wazua Wed, Sep 24, 2025

119 Pages«<3132333435>»
KENOL/KOBIL
the deal
#641 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 8:44:52 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
And all kk shareholders fell silent !-! . They grind their teeth harder with each passing day !

Hater!!!!! what about AK...has it not been on a chronic fall...
#642 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 8:48:23 PM

the deal wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:
And all kk shareholders fell silent !-! . They grind their teeth harder with each passing day !

Hater!!!!! what about AK...has it not been on a chronic fall...
What silence? I must have highest KK contributions on this thread!!!

Heck, I bought me some shares jana! Paid 9/- Sad Sad Sad d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! when I could have gotten them for 8.90 today!
mv_ufanisi
#643 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 9:00:54 PM

qw25041985 wrote:

this company will survive and do well. No hurry in Africa. The shares I own I bought at 10.15 Kshs. I will add more shares if the shares dares to go to 8/-. Hakuuuunaaaa haraka, biashara inafanywa pole pole tuuuu.
#644 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 9:06:27 PM

LOL... My timeframe is 12 months minimum... I might be disappointed if I do not see 13/- by Sep 2011...

On the other hand I am patient & happy to wait till 2012 for 16/-...

Bottomline: I will see 20/- by 2013 which is about 30% per year!
cnn
#645 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 9:15:47 PM

qw25041985 wrote:

What did you want them to do.? Shout out buy buy buy? .KK will pay well for them that see through the blood.I crossing my fingers it remains subdued long enough for me to have my fill.
#646 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 9:41:11 PM

cnn wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:

What did you want them to do.? Shout out buy buy buy? .KK will pay well for them that see through the blood.I crossing my fingers it remains subdued long enough for me to have my fill.
AMEN!!! In a weird sense BUT perfectly sensible... I want KK to fall further so I can buy them cheaper!
#647 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 11:12:17 PM

GAPCO contaminating fuel www.businessdailyafrica....4/-/3fvhxmz/-/index.html
mjuaji wa stocks
#648 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 10:15:27 AM

@qw25041985.....I am here and buying more of kk....If you read my post before i said the most difficult to do is to inscribe sense to insensible people....i said if you are an investor speak like one....i feel quite out of place to reply to you......coz i find you a speculator or very immature in investing apart frm studying and using T.A tables and graphs....No offend intended my brother though.

kk should fall even lower....I AM BUYING!!!

ANSWER THIS QSTN...in the year 2008....what advice would you have given to investors when all stocks were falling?....would you have adviced me to buy MSC at 6.90; 3.80 and 3.50??

Probably not....but i bought....did i make money or not...the answer is obvious....that is just one example.

even now for kk....decision ni yangu....i believe in the company management; fundamentals and their products.....hivyo acha kurusha domosmile smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#649 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 10:33:25 AM

@mjuaji - I wish KK would tumble once & for all... LOL... I bought at 9/- recently & it is even lower... sigh...

I am getting cash ready for further investments into KK... Like you, I am very bullish... and I can wait...
mjuaji wa stocks
#650 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 11:06:13 AM

@ VVS.....remember this quote.....wacha waseme.....usiku watalala...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Twende kazi kaka.....i am buying buying buying buying like nonsense......he who sows weeping will come back rejoicing bringing in the sheaves...smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#651 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 11:16:09 AM

@mjuaji - Sina cash! I have emptied all my pockets! I am even waiting for the dividends from some investments/shares to come in... I do not mind if the price falls or remains low as long as I can invest more...

I am even debating selling Unga to buy KK...
#652 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 11:29:22 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
@qw25041985.....I am here and buying more of kk....If you read my post before i said the most difficult to do is to inscribe sense to insensible people....i said if you are an investor speak like one....i feel quite out of place to reply to you......coz i find you a speculator or very immature in investing apart frm studying and using T.A tables and graphs....No offend intended my brother though.

kk should fall even lower....I AM BUYING!!!

