wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

42 Pages«<2930313233>»
Mbuzi 7
#601 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 7:51:43 AM

Even as I send money for a crate of Ruaraka's finest, what's the corkage for coming with a carton of Tuborg???
ChumsQuest
#602 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 8:27:09 AM

famooz wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
famooz wrote:
gohill wrote:
Weka mimi ndani... will ask/google direction.

Nimekuweka,lakini jaribu and boost the kitty.

famooz, for some of us who can't make it, situanze kuorganize ingine October, Mbuzi 8? Na Mawinder nitamtoa pangoni that day....Applause Applause Applause

October is soon no? But lete hiyo suggestion in Sept an lets see! We can make things happen. But even now,you can boost the kitty,hamna shida hehehehe

Sawa Sept will revisit Mbuzi 8...Lemmie not boost the kitty at this point, wacha nupatie ile family ya Mbeere plagued by that terrible disease kitu...the October Mbuzi tho? Niko ndani kama thong...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#603 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 8:32:33 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
famooz wrote:
ChumsQuest wrote:
famooz wrote:
gohill wrote:
Weka mimi ndani... will ask/google direction.

Nimekuweka,lakini jaribu and boost the kitty.

famooz, for some of us who can't make it, situanze kuorganize ingine October, Mbuzi 8? Na Mawinder nitamtoa pangoni that day....Applause Applause Applause

October is soon no? But lete hiyo suggestion in Sept an lets see! We can make things happen. But even now,you can boost the kitty,hamna shida hehehehe

Sawa Sept will revisit Mbuzi 8...Lemmie not boost the kitty at this point, wacha nupatie ile family ya Mbeere plagued by that terrible disease kitu...the October Mbuzi tho? Niko ndani kama thong...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I see it is catching on....
#604 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 8:36:12 AM

Bree wrote:
Bree wrote:
@famooz...did you confirm I can bring FG to the venue?

Kuna vile yangu itaingia asubuhi na mapema lakini yako na ya @famooz, I need to confirm.....either their will corkage fee ama itakuwa illegal!!!!

Ok, confirm & let us know. ION, kwani hio yako inaingia aje? ...just curious

@Bree and the rest: The corkage fee is 2K.
@famooz, after further bargain, put the hard stuff at a price of 4K per bottle.
#605 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 8:52:00 AM

danas10 wrote:
for those coming from mashinani (kina essyk)... accommodation is available smile smile

@nostop...smile smile

all torn pants will be mended free of charge!!!

Kumbe u r this "BAD"?

#606 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 8:54:17 AM

@famooz, as requested, we'll use the main terrace where we sat in the 1st alfajiri mbuzi, more details kesho.

The outside lawn area was better than the terrace, please.
Plus if the multitude turned out then we may not fit in that ka litro terrace area.

#607 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:00:00 AM

@famooz, as requested, we'll use the main terrace where we sat in the 1st alfajiri mbuzi, more details kesho.

Plus if the multitude turned out then we may not fit in that ka litro terrace area.

Hey boss, njeve imeanza, that terrace can seat more than 50 people!!!
#608 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:02:56 AM

famooz wrote:

Great! Thanks.

Mbuzi eaters,no serious suggestions have come up in terms of fun activities or speakers.
Where is that dude,the one in an orange shirt ( name withheld hehehhe) who did MC work at mbuzi6?
Miss "singapore",where are you?

Mbuzi 6 was MC'ed with two guys if am right, Orange guy did the first slow part then the white shirted guy did the fun-filled second part.
For team activities worry not, phombe will come in handy plus u can do those swing moves of yours which "killed" most wazuans like @Banyamulenge and @TiggeTiggy!!!
smile smile smile smile

#609 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:10:45 AM

When guys seat close to one another and properly intertwined like the inter-cropping then njeve will be neither here nor there plus those hard distilled drinks will work wonders.
You can also request that they set some two bonfires for us in the mindro of the arena.

#610 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:19:49 AM

When guys seat close to one another and properly intertwined like the inter-cropping then njeve will be neither here nor there plus those hard distilled drinks will work wonders.
You can also request that they set some two bonfires for us in the mindro of the arena.

Omera you don't compete with a lady, madam @famooz requested the main terrace and the main terrace it is!!!
#611 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:31:47 AM

THANK GOD ITS FRIDAY!!!!!!!!
Feel like screaming from the top of kicc helicopter padsmile

When you talk of activities,does it include sports? I am asking so I know if sports wear will come in handy.
Kuna 'program of activities or how is it?
@Mawinder,plaese I need to hire one of your 'boys' to escort me home at whatever hour.
This is nairobbery.
#612 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:35:03 AM

Any place for late comers
#613 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:38:44 AM

THANK GOD ITS FRIDAY!!!!!!!! Feel like screaming from the top of kicc helicopter pad.

When you talk of activities,does it include sports? I am asking so I know if sports wear will come in handy.
Kuna 'program of activities or how is it?
@Mawinder,plaese I need to hire one of your 'boys' to escort me home at whatever hour.
This is nairobbery.

Remind Big Chick to carry her hula hoops

#614 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:39:32 AM

Omera you don't compete with a lady, madam @famooz requested the main terrace and the main terrace it is!!!

Becoz @famooz is a lady and a half, I oblige...Now can we draft some activities for the day assuming that all will be seated by 3pm..we dont want guys to just come and eat mbuzi and go home.

#615 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:46:50 AM

[quote=Impunity
assuming that all will be seated by 3pm..we dont want guys to just come and eat mbuzi and go home.

woishe musinibakishie mkia.The etd from kazi ,add transit time including tu stopovers and connecting time to destination,will not allow me to be there at that hour but nitajikaza kisabuni nisikose games-very nice exercise.

yaani tuseme mbuzi saa hii inachijwo kiamaiko?smileDrool my concentration levels have dropped.
#616 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:59:10 AM

[quote=Impunity
assuming that all will be seated by 3pm..we dont want guys to just come and eat mbuzi and go home.

woishe musinibakishie mkia.The etd from kazi ,add transit time including tu stopovers and connecting time to destination,will not allow me to be there at that hour but nitajikaza kisabuni nisikose games-very nice exercise.

yaani tuseme mbuzi saa hii inachijwo kiamaiko?smileDrool my concentration levels have dropped.

We will have fun activities this time round, so if u miss mbuzi u can still enjoy the activities.

#617 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:38:26 AM

[quote=Impunity so if u miss mbuzi u can still enjoy the activities.

u must be joking right? activities on an empty tummy is recipe for disaster.
The driving force is mbuzi not activities rem.smile
#618 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:43:57 AM

[quote=Impunity so if u miss mbuzi u can still enjoy the activities.

u must be joking right? activities on an empty tummy is recipe for disaster.
The driving force is mbuzi not activities rem.smile [/quote]

The driving force should be meeting new people and sharing ideas on how to deal in things like proti and shares...mbuzi comes a close second.

danas10
#619 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 11:25:42 AM

Kumbe u r this "BAD"?

maana yake? finished though, but niko tied up baby sitting smile smile smile
#620 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 12:20:57 PM

danas10 wrote:

Kumbe u r this "BAD"?

maana yake? finished though, but niko tied up baby sitting smile smile smile

Kumbe you know dingie places too?

ION:Uko hapa +254 ama kule Robben Isl.?