#302 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 8:24:41 PM

Shame on you Sad
on churchill live.

Disgusting

Very a new low...so f***ing disgusting.

Very Blasphemous,how can such rubbish be funny.
Argh Lord have mercy on us.

#303 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 8:27:18 PM

Shame on you Sad
on churchill live.

Disgusting

I don't know what's disgusting the interview or the cheering hoards...
#304 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 8:28:21 PM

Phew Kenyans are gullible! Kanyari even if am dying can't pray for me! !!!!!!
#305 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 9:20:11 PM

Shame on you Sad
on churchill live.

Disgusting

KWani amesema aje?
#306 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 9:50:01 PM

#307 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 10:56:14 PM

#308 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 6:45:35 AM

Shame on you Sad
on churchill live.

Disgusting

Unbelievable!! Both for Kanyari and those attending the show and hosts. How on earth do you allow him to pray for you?

To those the gods want to destroy, they first make the proud.
#309 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 7:27:16 AM

It's the only show that anyone in my family watches from Kenya and boy weren't some people annoyed jana in my home.

Yaani panda mbegu as you get high at the bar. And touch Churchill's titties and MC whoever's airport (he can only have an airport) in a family show.

Remember this is the same man churchill who was asking recently why women are going to work at 10pm without expecting to be raped.

Now you know the real churchill.

Glorify conmen and give excuses for rapists.
#310 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 8:56:13 AM

radio wrote:
Shame on you Sad
on churchill live.

Disgusting

Unbelievable!! Both for Kanyari and those attending the show and hosts. How on earth do you allow him to pray for you?

To those the gods want to destroy, they first make the proud.

That was a reflection of us, Kenyans!
Not surprised at all.

33 Pages«<2930313233>