3 Pages<123
Radishes!!!!!!!!!!!
#41 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 8:23:56 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
@Impunity, kwani mamaa took off? smile

Why do you think so?

grolut
#42 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 9:25:37 AM

grolut wrote:
Seen them in Nakumatt Westgate lakini the ones I got were tiny as hell. Try there or Zucchini.

Hii Zucchini iko wapi?

For the ones you saw were they red or the clamsy white?

I got the small red ones at Nakumatt but if you want the white ones there's a lady who can bring from Limuru. If you want her number email me grolut2013[at]gmail.com
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#43 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 9:29:55 AM

grolut wrote:
Seen them in Nakumatt Westgate lakini the ones I got were tiny as hell. Try there or Zucchini.

Hii Zucchini iko wapi?

I got the small red ones at Nakumatt but if you want the white ones there's a lady who can bring from Limuru. If you want her number email me grolut2013[at]gmail.com

I hope the lady is younger and eye candy-ish!

Check your inbox.

Thanks

#44 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 10:02:40 AM

It's a humble brag... that's the point of this thread. It's a humble brag to tell us that he was recently in place X.

and then zucchini happened.
#45 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 10:26:08 AM

mkenyan wrote:
It's a humble brag... that's the point of this thread. It's a humble brag to tell us that he was recently in place X.

Then, Miso soup followed
#46 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 10:33:23 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Then, Miso soup followed

Niko down, what i know is osuga, dek, apoth, mito, atipa smile
grolut
#47 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 10:53:40 AM

grolut wrote:

Hii Zucchini iko wapi?

Check your inbox.

Thanks

Shame on you She's a married lady smile
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#48 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 11:40:48 AM

grolut wrote:

Hii Zucchini iko wapi?

Check your inbox.

Thanks

Shame on you She's a married lady smile

No problem sir, we will keep it business.
But we cannot assure to defeat those that the body itself cannot.