wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

37 Pages«<2829303132>»
sk 2008 get- together
#581 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 12:02:00 PM

@kafein

You must be a true kafein... as in i had to even go through all these posts to get you the info for free... you lucky or what???....

Good idea,i support it but One of the participants had requested to pay after 10th Dec because that is when he will get the cash,Thus,i gave you all the 15th Dec date deadline coz in between 10th and 15th would be tricky as there's a lot of confusion with all the Jamhuri day hype et al,but the payment is open as from now and 15th Dec unless you guys decide otherwise.

Peeping toms and all other interested guyz,Bungee jumping details...

Charges are 3,700Ksh for the jump

Venue: White Waters Sagana

Date:20th Dec 08

For more details and bookings..email me on reggyzoe@yahoo.com soonest possible.

That is leona's write-up and thats her email address. incase you do not know who leona is,she is the headmistress of the group.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#582 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 12:12:00 PM

@kafein,

Karibu na usihare tafadhali........

For details get in touch with Leona at reggyzoe@yahoo.com....... Yeye ndio mama pima...!!.....

@Mwatha,

Am thinking peepin' Toms should not allowed to take videos or pix.....They might make a killing selling our mess...!!.

Guka wa bijuti...
sukuma
#583 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 12:19:00 PM

Na Leona amepotea wapi?
haiyaa mutatoa michozi

@Njunge you will talk all kikuyu in your head

sk lady
kafein
#584 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 12:37:00 PM

@ wendz

thanks for that,,am delighted,,will get in touch with leona for the payment,hope nothing will come on my way..

@ njung'e

siwezi hara ovyo! naweza kula loaf pia,huwa inasaidia.height to me in not an issue
#585 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 12:59:00 PM

Sukuma,

Wacha wasi-wasi........

Guka wa bijuti...
#586 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:29:00 PM

@Wendz and Njung'e..hehee ati Mama pima and headmistress..Lol! dint see that one coming..

@all..this is just a warm up of the fun we're going to have in Sagana! deadline is 15th Dec...dont say you weren't told...

@njung'e and Wanyuru..Mlefu hajalipa...awache uwoga!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#587 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:36:00 PM

me aint jumping..like they say kariguoya kainukiire nyina... but the cheering squad..mimi NIKO

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
wanyuru
#588 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:36:00 PM

@ Ms Morgan (Leona)

eti Mlefu hajalipa? Mlefu,Danny wewe!!

he he he he i see some guys faking injuries on their ankles and knees eg ' guka ka bijuti'

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#589 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:41:00 PM

Wanyuru..am coming along witha a backup house help..one to take care of your kids and a stronger one to take care of you... BUT DO I SAY

#590 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:47:00 PM

@Mrs Morgan,

Organise a free jump for Mlefu.....kama hataki ya bure aseme anataka nini...???

Guka wa bijuti...
#591 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:52:00 PM

free.. hapana.. see guka..my family is still young.... .. and somehow they are killing me to meet you..uko ready

wanyuru
#592 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:55:00 PM

@ Mlefu,Shindwe wewe.

Yes Njung'e mwambie aseme anataka nini!!

#593 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 1:59:00 PM

for those in shaky marriage..please dont try this..after the unheard screams.... someone will be branded..oops

Guka..what did u mean by free?

#594 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:03:00 PM

@Mlefu,

Ngai fafa.....!!...Why..??....Kwani uliwaambia mimi ni mganga wa mapenzi?

Guka wa bijuti...
#595 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:09:00 PM

they know of one Guka wa pijuti .. i explained and showed some clips on bunjee jumping.. they demand to see guka jumping..woooihhhh huna bahati.. heard one commenting..tutabeba super glue.. i guess they were talking about dislocated bones..hehehe

#596 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:13:00 PM

@leona

What can make that jump slow and smooth..... ama nivae gunia? i need to increase that resistance somehow to reduce that 200+km/h speed...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#597 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:15:00 PM

Mlefu,

Free as in...........You don't use the bungee rope to jump hence you don't pay...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#598 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:19:00 PM

Mlefu,

Free as in...........You don't use the bungee rope to jump hence you don't pay...!!

Now.....super glue....one drum.I guess all of us will need it.She can come along with some nails and a light hammer for Wanyuru.......ummmmH.......what else....??...Glue ya viatu......!!.I'll need to sniff (Kugucia ngamu ) after the jump.Si hata wewe Wanyuru..............na Wendz..?.

Guka wa bijuti...
#599 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 2:22:00 PM

200+km/h... those guys who write stuff in the Guiness book of records should be invited.. am seeing a new record by guka..bones out-running the skin..19 sec to be precise..
another one of breaking the sound barrier..this one iko na watu wengi

wanyuru
#600 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2008 6:30:00 AM

tik tok tik tok 10 more days.......watu wajikaze