wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Girls Night Out-Please Fight this Thing!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 4:35:09 PM

@Much know

Pole ndugu.

The greatest fallacy of the 21st century goes like

" Whatever a man can do, a woman can do better"

My dear sisters, if you believe in this, shauri yako! Utaumia dunia hii..
#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 5:01:36 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Not possible to teach a town dog new tricks....kama kuwinda swara ama chasing sunguras msituni!!!

Enda shaggs....get one and develop her.....town....utajiba msiba tupu.....

ACAHANA NAO .... I SAY WITHOUT FEAR AMA APOLOGIES!!

@mjuaji - You are joking! Right? These "Shagz Mundo" are only good while on "attachment". Wacha ajue mambo ya Nairobi. You are finished. She will try anything and everything at the same time.

I would rather a Nairobi lady any day of the week. Things that would excite the Shagz lady are just normal stuff to her. If your shagz wifey is taken to a sinema ya ukuta [a.k.a. big screen] for the first time by another dude [say mutiso or the shopkeeper] ameingia box!!!

Get a Nairobi lady but do the same things you do with stocks - analyze!!! There are some very nice ladies from well grounded families in Nairobi but there are also some [the majority] who behave like they are first cousins to Lucifer a.k.a. Ndefo
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 5:17:27 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
@McReggae, don't you think a man plays a role in making a good woman by controlling her kidogo? In the past they would beat and insult, am just saying we have to control our women kidogo. TELL YOUR WOMAN HAKUNA GIRLS NIGHT OUT. Do i have to go to shags to get a good managable woman? Tufundishe hawa wa Nairobi tabia mzuri.

Not possible to teach a town dog new tricks....kama kuwinda swara ama chasing sunguras msituni!!!

@mjuaji wa stocks, are a he or a she?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 5:38:59 PM

@mjuaji...don't leave your gender questionable (like some celebrity). It would be hasara to bring in a shagz mudu chic to marry, your social gathering is quite a maze for her and you wouldn't even be proud to show her as your wife...both will be at different levels of intellectual reasoning, and that will impact greatly on what you intend to achieve.
You will also need to invest alot of time showing her the concrete jungle and techonology...these are the ladies you might find ameosha TV na maji na sabuni when you return
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 5:47:01 PM

@mjuaji wa stocks, are a he or a she?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Stop 'murdering' English. The correct way to ask the question is:

Is she a he or is he a she? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...these are the ladies you might find ameosha TV na maji na sabuni when you return

Ama ameweka viatu kwa fridge!
misdemeanour
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 5:52:35 PM

Sober wrote:
get a lady who loves you and she will do things for you. stop looking at minoryty group with funny priorities and take them as a representative samples. there are cases of men too who behave badly.

Where can i find her? I presume you (sober)is a lady, are you saying these ladies are "hivi hivi", i am really beginning to think so, I've been hearing praise about Ugandan women, am sure Uganda will export a lot of brides to Kenya, next leave will be spent in Uganda, and i can kiss some of this nonsense goodbye. In the meantime i beg my brothers to FIGHT this problem, train our sisters not to get brainwashed by useless ideas. Girls night out failed where it came from!!!

i think this is where you are about to go seriously wrong - concluding a woman's worthiness by the country she comes from, am not routing for my fellow kenyan women Applause all am sayin is there are as many good kenyan women as there are uganda and as there are tanzanian and rwanda et al, same applies to not-too-good women.

if u cant trust her conduct when shes out, u have no business being with her. how many times have u been out and shes been at home? has she expressed distrust at your conduct?

my advice---if u cant adjust, move on, your fishy is still there smile
Am paid in Kshs.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 6:19:02 PM

@Much know, avoiding the "makosa imefanyika" scenario? kama trust haiko, bas! kwisha! but it boils down to knowing your lady. The common phrase "mwanamke ni tabia" comes to mind...
Is there a point a man reaches where he can wacha his wife/chic in the company of a man/men..and still be confident bado ni wako na atarudi?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 6:41:18 PM

After all is said and done it is time guys admitted the truth. The truth is that there is no perfect woman. Each and every woman just with men will cheat on you at one point or another. Either once or severally. If you are stupid enough or unfortunate enough to find out then that is where the trouble starts.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 03, 2010 9:44:54 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
@McReggae, don't you think a man plays a role in making a good woman by controlling her kidogo? In the past they would beat and insult, am just saying we have to control our women kidogo. TELL YOUR WOMAN HAKUNA GIRLS NIGHT OUT. Do i have to go to shags to get a good managable woman? Tufundishe hawa wa Nairobi tabia mzuri.

..... wot guys don't know is a good lungula doesn't know money, education or class the best way to get a perfect woman is to walk to an employment bureau that specializes on domestic servants ...employ a pretty mboch ..then study her for some time.. then if every thing falls into place ...propose to her.... thats a sure bet for a beautiful and loyal wife/girlfriend even TIGER WOODS DID IT....its him who messed up things... Sickquot; Sickquot;
#30 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 2:41:52 AM

Umenena kama wazee wakale kumi combined.

5 Pages<12345>