IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
dunkang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:dunkang wrote:LIST OF CO-CONSPIRATORS AGAINST BABU
1. Al Ghurair 2. Chiloba (IEBC) 3. Tororey (IEBC) 4. Isaac Ruto 5. Safaricom 6. Muhati and Co. (IEBC) 7. IGAD 8. Election Observers 9. Bomas of Kenya 10. Tetanus Vaccine 11.UNDP 12.Safra MORPHO Babu has always had enemies. Remember the guys who used to plan to kill him but they were not very smart. They used to leak the plan to Jakoyo Midiwo before doing it and he would warn Baba. They did this a couple of times..... I think they just gave up or they just got tired....... or maybe they are still out there waiting.......now that Jakoyo is out of the picture they might have to leak the plan to Junet Muhammed or Orengo.
2012 wrote:washiku wrote:KulaRaha wrote:I think Chiloba is waiting for a payout to leave. If I were him I would take the money too. I be paid for the remaining part of my contract, Take family for holiday for some time, then I go look for another job. Hii ya IEBC is such a thankless job Boss, this is not about Chilobae, after Chilobae it will be someone else. This is about creating a constitutional crisis to force a nusu mkate to pay off Jimmy Wanjigi and Co. Jimmy wanjigi should have learnt from SK Macharia. i.am.back!!!!
dunkang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:dunkang wrote:LIST OF CO-CONSPIRATORS AGAINST BABU
1. Al Ghurair 2. Chiloba (IEBC) 3. Tororey (IEBC) 4. Isaac Ruto 5. Safaricom 6. Muhati and Co. (IEBC) 7. IGAD 8. Election Observers 9. Bomas of Kenya 10. Tetanus Vaccine 11.UNDP 12.Safra MORPHO 13.Moses Kuria
Baratang wrote:dunkang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:dunkang wrote:LIST OF CO-CONSPIRATORS AGAINST BABU
1. Al Ghurair 2. Chiloba (IEBC) 3. Tororey (IEBC) 4. Isaac Ruto 5. Safaricom 6. Muhati and Co. (IEBC) 7. IGAD 8. Election Observers 9. Bomas of Kenya 10. Tetanus Vaccine 11.UNDP 12.Safra MORPHO 13.Moses Kuria 14.Uhuru's birthdate
harrydre wrote:Baratang wrote:dunkang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:dunkang wrote:LIST OF CO-CONSPIRATORS AGAINST BABU
1. Al Ghurair 2. Chiloba (IEBC) 3. Tororey (IEBC) 4. Isaac Ruto 5. Safaricom 6. Muhati and Co. (IEBC) 7. IGAD 8. Election Observers 9. Bomas of Kenya 10. Tetanus Vaccine 11.UNDP 12.Safra MORPHO 13.Moses Kuria 14.Uhuru's birthdate 15.KDF
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
1. Al Ghurair 2. Chiloba (IEBC) 3. Tororey (IEBC) 4. Isaac Ruto 5. Safaricom 6. Muhati and Co. (IEBC) 7. IGAD 8. Election Observers 9. Bomas of Kenya 10. Tetanus Vaccine 11.UNDP 12.Safra MORPHO I think all those are imaginary enemies.... There is only one man who wished harm on him... one Lengo Mzomba He was tired of the referendum calls then... saa hii sijui anasikia nini!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:dunkang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:dunkang wrote:LIST OF CO-CONSPIRATORS AGAINST BABU
1. Al Ghurair 2. Chiloba (IEBC) 3. Tororey (IEBC) 4. Isaac Ruto 5. Safaricom 6. Muhati and Co. (IEBC) 7. IGAD 8. Election Observers 9. Bomas of Kenya 10. Tetanus Vaccine 11.UNDP 12.Safra MORPHO I think all those are imaginary enemies.... There is only one man who wished harm on him... one Lengo Mzomba He was tired of the referendum calls then... saa hii sijui anasikia nini!! Nice one In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
segemia wrote:harrydre wrote:Baratang wrote:dunkang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:dunkang wrote:LIST OF CO-CONSPIRATORS AGAINST BABU
1. Al Ghurair 2. Chiloba (IEBC) 3. Tororey (IEBC) 4. Isaac Ruto 5. Safaricom 6. Muhati and Co. (IEBC) 7. IGAD 8. Election Observers 9. Bomas of Kenya 10. Tetanus Vaccine 11.UNDP 12.Safra MORPHO 13.Moses Kuria 14.Uhuru's birthdate 15.KDF
16. Njoki Ndung'u
Safaricom is only bad in handling IEBC elections results transmissions, but with the ka-paybill, they are okay! "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Gathige wrote:Safaricom is only bad in handling IEBC elections results transmissions, but with the ka-paybill, they are okay! believe me... the printer of the paper that announces the loss of Raila should be added to that list! the Farmer who planted that tree is an enemy!! the guy who sold the seedlings was in on it! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
masukuma wrote:Gathige wrote:Safaricom is only bad in handling IEBC elections results transmissions, but with the ka-paybill, they are okay! believe me... the printer of the paper that announces the loss of Raila should be added to that list! the Farmer who planted that tree is an enemy!! the guy who sold the seedlings was in on it! Baba is having a mental problem. It's called paranoia where a patient sees enemies everywhere. From Bob Colymore to Al ghurair to Chiloba to John Kerry to Ida to the UN. He sees everyone as part of a conspiracy against him to steal his votes. This reminds me....wasn't babas head opened just the other day? Baba is sick in the head and he may need his head to be reopened again to fix the nuts that have loosened again. In short baba is a nut case that needs urgent treatment. Is Ida listening?
Sasa itakuwa Terrific Tuesday. Demos will be every Tuesday
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Shak wrote:Sasa itakuwa Terrific Tuesday. Demos will be every Tuesday For 4 tuesdays coz after 26th elections all will be fine. Meanwhile the demos are increasingly becoming a Luo/ODM affair.Kenyans are getting tired.They better be afraid,very afraid........ Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
This was so underwhelming "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Bigchick wrote:Shak wrote:Sasa itakuwa Terrific Tuesday. Demos will be every Tuesday For 4 tuesdays coz after 26th elections all will be fine. Meanwhile the demos are increasingly becoming a Luo/ODM affair.Kenyans are getting tired.They better be afraid,very afraid........ @BigC, Only a certain population can be in demos fulltime. The rest have other better things to do. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
 "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Gathige wrote:Bigchick wrote:Shak wrote:Sasa itakuwa Terrific Tuesday. Demos will be every Tuesday For 4 tuesdays coz after 26th elections all will be fine. Meanwhile the demos are increasingly becoming a Luo/ODM affair.Kenyans are getting tired.They better be afraid,very afraid........ @BigC, Only a certain population can be in demos fulltime. The rest have other better things to do. I noticed that the demonstrators were ferried to town on a Raila branded campaign vehicle. Meanwhile Anyang' Nyong'o is changing peoples' mind sets in Kisumu. Demonstrations went on peacefully. No property was destroyed
UNDP then we get Sheila Ngatia In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Nobody is acceptable apart from Babu and his relatives. Even John Kerry is compromised ala! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Bigchick wrote:Shak wrote:Sasa itakuwa Terrific Tuesday. Demos will be every Tuesday For 4 tuesdays coz after 26th elections all will be fine. Meanwhile the demos are increasingly becoming a Luo/ODM affair.Kenyans are getting tired.They better be afraid,very afraid........ By fourth week, we'll be doing it every day I care!
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!