I am Depressed. :( :( :(
#41 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:36:05 PM

Usually on this forum 99% of the time I'm jocking and letting off steam.

Lakini Hardwood

You are one stupid fellow.

And that unfortunately is not a joke.

If you can make me respect harrydre, wewe kweli ni mjinga sana.

I always go by the facts, not emotions or hype. And this makes many people very uncomfortable and angry with me. Tuliza boli, uwanja mdogo. The TRUTH will set us free.

mmhhhh...

I always use facts....this is like Itumbis anthem

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Was it Guiness? Was it disease?

Itumbi's anthem about facts is the most stupid argument I've ever heard in my whole life.

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

I don't think on wazua we have ever met a more stupid character. There was one njungunas who was actually Itumbi.

But this particular online user name is just plain stupid.

Just stupid.

I'll join akina maka in looking for the silence button.

First time I have ever blocked anyone in my life.

Lakini wewe ni mjinga kupindukia.

A thread about a very poor family where the children are taking care of other children and you just have to bring out Itumbi's line about the "evil" society.

Those pictures are horrible. Just horrible. But you just have to bring up politics in your stupidity.

You are like Dick Chenny. Such an evil character he had to get an artificial heart since his human heart couldn't take such hate.

Hakuna ujinga kuliko hapo.

Let me drop my mike. Leo niko na konyagi, don't see why a fool should destroy the lemon cane taste

These are the questions we should be asking ourselves after watching those orphaned children:

1. Where are the relatives - the uncles, the aunties, the grandparents, the family, the clan to take care of those orphaned kids? The African social structure has always been very strong.
2. What govt structures are in place to deal with such issues? Is there a govt children's and social services dept to deal with such cases? Where is the headman, assistant chief, chief, MCA etc?
3. Did the white man have to make and broadcast that video of the suffering orphaned children? Was the sick video meant to attract more donations for his charity?

What I am against is someone capitalizing on the plight of those children possibly to make money. They should have respected the privacy and dignity of those kids even as they went about assisting them. When one is orphaned at such a young age, whether in Africa or Europe, they really need assistance. In Africa, social/family structures have been very helpful in dealing with such issues, but in the west govt structures play an important role. The author of the thread was also wrong in blaming politicians and govt for the plight of the children while the initial blame should have gone to the immediate relatives. How can you sleep at night when your late brothers kids are going through such? How can the clan members stand by an watch as the kids suffer? BTW the area/region looks very green and productive, meaning food shouldn't be a problem.

#42 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:43:02 PM

Lakini Hardwood

I always go by the facts, not emotions or hype. And this makes many people very uncomfortable and angry with me. Tuliza boli, uwanja mdogo. The TRUTH will set us free.

mmhhhh...

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Itumbi's anthem about facts is the most stupid argument I've ever heard in my whole life.

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

I don't think on wazua we have ever met a more stupid character. There was one njungunas who was actually Itumbi.

Just stupid.

A thread about a very poor family where the children are taking care of other children and you just have to bring out Itumbi's line about the "evil" society.

Those pictures are horrible. Just horrible. But you just have to bring up politics in your stupidity.

You are like Dick Chenny. Such an evil character he had to get an artificial heart since his human heart couldn't take such hate.

Let me drop my mike. Leo niko na konyagi, don't see why a fool should destroy the lemon cane taste

These are the questions we should be asking ourselves after watching those orphaned children:

1. Where are the relatives - the uncles, the aunties, the grandparents, the family, the clan to take care of those orphaned kids? The African social structure has always been very strong.
2. What govt structures are in place to deal with such issues? Is there a govt children's and social services dept to deal with such cases? Where is the headman, assistant chief, chief, MCA etc?
3. Did the white man have to make and broadcast that video of the suffering orphaned children? Was the sick video meant to attract more donations for his charity?

What I am against is someone capitalizing on the plight of those children possibly to make money. They should have respected the privacy and dignity of those kids even as they went about assisting them. When one is orphaned at such a young age, whether in Africa or Europe, they really need assistance. In Africa, social/family structures have been very helpful in dealing with such issues, but in the west govt structures play an important role. The author of the thread was also wrong in blaming politicians and govt for the plight of the children while the initial blame should have gone to the immediate relatives.

Hardwood

Talk to the hand.

Your arguments are so shallow you should be hiding yourself in closet. But you still push. Proving you are not as bright as you may think.

Facts

In Europe, people are poor
In the Americas, people are poor
In Africa, people are poor

In ALL these places, people first emphasize
Then realize
Then organize

You are a special character

Blame the person who took the photo of the poor child

My friend

Now that's special thinking

Facts

Africans are poor
99% of the time because
Some fool you voted for stole
the money

It's that simple

Now grow up and next time you post on this forum, please edit the stuff you put on Facebook.

You look toooooo stupid
Playing the mzungu hates africans card

We know
We don't care
And Mugabe is dying

#43 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:49:08 PM

Lakini Hardwood

mmhhhh...

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

Just stupid.

