sparkly wrote:Kijana wacha porojo. Nunua Mbuzi uletewe viumbe ufunikwe kwa skirt unyamaze

. Kwani where do you take your Mugunda money?
I am working on it papa.Super pretty slay queens ni weeeeengi and easy to get but
a quality Godly woman is a diamond that needs careful hunting for. I have narrowed it down to 4 that I know with very high potential but I am still screening them to make sure choice is a good one that pleases the Lord.
As for mugunda money what does that have to do with anything? Pesa ni kitu bure, it is just a means of sustenance and something to leave in the will for the grandkids not to suffer. Yaani an amusement while here on earth. On judgment day pesa can't save nobady. But since you asked..
here is how I use it...
1. Tithe - 10%
2. Basic bills/utilities - 1 %
3. Investments 50%
4. Food,coffees, restaurants, groceries, clothing, grooming etc 20% (need to bring this number down jameni)
5. Unusual expenses (e.g. Car servicing, entertainment, travel, new fridge etc) 10%. If none - this goes into 3 above
6. Savings 8%
7. Miscellaneous 1%
I am a very simple man who lives very simply, as you can see.