educate each other, share, defend of abuses, clarification of misconception, and retain honor of ones faith.
And of course defense of others from injustice and oppression whenever we see it happening.

@guru and myself, we use facts, we give references, we don't claim from our own heads. And we are always consistent in our dialogue.
#349 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 12:15:09 PM

guru267 wrote:
I do not think there is any religion that calls for killing of pagans! In fact the period of the two Caliphates are remembered as the Golden ages where Christians, Jews and Muslims co existed peacefully! smile

Unfortunately when another religion came to power all they could give us were the Dark Ages Sad

I believe the only answer to diverse religions is pure tolerance!

Just as every Muslim should respect the Christians right to turn the other cheek every Christian should respect the Islamic right to avenge for a death... Simple!

The spread of Islam has never been peaceful... only through murderes and erecting of mosques where others had their sites of Worship.. Both the two religions.. are full of Pagan adaptations n cultures..

Since you feel the pain of enlightment and the suffering of your fellow believers far & wide...Now go avenge their deaths in Nablus n such areas..In Saudi Arabia and Qatar n Yemen and Mynamar and Somalia & if you think you have a chance try EU n USA .
Otherwise keep your hypocrysies of peace n mourning with Baby Satrine ( and the rest) to yourself.
And keep the rest of us out of it. We do not take kindly to dying for causes we have no clue on, or about.. We just want to sleep, wake up, fend, eat then sleep again.
If that is accepted.. then the balance of peace shall be maintained... Otherwise! Otherwise the savage shall be awakened..

Comprende senorita...?

Now go back to stocks.. your advice is much valuable there.

PEACE!!!
#350 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 12:49:28 PM

36 Pages«<33343536>