wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

3 Pages<123
This thread is FOR MEN ONLY / PLANES
sheep
#21 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 9:37:31 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Djinn wrote:

So are women physiologically impaired when it comes to mechanical and electrical stuff?

sadly, yes they are.
But if you tell them so they will retort they can multi-task and we allegedly can't never mind a matatu man drives while looking out for passengers, avoiding potholes, looking out for cops, swerving in front off you SAME time.
Show me a woman driving at 100km/h and doing calculus and I will instantly believe in the cockamamie abt multi-tasking.
But they are our sisters na tunawapende wote...well, okay, excluding the ones wamevaa kila kitu fake.

nyinyi hapana iko ona Vicky of fifth gear...boy,can she drive.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#22 Posted : Saturday, September 18, 2010 7:49:07 PM

aaahhh! Nothing to discuss!
#23 Posted : Sunday, September 19, 2010 10:07:50 AM

Does your woman get cranky and argumentative during 'that time'. When that happens i just avoid getting into verbal arguments or i just ignore her...
#24 Posted : Sunday, September 19, 2010 5:31:12 PM

Does your woman get cranky and argumentative during 'that time'. When that happens i just avoid getting into verbal arguments or i just ignore her...

When the Sparkly is landing? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Hiyo ni yako tu.
3 Pages<123