ANSWER THIS QSTN...in the year 2008....what advice would you have given to investors when all stocks were falling?....would you have adviced me to buy MSC at 6.90; 3.80 and 3.50??

Probably not....but i bought....did i make money or not...the answer is obvious....that is just one example.

even now for kk....decision ni yangu....i believe in the company management; fundamentals and their products.....hivyo acha kurusha domosmile smile

Dont even bother...... qw will be here next year telling us he bought at 8.00 bob or lower.... Whether he will have bought or not, that will be another story...

I have two good deals to clinch at least one by friday. KK will be one of them if the other fails tomorrow. Told a colleague it was time to "pick the lilies" as someone told us last year and they thought i was mad....

From reliable sources, this is not a one man war..... the park is waiting to pounce, but of course there is the sacrificial lamb and especially if things go wrong. That's what we are seeing.
mjuaji wa stocks
#653 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 11:44:09 AM

@ VVS....ZA williamson??? .....smile smile smile smile hata mimi nangoja.....zikija ...naweka kwa kk pap!

Me too thinking of selling my MSC to buy this kk...na naona nitafnya hivyo.....

@wendz.....thanx for your wisdom smile

the deal
#654 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 11:58:36 AM

@VVS selling Unga to buy KK will be a mistake...i know u must be 30+% up on Unga but the story of cheap cereals cant be ignored....millers are making a killing....hehehe ama u r the one with 50K shares for sale at 15.85...
#655 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 12:15:19 PM

@mjuaji - You know me too well... Yes, that is the one I am waiting for!
@wendz - if KPRL loses to KK, the rest of the OMCs will pounce... basically... KPRL will be BANKRUPT... If KPRL was a public firm, I would be selling!

@thedeal - I am just thinking about it... Lakini, at some point I will act! I expect a great run from Unga lakini if KK hits 8/-... I am all in!

When will Unga release results????
qw25041985
#656 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 1:41:17 PM

The big question is have the fundermentals of the company changed ?! If they havenot then buy but 4 me i believe they have and full year results are nothing to look forward to with all the lost business.
I mean even the high risk investors are keeping off !!!!
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
mjuaji wa stocks
#657 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 2:58:59 PM

Qw….wewe either ni mzee ama sijui….which high risk investors are you talking about ati are keeping off???
Mimi niko hapo…a high risk investor and I am buying….VVS is also buying…ama uko na records za wale investors ambao wananunua??....wewe ni broker??? Then pole , don’t use the little information from your clients to gauge our company and the market generally!!

Short period/ time fluctuations aka knee jurk are not fundamental changes…..sasa hivi if kk wins this case…utaona kwa meno/mdomo….

Question. ..kk wameacha kuuza mafuta wakaenda kuuza mahindi? No

Customers wa kununua petrol wamekwisha? No

Wmaeuza some petrol stations? No

Then which fundamental ndio imechange?

What is happening my brother is a direct trial attack by the gava towards a business entity!!

This doesn’t change fundamentals……kk can win big time…na hapo ndio utajua kwa nini nywele haiwezi mea kwenye kipara.

when you be silent interms of kk....i bliv you will be wise....yaani utajispare aibu!

reiner
#658 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 3:14:32 PM

@mjuaji wa stocks, clearly you are new and have no idea who QW is. Stick around and you will get to know of him and his antics.LOL
the deal
#659 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 3:43:17 PM

@mjuaji - You know me too well... Yes, that is the one I am waiting for!
@wendz - if KPRL loses to KK, the rest of the OMCs will pounce... basically... KPRL will be BANKRUPT... If KPRL was a public firm, I would be selling!

@thedeal - I am just thinking about it... Lakini, at some point I will act! I expect a great run from Unga lakini if KK hits 8/-... I am all in!

When will Unga release results????

Historically speaking Unga releases their results on 25 September each year...
hisah
#660 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 3:51:31 PM

If only this KK can get to 8 or below for a long term entry...

Why is the NSE telling us that the market is doing well? -> http://www.standardmedia...14&j=&m=&d=
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!