wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

14 Pages<12345>»
The most painful team to support this EPL season.
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 1:45:43 PM

Maichblak....why kill other fans, take it like a man and kill yourself instead.

Btw, hating aside, i think Man Utd have really started poorly this season. Giggs, Rooney & scholes are all out of tonight's & Saturday's matches....valencia are currently on a good run in La liga & Sunderland's rcord against the top four teams is good.

Mkicheza hivi you'll be playing Thursday night football by February next year.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 1:54:09 PM

notstoppingthis,
Get your facts right, when did United last make a loss, United has never depended on foreign billionaire to survive, in contrast it is the Glazer family siphoning money from United!!!!

again, I say I stand corrcted.However, if the Glazeers are siphoning cash, does that amount to the club making losses?
conos
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 2:42:15 PM

I've always said that Chelsea really doesn't have fans, just neutrals who are not sure which team to support.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Shame on you i always get pissd by this comment.@Taz, what makes you feel that chelsea fans were once arsenalis??????? for ur info,blues fans were there but held their hands when KBC was the only channel broadcasting recorded arse/man u games once in a month.
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 2:49:30 PM

i bet arsenal fanns are more dissatisfied than we guys at anfield.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 2:57:02 PM

Conos....of course there are a few Chelsea fans who were around when the team had the likes of Di matteo, Zola, Flo etc but the majority especially the noisy ones are people who are hardly football fans.

Sober...Liverpool are beyond redemption.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 3:09:19 PM

conos wrote:

I've always said that Chelsea really doesn't have fans, just neutrals who are not sure which team to support.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Shame on you i always get pissd by this comment.@Taz, what makes you feel that chelsea fans were once arsenalis??????? for ur info,blues fans were there but held their hands when KBC was the only channel broadcasting recorded arse/man u games once in a month.

@conos please don't air your ignorance here.when were those years kbc was broadcasting those matches? i can't seem to remember it. in fact its the now long dead stv that started the EPL craze in kenya and africa as a whole.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 3:11:37 PM

conos wrote:

@conos please don't air your ignorance here.when were those years kbc was broadcasting those matches? i can't seem to remember it. in fact its the now long dead stv that started the EPL craze in kenya and africa as a whole.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 3:17:41 PM

Maichblak....why kill other fans, take it like a man and kill yourself instead.

I agree with you [apart form the kill yourself part]. You should not kill yourself or anyone else for that matter because of football. You should not even fight. That's so stone age. Of course I made the comment in jest. We can watch an Arsenal - Man U game with you, make fun of each other, buy each other drinks [Summit or Milk - depending on preference], leave the club in good terms regardless of the result and life goes on. I love Man - U big time but I'd like to believe am mature enough not to have 'domes' with anyone coz of a game.

valencia are currently on a good run in La liga & Sunderland's rcord against the top four teams is good.

Mkicheza hivi you'll be playing Thursday night football by February next year.

Thursday night football? Man U? When was the last time that happened? We have a deep squad and there are good players who haven't been getting games, it's their time to shine. The likes of Giggs and Scholes are always missed in these big games but I still see a win for Man - U tonight [slim, maybe 1 - 0 or 2 - 0/1] and against Sunderland [3 - 0].
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 3:48:38 PM

notstoppingthis, stop commenting on loses and profits, seems you know nothing!!!

TAZ, compared to last year....we have actually started better this season....check!!!!
Ric dees
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 4:12:20 PM

Mcreggeae wacha kudanganya watu..Alex Ferguson's side have conceded nine goals in their opening six league matches - their worst record at this stage since 2001-02. Sun Journalist..

Hii MAN U kwisha if you ask me, 5k Man U to win Europa league next season!! any takers??

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
14 Pages<12345>»