wazua Wed, Jan 1, 2025

3 Pages<123
Tracing Dividend cheques
#41 Posted : Monday, November 06, 2017 6:44:46 PM

winmak wrote:
I see myself there too!!! kengen and kcb 2015.... So what now? What's the process?

Was there today and their SLA (service level agreement) for verifying and paying claims is 90 days. Much longer if you are pursuing assets belonging to a deceased person.

Please explain further. I see forms have to be notarized now, is that the case? How long did the process take?
Taurrus
#42 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 1:03:31 PM

kayhara wrote:
Chaka wrote:
Last year I received a Kengen div.via MPESA that I had forgotten about,I think it came from Citibank..I suggest you check your MPESA statements..
I have chased my divided of Kengen from Image, wacha tu 3 years down the line lakini still looking ......

I changed my preferences to receive my divideds in my bank account, but today I got a cheque of ksh 111/- for my well earned kengen divided, it might be expired though.

Bank account option is simply the best

Bank charge at Equity is Kshs. 110 per Cheque!
ARAP CHARLES
#43 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 1:34:04 PM

Taurrus wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Chaka wrote:
Last year I received a Kengen div.via MPESA that I had forgotten about,I think it came from Citibank..I suggest you check your MPESA statements..
I have chased my divided of Kengen from Image, wacha tu 3 years down the line lakini still looking ......

I changed my preferences to receive my divideds in my bank account, but today I got a cheque of ksh 111/- for my well earned kengen divided, it might be expired though.

i wonder why i should bank here and lose my 110 na bado ya kutoa.. Equity should actually do away with such charges..
Watch and Listen and Live
Ericsson
#44 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 1:49:45 PM

Taurrus wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Bear with the cost or hama
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#45 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 2:47:55 PM

kayhara wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Kwani uko na shares ngapi jameni?? Haisuru, we also count you as an investorsmile smile
winmak
#46 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 4:10:41 PM

Taurrus wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Aiii, charge to deposit a cheque? How now?
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
Pesa Nane
#47 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 4:28:47 PM

winmak wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Charge is on TTs and EFTs. Not cheques. Is there a bank with free dividend EFTs tuhame?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
winmak
#48 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 6:46:03 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
winmak wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Charge is on TTs and EFTs. Not cheques. Is there a bank with free dividend EFTs tuhame?

I thought so too, so how come member is pulling a fast one? For small amounts then cheque would be more reasonable
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
#49 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 6:57:05 PM

winmak wrote:
I see myself there too!!! kengen and kcb 2015.... So what now? What's the process?

Was there today and their SLA (service level agreement) for verifying and paying claims is 90 days. Much longer if you are pursuing assets belonging to a deceased person.

Please explain further. I see forms have to be notarized now, is that the case? How long did the process take?

Pole I am yet to start my process. But its true there is an indemnity form to be notarized and the identity docs stamped by a commissioner of oaths.