50 Pages«<2930313233>»
KENOL-KOBIL 2014
derick
#601 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:36:55 PM

mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Tunakemea huyo shaitani ambaye huja jumatatu na Jumainne kuharibu kupanda kwa KK. Shindwe Shaitani Shindwe.
Naona imeanza kupanda punde tu nimekamilisha maombi! By 2.30PM it will be back to basicsPray Pray

Let's pray it does

how comes kq which has not recovered is beating kk hands down,and kk is purported to have recovered or may be on the right track,both were stuck at 8's
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#602 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:42:10 PM

Kq issued shares 1.5b still in loss territory and pile of debts price 11.45,kk issued shares 1.47b profitable price heading to 9??this frustration might make me urinate outside cityhall.
whiteowl
#603 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 1:56:17 PM

The weekend prayers aren't helping. We need reinforcements.
Boris Boyka
#604 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 2:18:59 PM

I repeat: If this counter is still within 7.90-10.30 bracket,don't bother yourself and others. when it goes beyond those price brackets,please bother and wake me up. Otherwise am in deep slumber.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka
#605 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 2:20:34 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Kq issued shares 1.5b still in loss territory and pile of debts price 11.45,kk issued shares 1.47b profitable price heading to 9??this frustration might make me urinate outside cityhall.

not heading!! FOOTING to 9/-
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
derick
#606 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 2:43:43 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

not heading!! FOOTING to 9/-

Too disappointing.
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
subaru
#607 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 2:50:40 PM

i think this is becoming a serious monkey
Realtreaty
#608 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 3:09:01 PM

Its better its moving, even monkeys never sit on one tree they keep moving up and down picking new and ripe fallen fruits and seeds.
They say KK is at 95Kes today if it was not split 1:10 in 2010.
So we are still there for those who had the stock by then.
Ohana will come early this season....keep watching!!!
whiteowl
#609 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 3:13:22 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Its better its moving, even monkeys never sit on one tree they keep moving up and down picking new and ripe fallen fruits and seeds.
They say KK is at 95Kes today if it was not split 1:10 in 2010.
So we are still there for those who had the stock by then.
Ohana will come early this season....keep watching!!!

@Realtreaty you're the A.K.S of wazua. Your optimism is unwavering
#610 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 3:28:30 PM

However sweet the final outcome will be,it was a bad investment decision for anyone completing 2yrs locked here
Aguytrying
#611 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 3:42:56 PM

derick wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Tunakemea huyo shaitani ambaye huja jumatatu na Jumainne kuharibu kupanda kwa KK. Shindwe Shaitani Shindwe.
Naona imeanza kupanda punde tu nimekamilisha maombi! By 2.30PM it will be back to basicsPray Pray

Let's pray it does

how comes kq which has not recovered is beating kk hands down,and kk is purported to have recovered or may be on the right track,both were stuck at 8's

Some shareholders are not going to Church. On a serious not. Kk has recovered financially kq not yet. The reason kq is ahead may be due to historical prices.

When kk wants to move up, it will.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Akenyan2014
#612 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 8:21:23 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
derick wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Let's pray it does

Some shareholders are not going to Church. On a serious not. Kk has recovered financially kq not yet. The reason kq is ahead may be due to historical prices.

Shareholders don't buy because it has recovered, but because it is beaten up and recovery is around the corner. Or do you mean it is a mistake for KQ to be ahead of KK ? come on they face similar challenges: fuel prices, high staff costs, harsh regulatory environment, etc
Boris Boyka
#613 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 10:48:28 AM

Akenyan2014 wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
derick wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Let's pray it does

Shareholders don't buy because it has recovered, but because it is beaten up and recovery is around the corner. Or do you mean it is a mistake for KQ to be ahead of KK ? come on they face similar challenges: fuel prices, high staff costs, harsh regulatory environment, etc

"shareholders"???? say "I" . using the formula PI x D calculate distance along the Great corner. Yes it is a BIIIIGGGG mistake fo KK kuwa nyuma ya kq.....look at recent financial reports... Similar challenges..... kwani Total haioni hizo challenges?
Realtreaty
#614 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 11:06:48 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Akenyan2014 wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
derick wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Let's pray it does

"shareholders"???? say "I" . using the formula PI x D calculate distance along the Great corner. Yes it is a BIIIIGGGG mistake fo KK kuwa nyuma ya kq.....look at recent financial reports... Similar challenges..... kwani Total haioni hizo challenges?

KK is using the same ENERGIZER battery and still going and going. KQ has been loading lots of pakapower batteries and has a huge loss to recover from.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
nzomah1
#615 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 11:27:03 AM

the nse behaviour is so irregular and inversely proportional to performance and flow of info. KK and saf. are cases in point
#616 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:12:18 PM

Where is atwoli to call this thing "shenzi" now cic is leaving us stuck here,we might waste alot of valuable time here...... being too loyal can be dangerous
Boris Boyka
#617 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:26:09 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Where is atwoli to call this thing "shenzi" now cic is leaving us stuck here,we might waste alot of valuable time here...... being too loyal can be dangerous

Leave CIC out this i beg ooh!! madimoni ya kk usibebe utuvute nyuma na cic riswaaah! ,wacha nitangulie kwa bus cic...combine my seat kwa kk bus ulale nakungojea stage next.
#618 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:31:32 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Leave CIC out this i beg ooh!! madimoni ya kk usibebe utuvute nyuma na cic riswaaah! ,wacha nitangulie kwa bus cic...combine my seat kwa kk bus ulale nakungojea stage next.

the wazua spirit ni kusongeana lazma urudi nipande fully,kitu 9.50 hapo
#619 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:32:50 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Lower actually...
Boris Boyka
#620 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:39:57 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Lower actually...

@maka day dreamer. I dont foresee a sub 9/- for cic unless FY results ziwe mbaya..O/W we panda KK when i alight at FY.