wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

3 Pages<123
I Quit.
ikonini
#41 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:11:20 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....i think i took a bullet for guka......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...so he never quit!..silly me,am back!!Shame on you Shame on you
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
wanyuru
#42 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:18:50 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Atiriri Guka, tiga wana.

This could be the reason he never quitLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:18:54 PM

The disputed transformation.
wasee
#44 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:24:29 PM

ooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh its a 2009 thread!!!! i had started wondering whats up this week!!!
callaspade
#45 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:31:30 PM

...i sawa kuka the other day saying that his grandmother is over 90 years.
...how is that possible when kuka is in his 80's? just asking....
cmk
#46 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 2:34:43 PM

@ njung'e..you can now quit
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
akowally
#47 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 3:14:27 PM

Just looking at my comment on December 2009, interesting...

There are those people who just don't quit. There were a lot of noise those days coz of the change. I took in my green font because of the same sk thing that I'll never forget. Funny thing is that I am sure if wazua guys bring back that sk thing that akina Mukiha, Fundaah and Guka were begging for, then people will still "quit" wanting wazua back...

I have been away for a while, I hope Fundaah also came back. I am happy to see the veterans are still here alive and kicking.

JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
akowally
#48 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 3:19:00 PM

akowally wrote:
This gets more interesting by the day...Njung'e I guess you must be the guest hapo chini by now...I'd just refer you to the advice I gave to Fundah in the post my decision on wazua My decision on Wazua.

Here is the comment. I hope Fundaah came back also na akaacha kutukanwa ju ya jina yake.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#49 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 3:30:17 PM

leona wrote:
Guka tafadhali..woiye..pliiizz.. dont quit! I know you will reconsider your position and change your mind,pliz dear guka??

I have just taken a loooong tour on this wazua thing and ..it aint that bad. It's actually better tha SK!seriously,contentwise,It's by far better! I can NEVER quit!

this post just makes my runs ache.

ati haki woishee......

@Leona, you can say that again, anytime.
#50 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 3:49:28 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Hii ni nini sasa?....Good reading.I was actually upset by the sudden changes (Shock therapy?) but it's only fools who do not change their minds.

@Ikonini,
Hujawacha kuvuruta gum?smile

@Callaspade,
Not yet eighty....Besides good oldies,i still listen to music by,Enrique,Beyonce,Jordin,D.M Carter (Lil Wayne) and the likes....Now you know.Mimi ni Guka manyangasmile
Cde Monomotapa
#51 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 11:45:41 AM

By admin admission,this changes have been going on for 10 months.....They even changed my name.....SK has (Sorry.WAS) a great place where i gained a lot in terms of information shared.It is with sadness that i have decided to move on.Sincerely, i will miss SK and Skerians for a long time.To those who i have wronged,i ask for forgiveness,to those i have met in persons,i am still available as always.Thank you all for making my days happy here...and to the SK team,Kudos for the changes.Maybe it's me who has grown too old...lol...I may make a comeback if SK finds another life....Adios.

We shall not be held at ransom! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what changed btw?
Mpenzi
#52 Posted : Monday, November 28, 2011 10:30:12 PM

Has he "quit" - again?