wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

64 Pages«<3031323334>»
#lipakamatender
#311 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 3:12:25 PM

Surely how is Wanjiku expected to afford to pay doctors 1m each per month that they are demanding? (NB Ohuru earns 1.4m each month). I think the govt offer was good where a freshman would earn about 200k while senior doctors would earn about 500k.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...e/1056-3506934-d4equ5z/

UJINGA ya hii serikali ni ati they were so callous with their eating!! now no one feels for them... waende!! kukula kiujinga and arrogantly! the opposition has not done anything... it's just own goals! in fact we have a very incompetent opposition!

tiktok sitasahau. i thought ulikuwa 2pm .welcome to team BMW
#312 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 3:24:55 PM

Surely how is Wanjiku expected to afford to pay doctors 1m each per month that they are demanding? (NB Ohuru earns 1.4m each month). I think the govt offer was good where a freshman would earn about 200k while senior doctors would earn about 500k.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...e/1056-3506934-d4equ5z/

UJINGA ya hii serikali ni ati they were so callous with their eating!! now no one feels for them... waende!! kukula kiujinga and arrogantly! the opposition has not done anything... it's just own goals! in fact we have a very incompetent opposition!

tiktok sitasahau. i thought ulikuwa 2pm .welcome to team BMW

ubaya ni ati people assume that when you criticize one side - you must be on the other side. I have never been in that team! hebu search "tulishindwa na dida" and see my political position.
#313 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 4:46:18 PM

From Nelson Korir, father of Dr. Daisy Korir one of the doctors jailed.

"I am not worried about my daughter being jailed for fighting for better working conditions for doctors. I would be sad if she was jailed for stealing medicine from public hospitals or buying containers at 300,000 and selling them to govt for 10M."

We just got our "Dad of the year 2017".

BTW @hardwood, @harrydre et.al you can continue the conversation in mother tongue. Only a few guys from kiambu are still blinded by tribe loyalty. Rest of the country can see jubilee for what it is.

So do you support paying the doctors 1m each pm, while the professor who taught them at medical school (a medical doctor with PhD) is earning 190k?
#314 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 5:02:58 PM

Wakanyugi
#315 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 5:27:53 PM

He was busy registering voters and building his million dollar home.

I think this fellow has an ego problem. Is he not the same one who had a run in with the Nation reporter?

But then as we have learned in the Uhuru government some people are too big to jail. Maybe he is too big to sack.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#316 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 5:45:41 PM

@JAILED #UsichezeNAkorti

#317 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10:07:26 AM

this doctors should all be jailed and their leaders be taken to guantanamo bay and waterboard their a**es for killing poor kenyans
Anti_Burglar
#318 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10:23:14 AM

mpobiz wrote:
this doctors should all be jailed and their leaders be taken to guantanamo bay and waterboard their a**es for killing poor kenyans

I may not agree with your views in entirety but that highlighted part is what the pseudo Robin Hoods have not yet grasped.
#319 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10:56:07 AM

"I am not worried about my daughter being jailed for fighting for better working conditions for doctors. I would be sad if she was jailed for stealing medicine from public hospitals or buying containers at 300,000 and selling them to govt for 10M."

BTW @hardwood, @harrydre et.al you can continue the conversation in mother tongue. Only a few guys from kiambu are still blinded by tribe loyalty. Rest of the country can see jubilee for what it is.

So do you support paying the doctors 1m each pm, while the professor who taught them at medical school (a medical doctor with PhD) is earning 190k?

Sasa 1m umetoa wapi ??? Stop listening to kameme man. Ngai !!!!!!
#320 Posted : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 11:00:32 AM

Sasa 1m umetoa wapi ??? Stop listening to kameme man. Ngai !!!!!!

64 Pages«<3031323334>»