wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

37 Pages«<3031323334>»
sk 2008 get- together
#621 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 6:43:00 AM

And funny enuff,in the case of accident victims,it's almost always,the left shoe.....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#622 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 8:26:00 AM

Haiya.... but luckily it never fell off... i bet if it had fallen off,she would have been gone..... I am so not wearing no shoes... ama i wear those boots that reach the waist!!

But give her credit,she is a good writer! the suspense,the humour,she is good.

@leona

Do you have clear detailed directions you give us? Some of us dont know that area well.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
wanyuru
#623 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 8:41:00 AM

@ All get the map to the bungee jump in the link below

http://www.whitewaterkenya.com/savagemap.html

na si siku zinakimbia.....@ Njung'e and Wendz he he he kwisha

Wendz,reliable sources inform me that Guka bought a bible jana....

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#624 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 9:00:00 AM

@Wanyuru

ha ha ha... now thats hilarious..... ati he bought a bible??? The day of reckoning is coming,and coming fast

Tell him,he can read the bible cover to cover but that thing wont go an inch lower... 200ft still stands.... We can even have a stop over at that catholic church i saw on a signboard somewhere but its just prolonging the agony....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#625 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 9:07:00 AM

@Wanyuru

I know you dont have very good intentions and you wouldnt mind misdirecting me... now,lets get this clear,i am driving or being driven from Nairobi,then we pass Thika - headed where? Nyeri,garissa,where? Ok,we head wherever,so where do we take the turning,right,left ? how many KMs from Thika? Now,you see what i need.... Sitaki kupotea and i dont want to find myself in garissa or nyeri still looking for sagana turning.... ama i get there when the sun is hot and the rubber so elastic and yoyoing like crazy!!

#626 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 9:14:00 AM

Wacheni tuu............i had this dream and after the jump am sprawled on the ground with a very dry mouth and am asking for all manner of liquids and bites.......'Leteni maji...!!.....uji...!...Juice....maziwa...!!....Tusker....!....njahi.....noe..!....gikwa......chips na matumbo....!.'....Hey.Can't believe we are this close.

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#627 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 9:44:00 AM

Eti Uji? did u see me nikikupea maji ya pili pili in ur dream?

wanyuru
#628 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 9:57:00 AM

@ Wendz,assuming u will be going to sagana from Nairobi,utapita Thika usonge kabisa,pite mahali inaitwo 'Kenol' usonge upite shure inaitwo' Murang'a TTC' on ur Left then from there u start checking for ' White waters adventures' sign post on ur left. si ndio Leona?

@ Njung'e he he he am also reliably informed that u will 'go on hunger strike' from Thursday Next week (haiya imagine 20th is only 9 days away!!!) eti ndio usi mess kwa jump.....

#629 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 10:40:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

I'll approach from Nyeri.You mean i drive past Makutano (Junction to Embu)...?..How far from Sagana town..??

Guka wa bijuti...
#630 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 11:06:00 AM

@Wendz...from Thika,drive towards sagana-Nyeri..and dont make any turns...barabara is straight on...after crossing the sagana river at some point...you will find a town(inaitwa makutano) where the road on your right leads to Embu(ignore it) but you drive straight on...a few Kms ahead,you will see a town on your left inaitwa Riandira town,here is where you find the sign post ya whitewaters + riandira Catholic church ...turn nayo left..the rest is easy beazy. ukipotea..pigia mimi simu! PS: if you find yourself in Sagana Town,just know you are SO lost!

@Njung'e...if you're coming from Nyeri...After sagana....headed to Makutano.....Riandira is the second town on your right from sagana just before you get to Makutano. You will see a White Waters sign Post kwa main road.

But its kind of straight forward,you cant get lost easily. but in case it happens...ask for Riandira Town Past Makutano(makutano is more well known)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#631 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 11:23:00 AM

@Leona,

iIthink i know the place &gt;Just that Wanyuru didn't give it right and i was wondering if we are talking about the same place.I wouldn't mind driving around and getting 'lost' until 21st morning......hehe...!!......Thanx though.!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#632 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 11:35:00 AM

@ Leona,thanks for the detailed directions. watu wengine hapa walikuwa wanafikiri watapeana excuse eti 'wanyuru alinipea the wrong directions sasa nikapotea' shindwe kabisa!! usual suspects Njung'e na Wendz.......by the way si someone could have invited Ngwono...

#633 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 1:31:00 PM

@Njung'e.....yeah,i knew guyz like you wont mind getting 'lost'..hehee,but hauna bahati you have the directions..and my phone number....so hauna excuse...it's 20th or never!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
ngwono
#634 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 1:47:00 PM

@Wanyuru my sisto.........please note that i have not outived my purpose.You want me to commit suicide,if i do then i will go to hell direct,no negotiation with Angel Mike....I will be received by mr.bielsbuth on the other end.

For all those who are planning to end their lives...a strong warning...please we need you in 2009.Dont gamble with your life.Ask yourself whether you fulfilled your purpose or you think God was just iddle and had nothing to do.No you are so special and was created for a purpose.I hope guka is hearing this!!!!!.....halloooo!!!!!!

NB:Put you hse in order b4...................

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#635 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 1:59:00 PM

@Ngwono,

Angel Gabriel is with us.We will jump without incidence and will be here for xmas and for many years to come.That much am confident and anyway you never die twice.

Guka wa bijuti...
ngwono
#636 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 2:19:00 PM

Wow!! Angel Gabriel will be doing all that work.I just wish you guys all the best.Hope there will be good reports here on 21st.But Njug'e rem to go with a doctor.Yule alitibu cindano hadi akawa Shatt whatever...you need one.And go for a check up prior lest your level of insanity become worse.You know there are some nuts that can only be fixed by medical practitioners....you get the drift???

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
Mazy
#637 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2008 4:37:00 PM

@Njung'e

A dry mouth....and you ask for Gikwa? wewe umekwisha.
#638 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2008 9:10:00 AM

@leona

thanks alot. will be there..... mapema tena...

@Wanyuru

Am thinking of reconsidering your bet..... I can never ever scream... never ever!!

#639 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2008 10:40:00 AM

Pin drop silence.................truth must be downing!!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#640 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2008 11:04:00 AM

.....the closer we get to 20th,the more i experience missed heart beats.

To be honest, niko na wasi wasi.......Lakini bado naruka