wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

september 11
Ken K
#21 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 11:23:00 AM

U are just a Fundaah. Do I need to remember?
Sasha
#22 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:21:00 PM

@Wendz: Wanted to know who between you and leona is Mama Mburu. But looks like mlefu has already decided for me.

@leona: Ni guka amesema. Si mimi. I was just reading into his statement. Surely .... this concidence is too many! smile

@guka: Hizo mikebe you've been promising me for too long. Kwanza next month I'll be in your vicinity. Will be a good time to see Mama Mburu. Na Mburu, mwambie happy birthday (kama ni birthday yake)

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#23 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:25:00 PM

vicinity... Mwathani..seriously i usually see you in my dreams..you can be the mama mburu ..just let me ehh..be the one..i am very ok with Prayers...tafadhari

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Sasha
#24 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:33:00 PM

@mlefu: Twende road trip kwakina guka. Maybe we'll find Wendz and leona there. Start praying now so that God starts considering those prayers!

#25 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@Sasha,

Whaaaat.....???...You wouldn't know me.....Lakini mikebe tuu.....wee kamu...heh..!!

Old man about town....
#26 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:36:00 PM

wooiiww..all the three of you..in the vicinity..and i am the only one who knows Guka!!!! mwathani........the saliva on my keyboard imetoka wapi?

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#27 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:41:00 PM

@sasha... heheheheh you bn wondering? Now you believe @mlefu of all people? You arent very wrong..you did a U-turn from the right path like 300km away..... now you know which direction you are headed and how far away you really you are - you wont be traced soon... hehehehehehe

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Sasha
#28 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:46:00 PM

@Wendz: he he! And here I thought I'd done a U-turn to the right direction. I hope its not too late to be traced. Hii White Cap nilianza mapema sana. If you'd taken Richot ya kingfisher, we'd be headed in the right direction!

@Guka: Put those mikebe's on standby. I'm coming for them!

#29 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:50:00 PM

Haiyaaa.....!!...Yaani Sasha uko mbele.....Wacha tuu.Am on my way.Leo nitakamata mpaka ifike kwa shingo. Nikiinama kidogo tuu,inamwagika. (Overflow).

Old man about town....
#30 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:51:00 PM

@Sasha,

.... but wit a sec,I could ahve been the one who did a U-turn at some point.. you know! The way its been for me today,i am not even sure of myself... hehehehe May be after a few richots i will be back in shape... am counting down!!!

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.