wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

7 Pages<12345>»
Aki what do men want?Grace Msalame.
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 3:34:25 AM

By the way excessive and loosely hanging hips like those of Lilian Ogutu can actually be a physical obstacle, a barrier to effective landing!

[/quote]

hapo umedinya point! even lookswise, momanyi wins for me!
urstill1
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 6:22:33 AM

Who are these people in our society? They are some people who have commented on this thread hadi nafikiria they must be some serious opinion shapers aka 'Mutahi Ngunyis'. Mtu anieleweshe tafasali.

Either way, a man will always praise a new airport after landing a gazillion times in the other airport. It doesn't matter whether the latter airport has all the necessary landing aids as well as top notch passenger services compared to the former. It is the thrill in the new airport.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 7:28:53 AM

Euge wrote:

I think you are generalizing. A charming talkative lady is quite attractive

oh yes I am! this statement is not meant to describe all women... all 3.5billion females. But kama umetokoka mwanamke anakelele - i am guessing you tafuta exact opposite and not those who remind you of misri... I once did that! but of course I am generalizing!!!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:02:07 AM

There's a Kiswahili saying; Wee wauliza, "wa nini?" Wenzako wauliza, "utaacha lini?"

Dahatre
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:56:36 AM

Haki wazua needs more women. If there were a few more we would be objectifying the guy (size ya niniyo, likelihood of developing kitambi, whether he is a community dick and that is why he was let go by Grace etc..).

Sigh…
Mike Ock
#46 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 1:05:19 PM

None of you have hit the nail on the head. Here I have the inside scoop, and it's complete opposite of what guys are suggesting. Vuta stool basi nikuambie...

TV girls are not for the faint hearted my friends. Ndichu is another Okari. A big kahuna with the initials PQ spotted a TV anchor he liked and declared that he will get her by hook or crook. The ultimate test of love is when a billionaire starts showering your woman with lavish gifts. Most ladies can't resist and Msalame is no exception. Ndichu remembered the methali "mwenye nguvu mpishe" and that's exactly what he did
#47 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 1:38:52 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
None of you have hit the nail on the head. Here I have the inside scoop, and it's complete opposite of what guys are suggesting. Vuta stool basi nikuambie...

TV girls are not for the faint hearted my friends. Ndichu is another Okari. A big kahuna with the initials PQ spotted a TV anchor he liked and declared that he will get her by hook or crook. The ultimate test of love is when a billionaire starts showering your woman with lavish gifts. Most ladies can't resist and Msalame is no exception. Ndichu remembered the methali "mwenye nguvu mpishe" and that's exactly what he did

Gossip mill. No scoop here

Mwaura left her b4 the girls were born, and that was way b4 PQ.

Of the 2 twins. JM hit the jackpot. EN still refs GM as sister. He was really there for her and my guess is that's how he met JM.

Some men just love women who can dance on top of tables in a club.

As for the other one, concubines wana mtumia nudes bado? He still hurts bigtime
#48 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 1:54:00 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

In short he is a broke wannabe guy in town who cannot manage the financial needs of a woman like Grace.

Yes women like Grace belong to the DJ CKs of this world not some guy whose only claim to fame is his good looks and a title where he is employed who can afford some nights out and a black Subaru on loan.

Anti_Burglar
#49 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 1:59:12 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

In short he is a broke wannabe guy in town who cannot manage the financial needs of a woman like Grace.

Yes women like Grace belong to the DJ CKs of this world not some guy whose only claim to fame is his good looks and a title where he is employed who can afford some nights out and a black Subaru on loan.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

That is below the belt.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 2:04:04 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

That is below the belt.

Women are brutal to fellow women esp when they are perceived to be more beautiful. Anti_Burglar usishangae
#51 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 2:28:08 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

Ngai !!!! Yaani you are mean and brutal like that ??

So kama ni "Senior Business development manager" tujipange na "matigio"
#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 2:39:35 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

Ngai !!!! Yaani you are mean and brutal like that ??

So kama ni "Senior Business development manager" tujipange na "matigio"

Those are your words not mine.Snr Business Develpoment Manager title haitakusaidia if it has no cash.Huo ndiyo ukweli wa mambo.

Very hot mamas are a no go zone if one is a broke guy.And by broke here I mean cannot match up to DJ CK standards.

On the bright side of things is that women like Grace are few and far apart.Majority wako category ya Ms.Momanyi who will appreciate your title and your modest cash.And they are not matigios.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 2:52:23 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

Of the 2 twins. JM hit the jackpot. EN still refs GM as sister. He was really there for her and my guess is that's how he met JM.

PQ ni Ghanaian?
#54 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 3:25:45 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

PQ ni Ghanaian?

Yes.
And who is JM?
#55 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 4:09:42 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

Give the young men a chance. By the time he's a relic like DJ CK, he might just have some good money too.
But I hope the hot ladies realise that to a wealthy man she is just one of his gadgets until the upgrade is unleashed.

#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 4:14:40 PM

By the way Ndichus are twins and so are the Janet...heh.
Ndichus are ID twins while Janet's are Fraternal.

Paul Ndichu genes enabled Grace to have twins.

Twins come from the maternal side genes

Fyatu
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 4:36:17 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

PQ ni Ghanaian?

Huyu Kuukuu ndio pia alikuwa ana land kwa airport ya yule mama mzee wa hapo ABC place?? asking for a friend
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 4:36:34 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

Give the young men a chance. By the time he's a relic like DJ CK, he might just have some good money too.
But I hope the hot ladies realise that to a wealthy man she is just one of his gadgets until the upgrade is unleashed.

@2012 trust me girls do give men great chances.But temptations za DJ CK ni mingi sana.

A fully furnished house in Kitisuru,abroad trip,top wines etc.What more can a preety woman ask for?
Ric dees
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 5:34:53 PM

Caveat I agree am a broke guy, so with that out of the way..

@Big Chick - seriously speaking are you saying lifts in a Maybach, Friday drinks at "The smoke that thunders" on a Gulfstream are many??

My take majority of chicks live in a mirage - hoping/Praying a DJCK comes along. Even with our brokenness we have had beautiful women..

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 7:00:55 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
By the way Ndichus are twins and so are the Janet...heh.
Ndichus are ID twins while Janet's are Fraternal.

Paul Ndichu genes enabled Grace to have twins.

Twins come from the maternal side genes

So no credit to my @ma-he-goat in my flock for this job?