Market
Pennywise
Perfumes and Colognes
Nitafutie Izzey Miyake @Pierce, kindly post when you get new stock...anyone who has used YSL - BODY? I don't mind trying new fragrances, most guys here seem to recommmend Azarro chrome... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
@Njunge, Yes enkarasha has a variety and they let you even test the products. So you can go in the morning, spray yourself some expensive cologne or perfume and leave feeling nice. Why buy when you can test, right?????
lakini the attendant at the perfume shop is demoralized, miserable and ugly(okay maybe not ugly am just hating) and she takes it out on the customers. lakini stock ni poa kabisa.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/19/2009 Posts: 671 Location: Nairobi
@ smano, i'm currently using L'eau d'issey POUR HOMME, its a fresh scent and I love. I doubt it's longevity, barely 2hr, or maybe i'm not on legit stuff. I need to try John Varvato's-Vintage and 1 million by Paco Rabbanne. If any R on stock @pierce, unijulishe. Getting original fragrances z becoming tricky. Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/19/2009 Posts: 671 Location: Nairobi
Pierce wrote:Weeee.............. Njunge,ati gani hiyo?
Nways response from Wazua is good....thanks.
By the way,
FREE delivery around Nairobi do EDT last as long as EDP. I need a fragrance that lasts. Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
Good prices kwa ndege!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Webbish, From reviews,JV vintage is a mystic....I got some coming in today or tomorrow.I sure should give an opinion thereafter.......and getting the right stuff is not that difficult.I have had Drakka Noir,Cool water,Izzey Miyake and Fuel for life with ease and very friendly prices.No complain,the stuff is original. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
webish wrote:Pierce wrote:Weeee.............. Njunge,ati gani hiyo?
Nways response from Wazua is good....thanks.
By the way,
FREE delivery around Nairobi do EDT last as long as EDP. I need a fragrance that lasts. Original perfume applied in moderate quantity should last at least 8 hours whether EDP or EDT From Google: What is the difference between Perfume, Eau de Parfum (EDP), Eau de Toilette (EDT), and Eau de Cologne (EDC)? The differences are simply a matter of the amount or concentration of oils in the fragrance. These oils are called "juice." The highest concentration of "juice" is in perfume (or parfum). Next would be Eau de Parfum, then Eau de Toilette, and finally Eau de Cologne. Actually, Eau de Toilette and Eau de Cologne are generally interchangeable, particularly in Men's fragrances. After Shave has the least amount of oils. The higher the concentration of "juice" the longer your fragrance will last, and the less you need to apply.
Designer, Ml and Price Gucci - Pour Homme 50 5,500.00 Val Gils - Tendenza 50 4,500.00 CK - Obsession Night 75 5,000.00 YSL – Live Jazz 100 5,500.00 Calvin Clein - Truth 50 5,000.00 Antonio Banderas - Black Seduction 100 4,500.00 Ladies Elizabeth Arden - After Five 125 5,000.00 Van Gils Tendenza 50 4,500.00 Cerruti - Image 75 5,000.00 Cerruti - En Fleur 1881 100 5,500.00 Elizabeth Arden - Provocative 100 6,000.00 Cacharel 75 5,000.00
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
salo naambiwa imeingia, usimalize stock Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Market
Pennywise