13 Pages<12345>»
Sagana nine rudia
#21 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 12:42:00 PM

@Guks and Wanyuru

Lol,the dudes name is Andreas....

@Brav
It's a really great experience,wachana na akina guka. Let them not derail you....i'll help you campaign. I would bungee again....coz i already know what to expect. Going up there is no biggie for me...how will i ever sky dive if naogopa a simple bungee? akina guks and wanyuru can then be the cheering crowd....he he

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
brav
#22 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:01:00 PM

hahahahaha yaani no one got the muzungu's name correct?,now who do we believe here?Andreah,oliver,Frankie,who else? i know i'll confirm he's name when up there,who else want to back me up to get the names straight?

Yes Leona i knew i could count on you,kama nagopa hii bungee skydiving huwesmek.

It seems Gux takuwa fan. haha

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#23 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:08:00 PM

@Brav

By the time you hit that water,you will have forgotten your name and probably calling yourself Danny6 if not Wanyuru!!!!!!!!!

No wonder they ask you to sign first because when you are done,you might not be in the right mind

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
danny6
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:14:00 PM

@wendz
he should follow my footsteps,see how i and wanyuru are heroes is that what you mean

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:28:00 PM

@Danny6

'Hallucinating!!!' for your part.... he might start hallucinating that he has a phobia but not like yours... may be the height but a phobia anyway....

as for Wanyuru.... he will remember him coz he has been warned of the 'gate to hell'...............thats what i meant.....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
danny6
#26 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:37:00 PM

@wendz
are you challenging me on this? rem last time i was tied(of course i posted why) please dont classify me in the family bungeephobialus give that to the gucas who have vowed never to repeat,for me that is like offering me a plate of ng'ongo'ek and ugali anytime

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
wanyuru
#27 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:37:00 PM

@ Wendz

how can u put me in the same category with a 'chicken' who rehearsed the whole nite on how he will tell Leona eti he's attending his company's end of the year bash from 9.00am on the day of the jump? Bure!

@brav,when u get up there and u look down and memories of how u climbed trees in ur childhood start coming top mind in slow motion(the kind of memories that come when one is departing) thats when u realise what a mistake u've done to sign the damn form ...and even climb ur way to 'the gate to hell'

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
danny6
#28 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:42:00 PM

@wanyuru
wrong impression i was for it Leona understood my case,btw have you seen her bash me?she knows the hero in me

#29 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:51:00 PM

siwesmek! no way. BTW the name of that mzungu was Andreas Guillotine..
#30 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 1:54:00 PM

@Danny
ati hero? What hero? have you forgotten all the events you've missed opting to give some very flimsy excuses? hehee,usifanye nicheke. I wont bash you lakini...you aint no hero.Lol

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
13 Pages<12345>»