First Impressions
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
rryyzz wrote:@Chepkel, good for you gal, looks like you both enjoyed each others company  . Please do not make a suggestion about meeting again, let this come from him. You making the suggestion will make the guy think you're desperate. Thats my thought, lets see what wazuans think. Okay. I feel this advice. Hakuna Haraka!!!!!! I will relax and let things flow. Asante Sana.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
@Impunity, hungroz is a new sheng term I've been hearing from young chics being pursued by plugz with incessant pine trees waiting to come out of their pants like jack-in-a-box...the opposite rings true as well, hehe BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
chepkel wrote:rryyzz wrote:@Chepkel, good for you gal, looks like you both enjoyed each others company  . Please do not make a suggestion about meeting again, let this come from him. You making the suggestion will make the guy think you're desperate. Thats my thought, lets see what wazuans think. Okay. I feel this advice. Hakuna Haraka!!!!!! I will relax and let things flow. Asante Sana. And if he daent call or meet you again in the next 3 months usibuy kamba...accept and move on. Look for another distant cousin of a niece of a friend of your friend's salonist! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/19/2009 Posts: 671 Location: Nairobi
What if this guy is a Wazuan? Like those I see, "Registered in 2006, with 12 posts."???? What are the chances? hmmmm. @chepkel, You sound excited, all the Best. Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
Maze kama huyo boy yuko wazua then wewe kwisa kabisa!!!Hapo huwezi jitoa...akiyangai BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
webish wrote:What if this guy is a Wazuan? Like those I see, "Registered in 2006, with 12 posts."????
What are the chances? hmmmm.
@chepkel, You sound excited, all the Best. Please update us the next time he sms you or call. Let us know the content so we can advice accordingly. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Member Joined: 6/21/2010 Posts: 345 Location: easto
chepkel wrote:He sent me a text when he got home saying that he had a great time. And we have been having small talk through out the weekend. But he hasnt mentioned anything abut meeting again. Should I make a suggestion or will that make him feel like am pressuring him??? He didn't call but texted??  Hope just that morning. Being with him till 4am wasn't so good and unless he is a very accommodating guy, many guys will feel that is the real you, the party type. Infact one may feel, coz its a date, you have not unleashed your true partying potential. Dont suggest a meeting, let it come from him. If the njaa for his voice for example is too much, you can just make an intelligent probing call and keep quiet. But intuition is paramount. There is a kefeeling when the two of you are feeling the same, in sync. "The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
First Impressions