wazua Wed, Jan 8, 2025

37 Pages«<3233343536>»
sk 2008 get- together
wanyuru
#661 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 9:37:00 AM

This serves as a warning to all the 'brakeless'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WT2nql6c1qQ

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#662 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 11:22:00 AM

@Wanyuru

dont even try to scare anyone away... no one is scared and we will definitely jump. I dont know why you think i am quiet after translating to the whole world your thiomis...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
wanyuru
#663 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 11:49:00 AM

@ wendz.....eti 48-50 yrs na unataka kuniambia utaruka?? kwanza that 'bounce back' hauuii.

BTW Pondi (or Real Shaft) am size 38.

#664 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 12:12:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Whats your worry? Am too old or too young to jump? In any case,i am using no energy,right? actually,i will just 'drop' not jump - i wonder why they call it a jump? so why wouldnt I? do you know the oldest guy to jump/drop was 93yrs young? I am actually half his age!

You might be half my age,but guess who will be screaming the loudest??? hehehehehe...... cant wait to see/hear you scream yourself sick!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#665 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 12:13:00 PM

ikonini.. si you kindly join me..

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
wanyuru
#666 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 1:36:00 PM

@ Ikonini. Shindwe Pepo!!! Yaani that was Njung'e and the Croc??

Siruki!!!

#667 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 1:49:00 PM

@Wanyuru..you're such a mind reader...imagine i've received two calls today of guys telling me they wont make it ..they're going to Mombasa...heheee..(seriously)

@Wendz...let ikonini and his likes not scare you...mimi niko kabisa! ata wakikataa kuruka wote...count on me..

@Guka wa bijuti..keep up the psyche...u r our number one....

@all....4more days to go....natafuta camera..!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#668 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 2:38:00 PM

@leona

Ati someone heard i am a 50 year old cucu and i am jumping and he thought he cant handle the compe HA HA HA HAHAHAHAHA.... i swear i am dying!!!!!!!!! heheheh hihihi.... good one! that was Njung'e???????..... and he is also a guka???? ahahahaa... you guys... dont kill me yet!! Bado nitaruka hata mukipull out nyinyi wote!!!

#669 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2008 2:57:00 PM

@Wendz....heheeee,i also laughed very hard but enyewe...its neither guka,wanyuru,you or me...ni wengine apo....

am still waiting for cheering squad...we wont laugh at you..we understand.....just come join mlefu..Lol!

#670 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 5:58:00 AM

3 more days to go......

i have so much psyche....so..i was thinking....si i go bungee like today or friday..then i send you guys the video ndio you see the real thing before sato...??...then sato i just sit & watch??...

danny6
#671 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 6:11:00 AM

@leona
How many have registered so far?

danny
#672 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 6:22:00 AM

@Wendz,

Dear pliz.....!!...Mimi?....Can Leona confirm to you am not those two chickens??......Lakini hii position one nitatoboa kweli....??...I forfeit to Albert......Mimi number two.

Guka wa bijuti...
#673 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 6:30:00 AM

@Danny..unauliza na ulituhepa? we aint telling you...unless you want to rejoin...

@Njung'e...heheee,ati now you want Albert to take slot 1? those are signs and symptoms of kuingiza baridi.....

#674 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 7:12:00 AM

at what time are guys arriving at sagana and all that?

wanyuru
#675 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 8:56:00 AM

@ Njung'e + Wendz. was that Danny down there or am i dreaming?? Eti how many have registered? Bure kabisa!!

he he he Number 1 ni yangu!!!

#676 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 9:00:00 AM

@leona

Please give us the programme. Had requested for the same earlier. Or do we make one right here?

0715 - 0730 We all meet at ............ (who knows thika road)
0730 We depart for Sagana
0845 Arrive Sagana
0900 Wait for Guka wa Bijuti to finish his breakfast and prepare for the jump (assuming he hasnt freaked out yet).

1000 - 1130 All the rest take breakfast except the one above after their jumps or cheering.
12.30 Watch the water rafting and lounge (may be the spectators can consider coming with something like a ball,badminton things to play while at it... or just do something interesting.

1400 We head to Sagana/Thika(Blue post) for lunch Nyama Choma will do and summit!

1600 Wendz goes to buy pinapples (I love the damn things) any other interested party can join

1700 Head back to the city

1900 People can proceed with what they were doing at Blue post others go home at leisure...

Amendments to the above welcome

#677 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 9:22:00 AM

@Wendz,

Who said i'll take breakfast...?.....I stopped eating yesterday.Am surviving on water like a radiator until after the jump.I guess i'll be the first to arrive since i will be some thirty minutes drive away.

Guka wa bijuti...
#678 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 11:52:00 AM

ati 0730.. wewe ......saa maja on a saturday morning..hata kuku za kwangu haziamki mapema hivo..saturday ni day ya kufurahia.... me and the the rest of the cheering squad we have to take some arrow-roots to kill the hangovers till say 10..then we will be there by 10:30.. saa moja..aihhhh..

wanyuru
#679 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 12:26:00 PM

Am sure all the Bungeers will be up By 5.AM some will not even sleep a wink(Guka). they will keep on having nightmares of the ropes breaking,jumping right into the jaws of a hungry croc and some even.... like that guy who dreamt he was a chicken and went ahead to lay an egg!!

they better sleep. imagine going to the jump with crazy sleep hangovers? Woi Wendz

#680 Posted : Tuesday, December 16, 2008 1:07:00 PM

@Wendz..i was just wondering...you guys want to join our msafara? i thought you asked for directions the other day ndio mjilete(kwanza late..hehehe). but seriously,only 2 guys have signed up for the group transport,the rest said they'll come using private means.. So we dont exactly have a central point of meeting in town coz we'll communicate via phone..and pick them up. I totally agree with your programme for the day....coz we need to jump mapema before the scorching sagana sun melts us..then we relax and go for nyamchom.

So,whatever means you use,pliz get there by 9am.ndio we maliza mapema nad jienjoy.

@albert and Willingtolearn....tik tok tik...we had a deal remember?? pliz dont disappoint...