wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

9 Pages<12345>»
An in deep trouble,kindly give a genuine advice....
jaribu
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 12:07:00 PM

This is sooo easy and not as complicated as I thought!

First: I'm gobsmacked that you slept with such a womanizer without any protection to a point of being impregnated. Don't you know about HIV and Aids? Why let love blind you to a point of such risk?

Second: Sorry to sound rude but you really sound like a lovestruck and confused 18 year old girl who is stressed although you are a big woman of 31 years old. By now you should have developed shock-absorbers in dealing with such immature men. That does not mean that I don't take your query serious,I do. I'm surprised that you have not seen a professional counsellor. With my quack advise,I can tell you that abortion is murder most foul,period. It's killing of the most innocent and deep in your heart you know it. If you abort,the guilt will haunt you forever until your last day on earth. For you to even think about abortion just drives me insane!

Third: If it looks like a duck,walks like a duck and quacks like a duck..THEN IT'S A DUCK! If you think that man is cheating on you,he probably is! Love and marriage is all about TRUST AND LOVE and from what I read,those key ingredients are missing from your weird relationship. I know as a 31 year old woman you are in a hurry to settle down but one big mistake maybe be a lifetime of pain and regret. Slow down sis and seek divine intervention!

Still,I wish you all the best!

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
Burning Spear
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 12:15:00 PM

@new member,

How do you call it quits with a guy then anakuja kuomba hiyo mzigo na wewe unateremsha bendera bila kufikiria.

You must be very cheap!!!!

However,you sound so desparate in need of man and love.This is common to everyone and the reason you should see Mrs Nyanja to counsel you.

Some of these stories normall discourages me from getting mariage.kwa sababu wengi ya hawa wasichana wanapatiana ovyo ovyo kwa their X or neighbours.

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
ngwono
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 12:15:00 PM

Hi new member.I pray to the most high God to stand with you during this hard times.One important thing i must tell you that everything happening under the sun happen with a reason.You might not know the business God has with you & the unborn.

I thank God coz you are not of the idea of terminating the pregnancy and that why you are here to share with us.Already there is an overwhelming support from skerians and am sure one day i will come to meet your baby.Its hard but hold on there.

Jesus Said,'If you abide in Me,and My Words abide in you,you will ask what you desire,and it shsll be done for you' (Jhn 15:7)
brav
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 12:19:00 PM

@King Its so true,BTW ile bash is still underway waiting for the right time.(God's time) ;-)

d'you know I look at her and think,what if our fear got the best of us and decided to abort? I'm even shedding tears thinking bout that. i believe they (brav A and B) are the reason im where I am. they are my my biggest joy in life.

imagine the kids innocence,their growing up,their smiles,kelele,their views about everything (Bravlet A is certain and can even bet that Jesus ali-swim kwa maji hehehe)

the point is @New.comer don't think of it Never.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
sheri
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 12:48:00 PM

@ Newmember
Did you say he is in Sudan pray he meets with a stray bullet! Anyway my advice is that at 31 years you are no longer a baby and you are capable of making some serious decision concerning you life.
2. Don't abort that precious one. There is nothing memorable than a mother just listening to that first cry.
3. The man is a nugu run! run!
4. Did you say he forced you kwani you don't have those big kitchen knives. If you don't invest in one you never know when you need it.
5. Keep this in mind you can't change a man like diapers the character of this people don't change. Once a player will always remain a player.

Turn your clutter into cash! Find out how at:
http://www.tripleclicks.com/9742052/go
se7en
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 1:09:00 PM

@newmember... I have the choiciest of words,BUT I will NOT use them... Presuming this is an authentic post...

so to answer you...

1. What if I abort and he does not marry me? you will NOT abort the mission and he will NOT marry you,trust,you do NOT want this nig in your business or your childs business.

2. What if I abort and that was the only child God had given me? refer to Answer No. 1,part 1,you will NOT abort this child.

3. What if I die in the process of trying to abort? you could,but again,answer 1 part one.

4. Should I do a wrong to correct a wrong in as much as am going to suffer big shame? child please,you ARE 31,like someone said,this should harldy be a problem now,yo grown... you can make your own decisions,buy a car,buy a house,get a baby,at the risk of sounding rude,no one cares about those things when you're at a certain age... free country,guilt or no guilt.

5. Will God ever forgive me since I know its wrong & there are number of girls I have always discouraged from aborting and now they are mothers? fortunately He will,His mercies - they are FRESH every morning! but again,you will NOT abort this child.

6. Should I abort to please men? To appear holy b4 people that I have never had sex yet I murdered. should you? inwardly,the guilt is killing you... to please a would-be pastor...seriously,should you? and when word gets out...(bad news always has a way opf leaking... how will those 'watching and walkin the straight and narrow because of you feel? you wanna play them too??