What I am against is someone capitalizing on the plight of those children possibly to make money. They should have respected the privacy and dignity of those kids even as they went about assisting them. When one is orphaned at such a young age, whether in Africa or Europe, they really need assistance. In Africa, social/family structures have been very helpful in dealing with such issues, but in the west govt structures play an important role. The author of the thread was also wrong in blaming politicians and govt for the plight of the children while the initial blame should have gone to the immediate relatives.

Hardwood

Talk to the hand.

Your arguments are so shallow you should be hiding yourself in closet. But you still push. Proving you are not as bright as you may think.

Facts

Then realize
Then organize

My friend

Facts

Africans are poor
99% of the time because
the money

It's that simple

Now grow up and next time you post on this forum, please edit the stuff you put on Facebook.

You look toooooo stupid

We know
We don't care
And Mugabe is dying

Seems the konyagi is clouding your mind. My first blame went to the relatives who should have taken care of the kids of their departed kin, then the social services, then the local administration, then "uhuru" (i know you are happy now), and finally the preying "good samaritan".
#44 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:56:25 PM

Lakini Hardwood

mmhhhh...

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

Just stupid.

Hardwood

Talk to the hand.

Facts

Then realize
Then organize

My friend

Facts

Africans are poor
99% of the time because
the money

It's that simple

You look toooooo stupid

We know
We don't care
And Mugabe is dying

Seems the konyagi is clouding your mind. My first blame went to the relatives who should have taken care of the kids of their departed kin, then the social services, then the local administration, then "uhuru" (i know you are happy now), and finally the preying "good samaritan".

Dummy

Do you even read what you write

That video is very clear

Hungry children lying on the ground hungry
Being taken care off by their siter
Who's also hungry

Did you shed a tear?

Or did you first think about "the relatives"

Does anyone with a heart care
about "the relatives"?

This Mugabe thinking is so silly its unbelievable

Grow up
Stop politicking all the time

I'm sure if you knew the "tribe" of these kids
you'd have another of your "no mzungu" solutions.

If you want to win brownie points about civil society
please tweet Itumbi

Even the wazua group for schools is civil society

It's civil coz
the heart comes first

politics comes never

Dummy

#45 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 10:56:53 PM

it's like I am talking to a brick wall

Pole bro, we were watching this from the sidelines and were wondering when the coin would drop. Took a while though.

Makales, One bright chap, gives me some hope in human race. Sycophant hunters could make a good deal having him on their side. This hardwood, a wasted seed.
#46 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:04:20 PM

Lakini Hardwood

mmhhhh...

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

Just stupid.

Hardwood

Talk to the hand.

Facts

Then realize
Then organize

My friend

Facts

Africans are poor
99% of the time because
the money

It's that simple

You look toooooo stupid

We know
We don't care
And Mugabe is dying

Dummy

That video is very clear

Who's also hungry

Did you shed a tear?

about "the relatives"?

Grow up

please tweet Itumbi

It's civil coz
the heart comes first

politics comes never

Dummy

If tomorrow you were crushed to smithereens (God forbid) by some 18 wheeler truck hapo mombasa road, and your kids became orphaned and underwent suffering like the kids in that video, the first people we would think of to help them are your immediate relatives, then your clan, then Mama ngina childrens home, then finally your enemy ouru. I am just being realistic. Or would you prefer a "kind-hearted msungu" to post their "suffering video" on youtube and seek for donations?
#47 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:12:58 PM

Lakini Hardwood

mmhhhh...

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

Just stupid.

Hardwood

Talk to the hand.

Facts

Then realize
Then organize

My friend

Facts

Africans are poor
99% of the time because
the money

It's that simple

You look toooooo stupid

We know
We don't care
And Mugabe is dying

Dummy

That video is very clear

Who's also hungry

Did you shed a tear?

about "the relatives"?

Grow up

please tweet Itumbi

It's civil coz
the heart comes first

politics comes never

Dummy

If tomorrow you were crushed to smithereens (God forbid) by some 18 wheeler truck hapo mombasa road, and your kids became orphaned and underwent suffering like the kids in that video, the first people we would think of to help them are your immediate relatives, then your clan, then Mama ngina childrens home, then finally your enemy ouru. I am just being realistic.

Honestly, I think education is wasted on the stupid.

Have you read this thread?
Have you read what people are saying on this thread?

Or do you still want to keep your "blogging" job whatever the hell happens.

My friend

Does Mama Ngina even know which homes are in her name?

Ati Uhuru my enemy.

Dummy, he's my president.

Not my friend
Not my enemy

My President

And he had better be listening to what his citizen is telling him

This sycophancy really needs to get Digital.

My question is simple to you

Very simple

Why in God's name should you bring up the question of a photographer
When you see a child dying
Those kids are dying
If not dead already

My friend
Hapana
Hapana

Use your skills for something better
Like seriously

#48 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:25:44 PM

Lakini Hardwood

mmhhhh...

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

Just stupid.

Hardwood

Talk to the hand.

