wazua Sun, Jan 5, 2025

36 Pages«<3031323334>»
UNGA anyone?
qw25041985
#621 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 9:11:05 AM

Who cares about fantasy market ? You are lossing money in the real market. !! Vvs .i just hate your arogance !!! The deal tried to be a contrarian investor w/ unga and faild ,what makes you think u'll succed ? Or do u think u have bigger eyes than all the nse investor and you can spot what they cnt. STOP wasting your money.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#622 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 9:15:10 AM

Qw.
Everyone cares about the fantasy market, at least those participating.
It's a psychological thing and from the way you sound, maybe you have lost both in the real and fantasy game. That's life.
#623 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 9:15:11 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
Who cares about fantasy market ? You are lossing money in the real market. !! Vvs .i just hate your arogance !!! The deal tried to be a contrarian investor w/ unga and faild ,what makes you think u'll succed ? Or do u think u have bigger eyes than all the nse investor and you can spot what they cnt. STOP wasting your money.

LOL... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sawa... so what should we BUY, BUY, BUY or was it SELL, SELL, SELL Liar Liar Liar LiarShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
ProverB
#624 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 9:29:26 AM

one good thing..or rather..the BEST thing about the fantasy market is it offers a model to test out the quality/legitimacy of investing advice.
i wonder how QW could forego such an opportunity to brand himself as Stocksmaster and Gatheuzi have.

qw25041985 wrote:
Who cares about fantasy market ?

..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#625 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 9:31:02 AM

Every Wazuan now knows that qw has no stand - ni mdomo tupu!

On one thread s/he is bashing Unga and telling everyone to dump it, while on another s/he is claiming to be bullish about the stock.

My advice: ignore qw!
#626 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 9:39:05 AM

mukiha wrote:

My advice: ignore qw!

@qw this must hurt man!!

I suggest you step up your game in the fantasy market and in your advice too....

Because everready is down almost 18% since you recommended it....
#627 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 9:40:53 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly DOMO, DOMO, DOMO, DOMO... Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
qw25041985
#628 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:09:48 AM

Domo domo ni wewe. Nkt.nkt.By the way i retired all my technical analysis tools. I now just look at what u are buying and sell that stock b4 the broker can say order acceptd.
Next time you buy a stock please keep it to yourself and save ur followers some argony.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#629 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:18:20 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
Domo domo ni wewe. Nkt.nkt.By the way i retired all my technical analysis tools. I now just look at what u are buying and sell that stock b4 the broker can say order acceptd.
Next time you buy a stock please keep it to yourself and save ur followers some argony

1) What is 'argony'...? My dictionary isn't that sophisticated...
2) I am buying KenolKobil... so you ought to be selling...
3) What? The grand blowhard of 'technical analysis' has turned 180 degrees? Again?
#630 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:19:03 AM

yenyewe qw ako downest. zero locus standi. im js sayin..

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
sheep
#631 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:12:26 AM

I think it is natural for an investor to buy unga especially if they love ugali as their main dish...stomach connection.

Unga has always been 'good value' for so long..I was doing some googling on past info about NSE and I stumbled on this post back in 2005...some native son claiming unga was a good buy at 20!!..at the end of the day its management that really matters.

anyway it gives a good picture of how hopelessly speculative the NSE is...the index at one time doubled in a month!!

http://www.mashada.com/f...robi-stock-exchange.html
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#632 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:47:53 AM

guru267 wrote:
A huge trade of 100k shares just took place on unga at 14bob... i wonder which daft person that was....

he will be burnt when the counter goes ex div

and the losses continue for this chick/guy just two days later.. I just don't understand why someone who decide to fry their money in the NSE... Eh?
the deal
#633 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:36:29 PM

@qw hahaha u have now turned to fights...how is Mumias going???
#634 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 12:25:14 PM

Any idea about Unga AGM??? I have not received my Unga Annual Report...
#635 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 5:58:44 PM

Any idea about Unga AGM??? I have not received my Unga Annual Report...

These guys are extremely poor in investor relations
Wa_ithaka
#636 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 6:25:59 PM

Unga is offering two packets of Jogoo in lieu of dividends...

For all shareholders with 100k shares or more
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Chaka
#637 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 6:29:17 PM

Will they send the jogoo via post?
#638 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 7:09:00 PM

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Aki mmeshinda. By the way UNGA seems more or less stable nowadays. With healthy volumes to match too
hisah
#639 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 12:47:05 AM

I finally ran out of patience with unga and got out at 12.30 since the sharp rejection from 15/- level will take a while to be broken. In the real world I'll only get out if 10.50 is broken. That was a small loss on my fantasy pick. Also got rid of KQ from the fantasy basket coz of breaking below 45 level support on the 'I lost count' of the times it has been tested and held. Once a support/resistance is broken and big volumes are no longer interested things can get ugly. Replaced all these sells with NIC looking for 56.40 (20%) gain to repair the KQ loss.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#640 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 3:18:19 PM

And it heads lower and lower and lower.....