wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

18 Pages<12345>»
Sagana Nine.....
danny6
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 8:36:00 AM

@Njunge
You promised some nice pics na video jungu nzima where are they next nitakuwa promise

danny
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 9:05:00 AM

@All

Happy New Year guyz!

The bungee was such an awesome way to end the year! Anywayz,I spoke to Ecstacy ealier on today and he says the photos + video are almost done and he wil get them to me before the end of the week...but i've also forwarded your contacts to him so that you can liase directly with him on the same.He tells me they are fantastic! cant wait to land my hands on them!

@Wanyuru,thanx for yours...enyewe...that bungee steel thing looks scarier from the photos!

Am so psyched for the next event...wether its scuba..mountaneering or whatever...am in!

@Njung'e..those tu-drunkards in the premio remain a mystery to everybody..i wonder who they were? but thanx for cheering us on 'strangers'!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
wanyuru
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 9:16:00 AM

Those young Drunks.......they must be Skerians. and they were all wondering who amongst us was Mlefu..........and i told them Leona is Mlefu. Bure kabisa

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 9:31:00 AM

Hey,you guys,ebu share with me the photos.

My email muthoni(underscore)545(at)yahoo(dot)com

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 9:37:00 AM

@Wanyuru

bure kabisa! ati you told em am Mlefu?heheee

They were Skerians for sure coz i met them just when they walked in and they asked me drunkedly..'hawa watu wa stockskenya wako wapi?'....bure kabisa!!

@wendz,I forwarded your contacts to ecstasy,so he'll definately keep you posted. i'll mail you contacts for Albertross and Wanyuru as well coz they also had cameras and might have your pixs as well....and the screams caption...hehehe

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
danny6
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 10:20:00 AM

@leona
hata mimi nitumiee
next one niko ndani yake hata kama ni sky diving

danny
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 10:52:00 AM

@Danny6,

Did i promise you anything?.......Can't remember!......but.....Okay.Send me pix of yourself bungee-ing from the counter top during that ofis party first...!!.

@Leona,

Kwani Ecstacy went dumb...??...

@Wendz,

That scream....!!!.City kanju fire engines do not need sirens...!!...hehehe...!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
danny6
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 11:02:00 AM

@Njunge
i know you av no kind feelings for my absence,but next one will not pass,apologies to members though

danny
wanyuru
#29 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 11:07:00 AM

@ Danny6

eti u want to view the pics? shindwe mara mingi

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
danny6
#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 11:11:00 AM

guys you mean there is none supporting me to av a look at those pics???

danny
18 Pages<12345>»