wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
school days memories
wasee
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 3:34:05 PM

speaking of letters, Do u rememeber having to look for Conqueror writing-pad to write the letter on. smile smile just going that extra mile to make the letter special.smile
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 3:46:30 PM

dossy7 wrote:
I will never forget when we were in primary and we had to clean the mirrors in home science class,we could the take the mirrors and then place them at an angle to view if the gal seated behind was wearing some white or no panties...
very crazyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@dossy,
We pulled this to a young beautiful lady teacher (I think she was kitu 24 and we were 12-13); we saw her yellow panties for a couple of days until the class monitor who was called Grace reported us.

@ Impunity...kwani she never used to change the yellow panties for all those days Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
atiriri
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 3:57:11 PM

Some ladies used to write letters on tissue kujifanya hakutaki
Ric dees
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 4:02:01 PM

I rem we once went to kotet for a drama, now as the chairman of the drama club in my school, i sat infront together with the chairlady from Kotet and the the rest formed an arc sitted in-front of us, this chicks sat and almost oblivious of me, and i could see panties of all colours designs...dayuuumm..totally brought a new meaning to front row sitting.

Now again in high school,"Pango"(Pangani Girls) and "Stato" (State House Girls) were coming for debate again now this chicks really used to fill hot for us, so what we did after the debate sessions, the time for refreshments we wekad kukumanga in their drinks, you should have seen us anxiously waiting to see reaction from the chicks..lakini wapi, it din't work..we were quite disappointed.

@Dossy 7, we used to put broken mirror glasses in between our shoe laces and go stand next to a chick, stretch your leg and enjoy the show!!

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
atiriri
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 4:03:02 PM

When we were told take firewood to a teachers home. You enter the bush throw away firewood as you wait for people to come back then you join them back to school
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 4:06:20 PM

One female teacher who was always shabbily dressed found out that we had nicknamed her Wanjiku Kinaironi (Ki-Slopes for Nylon.Anyone remembers the nylon dresses of the 70s?)....weeeee...hehehe!!...Tilunyorothwo kama mbwa yenye imekula mafuta ya shillingi mbili...Laughing out loudly
chikita
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 4:35:06 PM

every friday we used to carry water for washing the classrooms. now there was this girl who was much bigger than the rest of us who never used to bring water. instead you changia changia her till her kibuyu was full. in return, she would show all the contributors her dashboard!!if you changad kidogo, you saw only one!! That used to be like the best sight of the week!!
chepkel
#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 5:23:53 PM

atiriri wrote:
@bird_man a mixed primary school in matuga

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause

Am sure pia Makwere alikuwa kwa hiyo crew ya prefects who accepted pocketed Githeri as bribes!!!!!!smile
bird_man
#29 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 5:25:14 PM

I swear some of these schools should be shut down!This is too funny!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, August 11, 2010 5:30:41 PM

chikita wrote:
every friday we used to carry water for washing the classrooms. now there was this girl who was much bigger than the rest of us who never used to bring water. instead you changia changia her till her kibuyu was full. in return, she would show all the contributors her dashboard!!if you changad kidogo, you saw only one!! That used to be like the best sight of the week!!

is chikita a he or a she or a hesheLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
6 Pages<12345>»