wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Kililimbi gal....
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 7:53:00 AM

@Sasha,

Am tight over May.......Maybe August (Over hols) or mid to late Nov when i intend to be in Isiolo/Shaba.......Won't want to change any other arrangements.I did about Nguruman and regrettably disappointed.........Anyway,Leona and his Guilotine are available round the year.

Guka wa bijuti...
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 8:11:00 AM

@ mrembo sasha.......wendz hakuona kitu coz she declined the offer........just the same mistake you are also trying to make........lakini sitakubali ufanye hivyo

@guka.....isiolo kutakuwa na nini interesting that time???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:06:00 AM

@King....

hehehehe... is King = Danny6? that story sounds very familiar... just what Danny6 would have said.... Wacha uoga! or is it another of danny6's phobia??hahahaha uuuuiiii!! Haiya, now you have dragged me into your hunting.... hehehehe.... who said i dint see anything.... you only did not ask... but anyway,i dont want to scare your new prey away.... so i will go by your story... I did not see or hear anything.

@Sasha

Great to hear you had a great evening.... Celebrate the whole week... you will never be that young again... If you are 1/2 guka's age,you must be 3/4 mine.... oooops! now that is scary........

I have promised @king not to say anything i saw or heard.... so i will let you go and see or hear for yourself...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:10:00 AM

@Kingfisher,

Some shughuli....Hapana lala........Oh..!.I might take that opportunity to meet Thimioni.....Huh...That new place in Nanyuki which stands in place of former Kungu Maitu.........Clean neat place upstairs.......and the choma na mukimo is mwaaaaaH.....!!...i guess this is where Thimioni catches his EPL games while in Nanyuki town...........Ama Thimioni?...

Guka wa bijuti...
Sasha
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:49:00 AM

@Wendz: Huyu kingfisher hawesmek! Ati try this one, akikataa, try mwingine! Reminds me of mlefu and his hunt for you, your sis, lovely, leona, leona's sis before finally capturing kaburush!

On my miaka, eish! I'm not that young (I wish I was). Lets just say I was around to enjoy Nyayo milk! Surely, you sound younger than x3 of those years!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Layman
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:50:00 AM

Hope the birthday was a happy one for the owner. On Sagana 02,from the various threads i have read it looks like some fun,scarry jump,nk,can i be part of it when it comes round. I have seen a propossed date of 1st may. Hoping I am not intruding!

The future is already here!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:04:00 AM

Guka,inaitwa choma village,njoo....Wacha kwanza nitafute 'ùkì'

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:24:00 AM

@wendz

kingfisher = danny6 = FALSE

kingfisher != danny6 = TRUE

evaluating 'kingfisher has that phobia' returns FALSE

evaluating 'danny6 has that phobia' returns TRUE

@sasha.....don't listen to @wendz coz ameanza kuona wivu

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 7:08:00 PM

@fisher,dnt 4get to bring back a report of how the meeting transpired (yea,mEEting fundah)

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
Mpenzi
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 10:13:28 AM

@leona, Njung'e, Wendz, Shasha and others of kililimbi fame, see page 3 of the Nation.