7. I will I feel in that wedding gown being praised by our pastors,friends & relatives who will be telling other ladies to follow my steps yet deep within me???????? you will feel foolish,very very foolish... seriously.

8. Should I abort for the sake of saving his integrity yet I know in the first place he has none? integrity? him? whats that?!?! I know you're vulnerable and confused now but ARE you serious? you think he HAS integrity??? Does he know what that means?? stop using big words on a little person,STOP!

9. Could this one month old in my womb be another Obama in the making? maybe,maybe not... but you never will know if you abort.

10. Now that I have messed,will it be possible to get a man who will accept to marry me with my baby if I spare his/her life? hail yeah!!! and by all means! I have a couple of friends,down that road and have had good men make honest women of them... fret not. Good women are hard to come by.

Side Bar: Having a child at 31 through a tragic TRAGIC decision is hardly the end of the world... you sound sad,this might just be your fix - the baby I mean,they bring untold joy,just wise up and loose the would be pastor with quickness. dont let him play with your emotions... remember you are very vulnerable right now,surround yourself with loving people,do stuff you like to do,knit,hell - bungee jump if you can,get a craving that involves food if you dont already have one,but surround yourself with positiveness... and let us know when the baby's here.

if you can not be kind,at least have the decency to be vague
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
half_empty
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 1:13:00 PM

I suggest that you involve some lawyers once the baby is born... its time men started paying child support.... keep your friends close and your enemies even closer...
#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@new.member

Thats a story right there. i have been pretty busy of late but i do pop in though no time to respond but when i read your story,i couldnt resist. it is sad that you are going through this in your life. A mistake has been done and its irreversible (whichever way you look at it). if you abort,you will never ever forget the deed and it will haunt you. If you dont,you will have a baby to remind you of that man throughout your life. the faster you throw the hatred you feel towards that man in the river the better for you. This is because at some point,it can affect how you feel towards your baby. You need to realise that if you abort,you will be sacrificing the most innocent soul in this whole thing. You and your former boyfriend messed up,why do you want your child to suffer for your mistake? Talk to your family (whoever you are close to - they can be very encouraging during this time when you need support) and most importantly dont forget to go for a HIV test (i do not intend to scare you but you will be better off knowing than not knowing).

It is confusing to think that you will be judged by people but it is important that you soul search yourself and being the christian you are,decided whether it is best to look good in people's eyes or in God's eyes. Who do you fear? If you read the bible,there is some place (am not good at memorising verses) which says that - fear not the one who can destroy the flesh but the one who can destroy the soul - or soemthing like that. ask yourself,unamtumikia nani?

At 31 you must be having a job,a shelter,and some means to take care of yourself. Remember there are children out there whose parents do not even have what you have. Believe me,when people tell you here that children are a blessing,the truly are. They come with blessings too - ask @Brav - you heard his story. may be he wouldnt be having all he has if he had decided to let his fears be. God will take care of your child and blessings will flow for keeping that baby. You are believer,believe he will carry you through. Dont partner with hypocrisy of having your bf or would-be-holier-than-thou paster want you to. You can hide your ways from people,but not from God.

Finally,keep and love your baby,make peace with your God and yourself and leave everything else to Him.

If all fails,get the baby and give it to me - of course we shall seek @TRS services so you declare you will never claim for him/her even if he becomes the next Obama,Mandela,Maathai or Wendz for that matter!!!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
new.member
#29 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 1:35:00 PM

OMG!!! SK is a home.Sometimes when i read your responses,i find tears rolling down my cheeks but sometimes i lough.

All question you are posing to me have been crossing my brain ever since this happened.Most of them remain unanswered.But then,i wish i knew comes later.The first time i realised i was pregnant,i just purposed that i will bear the consequences but then i wish i didnt tell him about it.Abortion could have not been the topic of discussion now.

Ideally what was eating me up was the pain of giving birth since was born a coward to an extent that it takes a fight for a doctor to inject me,am trying to imaging how this day will be,from stories i have been hearing,i get scared but i love babies.

I have repented and am sure God has forgiven me.Right now,i am still in a state that i cant even share with anyone,i surrender all to God who knows what will happen to me in the next 9month.

Life is more stict than a teacher,a teacher teaches a lesson&takes an exam but life does the reverse!
Djinn
#30 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 1:38:00 PM

The only question you really need to answer is #5 and once you correctly do (i.e. DO NOT ABPORT) most of the rest are irrelevant except # 10. I'd advise you to answer 'No' to #5 and don't abort. And I can answer # 10 - yes you will - for there are still human beings walking amongst us. Strengthen the faith within you and you will; correct a wrong with a right,you will accept some suffering and shame but you will not inflict death to correct the misdeeds of TWO people.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
9 Pages<12345>»