wazua Thu, Jan 16, 2025

130 Pages«<3334353637>»
KENOL KOBIL .... 2012
Cde Monomotapa
#681 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 11:22:12 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
The div.has come thru EFT. smile

Open to the possibilities of a special div now ;-)
#682 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 11:32:14 AM

Leo, nitakula...
#683 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 11:44:44 AM

Kwani wanalipa through tranches, cause mimi bado. Ama ni bank yangu mbaya. Hehe
Cde Monomotapa
#684 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 11:49:52 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Kwani wanalipa through tranches, cause mimi bado. Ama ni bank yangu mbaya. Hehe

Uko sure huko kwa sanctions list? Beberu ni bloody bure sana. Will keep lobbying for you bro! Pamberi neAfrika!!
Aguytrying
#685 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 1:26:56 PM

I'm just left wondering which is the next stock @VVS will seek refuge in after KK is gone?
Remember he has invested an entire 93% of his networth at KK!
I have hinted about it. Many, many times. Anyway... while you guess, wacha ninunue pap! Of course, sina chapaa!

Aki Sema tu.
You have made many people rich on wazua, it will come back to you (if it hasn't) believe me.
By the way nowadays you are mum on KPLC? I like it more than ever, And cheap at the moment.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#686 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 5:59:57 PM

Cde, brilliant lobbying! Seems like they were waiting for close of business to meet our demandssmile
QW25091985
#687 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 8:06:56 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
I'm just left wondering which is the next stock @VVS will seek refuge in after KK is gone?
I have hinted about it. Many, many times. Anyway... while you guess, wacha ninunue pap! Of course, sina chapaa!

Aki Sema tu.
You have made many people rich on wazua, it will come back to you (if it hasn't) believe me.
By the way nowadays you are mum on KPLC? I like it more than ever, And cheap at the moment.

OMG !!!!!! are you nuts old man . LOL. how can you invest close to 100% on a single stock..
even warren buffet doesn't do that..
how are you able to go to sleep without taking sleeping pills ?
#688 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 10:35:03 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

OMG !!!!!! are you nuts old man . LOL. how can you invest close to 100% on a single stock..
even warren buffet doesn't do that..
how are you able to go to sleep without taking sleeping pills ?
Actually, he does. I believe 90-95% of WB's wealth is in Berkshire Hathaway shares
Cde Monomotapa
#689 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:50:39 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Cde, brilliant lobbying! Seems like they were waiting for close of business to meet our demandssmile

Super...
#690 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 5:49:42 PM

4 weeks since the Puma announcement. 2-4 more weeks of Due Diligence d'oh! & Sad but Pray for Drool so we can Applause & Laughing out loudly

What is needed is another Offer from a another genuine buyer Pray Pray Pray to encourage a bidding war!
cnn
#691 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 6:08:15 PM

4 weeks since the Puma announcement. 2-4 more weeks of Due Diligence d'oh! & Sad but Pray for Drool so we can Applause & Laughing out loudly

What is needed is another Offer from a another genuine buyer Pray Pray Pray to encourage a bidding war!

Eish,enjoy the dividends first,very sweet.
Was there no way they would have carried out the due diligence without letting the cat out of the bag?,six weeks seems too long.
#692 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 6:38:47 PM

cnn wrote:

Was there no way they would have carried out the due diligence without letting the cat out of the bag?

Na bado! Long way to goSad

Woe unto us if the stocks we are eyeing shoot up before the process is completed. But if the NSE performs its 'usual' pre-election dip then the proceeds will come at just the right time:-P
cnn
#693 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 7:07:44 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
cnn wrote:

Was there no way they would have carried out the due diligence without letting the cat out of the bag?

Na bado! Long way to goSad

Woe unto us if the stocks we are eyeing shoot up before the process is completed. But if the NSE performs its 'usual' pre-election dip then the proceeds will come at just the right time:-P

Its the due diligence phase which i find awkward,the takeover process if Puma finds no skeletons to put them off, has a more definite time frame,that is if you and fellow shareholders do not revolt.
I am with you in hoping the payment finds a depressed market...watch that euro zone.
#694 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 9:39:15 PM

And this share might never trade again.
maligumu
#695 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 10:40:27 PM

Sisi watu wa Ke Ke tunakula na fork si foke jembe .
Peace be with you
#696 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 10:47:54 PM

cnn wrote:

Eish,enjoy the dividends first,very sweet.
Was there no way they would have carried out the due diligence without letting the cat out of the bag?,six weeks seems too long.
It is hard coz most senior employees involved. This would mean the news leaks & creates a feeding frenzy with those in the know, knowing...
#697 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 1:18:33 PM

mlennyma wrote:

As soon as the price of the deal is announced suspension will be lifted!!
QW25091985
#698 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 1:20:06 PM

guru267 wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . and when is that ?
Jamani
#699 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 1:39:34 PM

guru267 wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

And those of us who do not wish to quit based/depending on the offer price can buy more from the market within the window period before the takeover..
QW25091985
#700 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 1:53:56 PM

guru267 wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

madam guru . i am inspired from your spirited effort to remain optimisic and sober even when everything around s crumbling . LOL !