wazua Tue, Jan 7, 2025

Did you know?
#41 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:10:30 PM

It should now read......Senior User!!!!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:14:50 PM

Or user is the ultimate status?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Liar Liar Liar Liar

#43 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:14:59 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this "user" thing is serious punishment!! even after @Impunity pleaded...pole ndugu. If @wazua had a section for "court room" and selected jury's, labda @impunity, ungetoboa...smile

#44 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 1:25:50 PM

@All, could you be so kind and list exactly what Messrs. Wazua should forgive?

Here is MY list:

(a) Posting a link to RAW pornographic material.

(b) Imputing that one of the Porn Stars is an Administrator (is the Administrator).

(c) Imputing that an (the) Administrator has engaged in lesbian-like activities.

(d) Attempting to do (a) and or (b) and or (c)above three times and admitting to having done so.

(e) Cheeky comment on the Administrator's underwear.

(f) Tongue in the cheek apology.

(g) Seeking the sympathy and aid from citizens of Wazua to plead on the accussed's behalf.
QD
#45 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 2:50:49 PM

@Wazua Impunity is impunity but well done to him he has apologized profusely. He is worth pardon with a stern warning " NEVER AGAIN"
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Bettertry
#46 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 2:53:22 PM

@Impunity, it seems admin opted not to red card you for 5 days as they had suggested to do... Instead they decided kukushusha hadhi, pretty much a case of you can't have your cake and eat it!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#47 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 2:58:36 PM

sounds like 'they are out to finish me' .Anyway, Wazua forgive him for he did not know what what he was doing could lead him to.Lakini iwe funzo kwa wengine wenye nia kama yake.
Mtu Biz
#48 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 3:00:00 PM

aemathenge wrote:
@All, could you be so kind and list exactly what Messrs. Wazua should forgive?

Here is MY list:

(a) Posting a link to RAW pornographic material.

(b) Imputing that one of the Porn Stars is an Administrator (is the Administrator).

(c) Imputing that an (the) Administrator has engaged in lesbian-like activities.

(d) Attempting to do (a) and or (b) and or (c)above three times and admitting to having done so.

(e) Cheeky comment on the Administrator's underwear.

(f) Tongue in the cheek apology.

(g) Seeking the sympathy and aid from citizens of Wazua to plead on the accussed's behalf.

considering the above @impunity should surely not be pardoned tu hivi hivi. May the full sentence be meted out!
Otherwise i for one would take it that wazua admin is bila backbone.
Sola Scriptura

#49 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 3:00:58 PM

Kwani wat is in a rank........user it is, lol!!!!
Alo
#50 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 3:25:21 PM

I have not laughed so hard in a long time. Thanks impunity for the huge dose of laughter. I hope with you that your rank will be reinstated but this time terms and conditions should apply to the rank reinstatement.
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#51 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 6:31:41 PM

Alo wrote:
I have not laughed so hard in a long time. Thanks impunity for the huge dose of laughter. I hope with you that your rank will be reinstated but this time terms and conditions should apply to the rank reinstatement.

You mean you can get a laugh while I'm ouuuch!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#52 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 7:11:04 PM

>> Impunity, did you go for probation?...welcome aboard in the rogues list....
holycow
#53 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 7:27:53 AM

Based on internet averages, wazua.co.ke is visited more frequently by females who are in the age range 25-34, have no children, are graduate school educated and browse this site from work.

http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/wazua.co.ke#
#54 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2011 4:20:21 PM

How time flies!
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 4:25:30 PM

Avril, the sensational Kenyan songbird is a @wazua admin.
Pole sana, I didnt know, forgive my.

Pray Pray Pray

you mean avril ?

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamai...7ec07d896f9e8bc36073821b
Mtafiti
#56 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 12:28:16 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Impunity,

We are really saddened today. Four times you've posted offending links and we have deleted the same without caution. With full awareness, you proceeded to do it this last time, to the consternation of members.

Sir you are right; this link and image has been in several other sites on the web including Facebook. If the link should naturally be found on Wazua, what will kenyanlist.com frankierants.com izvipi.com offer as their proposition?

We believe more in the Wazua community. Heartbreaking as it is, we intend to suspend your account for 5 days, and demote your rank. As an Elder, we will afford you the rest of the day today to respond, should you choose to.

Respectfully,
The Wazua tribe

Dear @wazua admin,
I initially thought my freedom of speech at wazua stretched to that extent, I have realized it is not.

I wish I was notified immediately I posted the first link, I swear I wouldn't have committed the same "offense".

I hereby place my humble appeal for @wazua admin to accept my heartfelt and sincere apology.
Please re-consider withdrawing the punitive actions mentioned above.

This should serve as a lesson to those of us with similar intention.

Hope to hear from @wazua admin soon.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Yours sincerely,
Impunity aka Makosa Imefanyika.

When men were men.
#57 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 12:43:19 PM

Mtafiti wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Impunity,

We are really saddened today. Four times you've posted offending links and we have deleted the same without caution. With full awareness, you proceeded to do it this last time, to the consternation of members.

Sir you are right; this link and image has been in several other sites on the web including Facebook. If the link should naturally be found on Wazua, what will kenyanlist.com frankierants.com izvipi.com offer as their proposition?

We believe more in the Wazua community. Heartbreaking as it is, we intend to suspend your account for 5 days, and demote your rank. As an Elder, we will afford you the rest of the day today to respond, should you choose to.

Respectfully,
The Wazua tribe

Dear @wazua admin,
I initially thought my freedom of speech at wazua stretched to that extent, I have realized it is not.

I wish I was notified immediately I posted the first link, I swear I wouldn't have committed the same "offense".

I hereby place my humble appeal for @wazua admin to accept my heartfelt and sincere apology.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Yours sincerely,

When men were men.

Tumetoka mbali, just like Hustler-Ruto.

#58 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:58:14 PM

Mtafiti wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Impunity,

Respectfully,
The Wazua tribe

Dear @wazua admin,

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Yours sincerely,

When men were men.

Unbelievable! Huyo ni welder? See what middle class status has made you!
#59 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 2:03:03 PM

Mtafiti wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Impunity,

Respectfully,
The Wazua tribe

Dear @wazua admin,

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Yours sincerely,

When men were men.

Unbelievable! Huyo ni welder? See what middle class status has made you!

Sad!

Modoh
#60 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 2:55:15 PM

Kwani the RANK demotion was for life? Me thinks it should have been reinstated!
Msafara wa mamba burukenge hawakosi![/b]