wazua Fri, Dec 27, 2024

113 Pages«<3031323334>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#621 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 4:46:01 PM

Come to think of it. Since Krajinovic will not be playing until morning, why not spice things by starting with the first 2 games as a stand alone bet and then the three. If both bets are won. That would be an easy 75K, NO?smile . Smart money. Here we go.

Broady N. - Buyukakcay C.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Granollers-Pujol M. - Millot V.

Target - 30K

#622 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 4:57:00 PM

Come to think of it. Since Krajinovic will not be playing until morning, why not spice things by starting with the first 2 games as a stand alone bet and then the three. If both bets are won. That would be an easy 75K, NO?smile . Smart money. Here we go.

Target - 30K

smile Hapo sasa jaduong
#623 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 6:07:14 PM

MIAMI is on folks. It's huge. It's beautiful. Money will be made no doubt. My target is 0.5M by 2nd of March. Trust me this will be done.First game kicks of at 1700hrs Kenyan time.SB for my very first winning picks of the week.smile

It cannot happen since 2nd of March left us 3 weeks ago. Or you meant 2nd of March 2017.

#624 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 6:37:03 PM

MIAMI is on folks. It's huge. It's beautiful. Money will be made no doubt. My target is 0.5M by 2nd of March. Trust me this will be done.First game kicks of at 1700hrs Kenyan time.SB for my very first winning picks of the week.smile

It cannot happen since 2nd of March left us 3 weeks ago. Or you meant 2nd of March 2017.

smile smile April.
Solako
#625 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 12:24:50 AM

Missed some of Guka's games. Picked these ones. Bet won.

Miami, USA, Qualifying - Kukushkin, Mikhail - Polansky, Peter
date: 21/03/2016 21:00
odd type: 1HH odd: 1.16 result: 2 - 0

Miami, USA, Qualifying - Smyczek, Tim - Harrison, Christian
date: 21/03/2016 18:50
odd type: 1HH odd: 1.14 result: 2 - 0

Miami, USA, Qualifying - Herbert, Pierre Hugues - Jasika, Omar
date: 21/03/2016 22:55
odd type: 1HH odd: 1.21 result: 2 - 0

Miami, USA, Qualifying - Broady, Naomi - Buyukakcay, Cagla
date: 21/03/2016 20:35
odd type: 1HH odd: 1.47 result: 2 - 0

#626 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:40:16 AM

Target - 30K

smile Hapo sasa jaduong

Final result: 2:0

Applause Applause BET WON bila wasiwasi! The third match of the first bet is underway and i can't see it any other way!smile smile
Motomoto
#627 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 10:05:14 AM

Target - 30K

smile Hapo sasa jaduong

Applause Applause BET WON bila wasiwasi! The third match of the first bet is underway and i can't see it any other way!smile smile

Weka ingine
#628 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 11:14:02 AM

Last game postponed to tomorrow morning due to rains.
#629 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 11:22:17 AM

Picks for later today/evening games kama hizo kali za jana smile
#630 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 11:58:02 AM

Picks for later today/evening games kama hizo kali za jana smile

Chambuaringsmile
#631 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 1:25:59 PM

30K in pocketApplause . The 45K will still come even if they postpone the game to next yearsmile .

My pick for today. I am targeting 54K and i have no doubt i will win this one too. This also marks my last tip here. Those keen know what to do now. Everyone on his/her ownsmile .

Ward J. - Fratangelo B.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Friedsam A-L. - Strycova B.

Granollers-Pujol M. - Sarkissian A.

Cachin P. - Montanes A.

GL all!

#632 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 1:58:27 PM

30K in pocketApplause . This also marks my last tip here. Those keen know what to do now. Everyone on his/her ownsmile .

Yawa tena, it is just been a month or so!!!!! Let us do a whole season ......... You want to leave us orphaned too soon!!! smile
Solako
#633 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 2:29:15 PM

Ai Guka... Nini mbaya sasa? You want to orphan us here.
#634 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 2:56:44 PM

Othelo/Solako,

A looming holiday. Will consider but i might unwire for 3 to five weeks. Na musilie saaana. Will bring you lollipopssmile
wannaberich
#635 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 3:10:27 PM

Target - 30K

smile Hapo sasa jaduong

Congratulations Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
wannaberich
#636 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 3:12:03 PM

30K in pocketApplause . The 45K will still come even if they postpone the game to next yearsmile .

My pick for today. I am targeting 54K and i have no doubt i will win this one too. This also marks my last tip here. Those keen know what to do now. Everyone on his/her ownsmile .

Ward J. - Fratangelo B.

Cachin P. - Montanes A.

GL all!

Did i read right ?? Last tip wacha hizo guka. Shame on you Shame on you
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
whiteowl
#637 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 3:17:45 PM

30K in pocketApplause . This also marks my last tip here. Those keen know what to do now. Everyone on his/her ownsmile .

Yawa tena, it is just been a month or so!!!!! Let us do a whole season ......... You want to leave us orphaned too soon!!! smile

he may have been bribed/threatened to stop giving tips by one of the betting houses Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#638 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 3:23:18 PM

This is for Cold Hearts. I am putting 7.5K and expect kindu 21Ksmile .I do not expect CSKA to lose any game going forward after that hiding by Sibir. On the other hand, there is a slim chance for Cedevita to beat Red Star. It might be a close game though hence risky.The odds are too tempting thoughDrool smile

CSKA Moscow - SKA St. Petersburg
Tip: 1 (1X2)

Cedevita - Crvena zvezda
Tip: 2 (H/A, OT)
Julie
#639 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 4:48:51 PM

@ Guka ..ebu tell them waache kutusumbua.
We are going on a loooong holiday
#640 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:08:44 PM

Ward J. - Fratangelo B.

Cachin P. - Montanes A.

GL all!

Fratangelo has the first set and he is cruising in the second set with a good lead. Let's say the first game is WON!!Applause Applause