6 Pages<12345>»
Slavery
#41 Posted : Sunday, August 13, 2017 6:37:59 PM

thuks
#42 Posted : Sunday, August 13, 2017 7:25:30 PM

Gakware wrote:
[quote=masukuma]@alph, now that they are into minarets and domes... would this work?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I care!
#43 Posted : Monday, November 27, 2017 5:12:24 AM

#44 Posted : Monday, November 27, 2017 8:43:39 AM

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/11/22/africa/french-president-libya-slave-auctions/index.html

Ngai

Arabs selling Africans to slavery AGAIN. Like they have done for AGES. Some things never change.
Tokyo
#45 Posted : Monday, November 27, 2017 2:40:29 PM

Slave traders mostly influenced by religion
work to prosper
#46 Posted : Friday, December 01, 2017 3:34:35 AM

Kama wewe ni nywele ngumu, or dark skinned. Please please keep off Libya. The images and videos I have seen!
#47 Posted : Friday, December 01, 2017 2:25:15 PM

Kama wewe ni nywele ngumu, or dark skinned. Please please keep off Libya. The images and videos I have seen!

Weka tuone....
Taurrus
#48 Posted : Friday, December 01, 2017 8:45:02 PM

Weka tuone....

Wacha watu wauzwe kama computers ,watengeze kwao!
#49 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 1:51:08 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Weka tuone....

sad comment!
kiash
#50 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 3:23:17 PM

Unlike the first slave trade where Africans were sold by fellow Africans and at times captured by force, i do not feel real pity for these people.Its sad but most of them know where they want to go.Look at what happens daily at the mediterranean sea, make shift boats "docking" daily. There are even villages in Italy whose immigrant population is larger than the local population.
These guys in Libya know where they are going. They have people waiting for them abroad , friends, brothers,sisters or even cousins.It only happens that Libya is on the route to 'Caanann' their promised land. Its the stopover where at times money ends and you have to look for more so as to pay the traffickers.So what immigrans do is they look for menial jobs and save till they get the full amount to pay for the boat trip.

Why i say i have less pity is no one chased these Africans from their countries and this should be a lesson.Stay home and build from within.
I saw some who were sent from Switzerland, they are given money to go back to their countries and then several months after they are back to the sea.
Eish, i have never heard of war in Senegal,Niger, in Ivory coast its over.Nigerian's are just using the homosexual discrimination as a way of getting to Europe and when they get there marry in secret.
I think its time we respected ourselves.
Fullykenyan
#51 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 3:55:53 PM

A guy, who had managed to get to europe through the sea once told me ,that once the boat starts tilting in the middle of the sea, it is women, children and the weak, who are thrown to the sea. only the strong make to the other side. I tried organising some Jobs for some refugee from west africa but man, they can`t behave. They even fight among themselves quite often, sometimes those fights end in knife wounds that result to death. Af
#52 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 5:22:47 PM

My hussle has to do with taming trafficking in persons and I must say the Libya scenario is a commercialisation of trafficking to a higher notch. The trafficked person "victims" are passed on from one trafficker "broker" to another. Money is made by the brokers.....now hoarding the same and controlling the routes and destination markets is compounded by "inviting" Europe and lawless route. Europe's population is old and their fields have no farm hands coupled with de industrialization low level skilled labour is plenty.... the traffickers control this end.
I short were are the same old slavery story of yore.....but the forces are shadowy
Buster
#53 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 5:27:01 PM

C & P. A tweet from the Grand Mullah;
Give credit to Italian intelligence for their innovative & cheap formula to stop African refugees to Europe. They paid $20 million to a Libyan warlord who rounded up Africans and "auctioned a few"...a stampede to go back to Sub-Sahara Africa followed as planned by the Italians.
quadc
#54 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 7:03:41 PM

I guess the fall of Gaddafi regime gave rise to the current migration crisis then they were able to control the boarders and the tribes. Those who sympathized with him are now just happy to see as many migrants as possible go to Europe as a 'revenge' of helping destabilize their country and as source of income. Many of those who are unable to fully pay for their transit or get kidnapped unfortunately ends up being slave.
Taurrus
#55 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 7:42:09 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Weka tuone....

sad comment!

Uko sure brother ? watu wafungue roho! let's face reality
#56 Posted : Sunday, December 03, 2017 10:31:25 AM

kiash wrote:
Unlike the first slave trade where Africans were sold by fellow Africans and at times captured by force, i do not feel real pity for these people.Its sad but most of them know where they want to go.Look at what happens daily at the mediterranean sea, make shift boats "docking" daily. There are even villages in Italy whose immigrant population is larger than the local population.
These guys in Libya know where they are going. They have people waiting for them abroad , friends, brothers,sisters or even cousins.It only happens that Libya is on the route to 'Caanann' their promised land. Its the stopover where at times money ends and you have to look for more so as to pay the traffickers.So what immigrans do is they look for menial jobs and save till they get the full amount to pay for the boat trip.

Why i say i have less pity is no one chased these Africans from their countries and this should be a lesson.Stay home and build from within.
I saw some who were sent from Switzerland, they are given money to go back to their countries and then several months after they are back to the sea.
Eish, i have never heard of war in Senegal,Niger, in Ivory coast its over.Nigerian's are just using the homosexual discrimination as a way of getting to Europe and when they get there marry in secret.
I think its time we respected ourselves.

says someone who lives in their home country..
Umeandika nonsense.... Take it back to the rectum it came from
#57 Posted : Sunday, December 03, 2017 10:36:16 AM

Taurrus wrote:

Weka tuone....

sad comment!

Do you think if they had the ability to change their home countries, they will flee
Mike Ock
#58 Posted : Sunday, December 03, 2017 9:35:02 PM

I would extend that to any majority Arab country. They don't like blacks and their hate ni ile juu ya maji, no hiding. Furthermore for them human rights is a rumor. If you think Libya is bad, Saudi Arabia will drive you insane
Taurrus
#59 Posted : Monday, December 04, 2017 12:18:04 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

I would extend that to any majority Arab country. They don't like blacks and their hate ni ile juu ya maji, no hiding. Furthermore for them human rights is a rumor. If you think Libya is bad, Saudi Arabia will drive you insane

who likes blacks anyway ?
No matter the reality we have never bothered to improve our lives as a people and cultivate respect
Taurrus
#60 Posted : Monday, December 04, 2017 12:25:08 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Weka tuone....

sad comment!

Do you think if they had the ability to change their home countries, they will flee

That courage to close the sea in those l don't know what to call them having 'paid' too much to get to libya is enough to change a country BTW l don't think they are fleeing