Facts

Then realize
Then organize

My friend

Facts

Africans are poor
99% of the time because
the money

It's that simple

You look toooooo stupid

We know
We don't care
And Mugabe is dying

Dummy

That video is very clear

Who's also hungry

Did you shed a tear?

about "the relatives"?

Grow up

please tweet Itumbi

It's civil coz
the heart comes first

politics comes never

Dummy

If tomorrow you were crushed to smithereens (God forbid) by some 18 wheeler truck hapo mombasa road, and your kids became orphaned and underwent suffering like the kids in that video, the first people we would think of to help them are your immediate relatives, then your clan, then Mama ngina childrens home, then finally your enemy ouru. I am just being realistic.

My friend

Ati Uhuru my enemy.

Not my friend
Not my enemy

My President

Very simple

Those kids are dying
If not dead already

My friend
Hapana
Hapana

Like seriously

Do I even really care what people say on this forum, leave alone this thread? Most people around here are middle class wimps who care more about their image than facts and logic. That is why why they would rather join in the chorus than interrogating the facts since they don't want to ruffle any feathers and antagonize their peers. This conformism is what is killing society. Anyone going against the grain and exhibiting independent thought is termed stupid (like you have called me numerous times), mindless and is finally lynched.
#49 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:30:16 PM

Lakini Hardwood

mmhhhh...

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

Just stupid.

Hardwood

Talk to the hand.

Facts

Then realize
Then organize

My friend

Facts

Africans are poor
99% of the time because
the money

It's that simple

You look toooooo stupid

We know
We don't care
And Mugabe is dying

Dummy

That video is very clear

Who's also hungry

Did you shed a tear?

about "the relatives"?

Grow up

please tweet Itumbi

It's civil coz
the heart comes first

politics comes never

Dummy

My friend

Ati Uhuru my enemy.

Not my friend
Not my enemy

My President

Very simple

Those kids are dying
If not dead already

My friend
Hapana
Hapana

Like seriously

I am just being pragmatic. Not being consumed by emotions like you are.
#50 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:32:00 PM

Lakini Hardwood

mmhhhh...

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

Just stupid.

Hardwood

Talk to the hand.

Facts

Then realize
Then organize

My friend

Facts

Africans are poor
99% of the time because
the money

It's that simple

You look toooooo stupid

We know
We don't care
And Mugabe is dying

Dummy

That video is very clear

Who's also hungry

Did you shed a tear?

about "the relatives"?

Grow up

please tweet Itumbi

It's civil coz
the heart comes first

politics comes never

Dummy

My friend

Ati Uhuru my enemy.

Not my friend
Not my enemy

My President

Very simple

Those kids are dying
If not dead already

My friend
Hapana
Hapana

Like seriously

Do I even really care what people say on this forum, leave alone this thread? Most people around here are middle class wimps who care more about their image than facts and logic. That is why why they would rather join in the chorus than interrogating the facts since they don't want to ruffle any feathers and antagonize their peers. This conformism is what is killing society. Anyone going against the grain and exhibiting independent thought is termed stupid (like you have called me numerous times), mindless and is finally lynched.

Please my friend

You are not exhibiting independent thought

You are just a dummy

There's a difference.

You are not going against the grain
dummy

You are behaving like Kamotho

What sane human being can
have pictures of Masais with cattle
then
call that
"better than an American middle class"

Unajua ujinga should never be promoted on websites

It never get's lost

Luckily for you
No one has met you yet on wazua.

But thus far
Apana
You are just stupid

And I disappear again to Konyagi

#51 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:39:02 PM

Lakini Hardwood

mmhhhh...

Fact

I shit today

Fact

It was dark shit

Question

Now that's a fact!!!!

I still say...

Just stupid.

Hardwood

Talk to the hand.

Facts

Then realize
Then organize

My friend

Facts

Africans are poor
99% of the time because
the money

It's that simple

You look toooooo stupid

We know
We don't care
And Mugabe is dying

Dummy

That video is very clear

Who's also hungry

Did you shed a tear?

about "the relatives"?

Grow up

please tweet Itumbi

It's civil coz
the heart comes first

politics comes never

Dummy

My friend

Ati Uhuru my enemy.

Not my friend
Not my enemy

My President

Very simple

Those kids are dying
If not dead already

My friend
Hapana
Hapana

Like seriously

Please my friend

You are not exhibiting independent thought

You are just a dummy

There's a difference.

You are not going against the grain
dummy

You are behaving like Kamotho

What sane human being can
have pictures of Masais with cattle
then
call that
"better than an American middle class"

Unajua ujinga should never be promoted on websites

It never get's lost

Luckily for you
No one has met you yet on wazua.

But thus far
Apana
You are just stupid

And I disappear again to Konyagi

When an american in Texas (or Briton in laikipia) herds 1000 cattle, you call him a rich rancher, but when a maasai herds the same 1000 cattle you call him poor. See where ujinga umekufikisha?
Mike Ock
#52 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:48:44 PM

By the looks of things, the Block function that I started using the other day is really helping me. I'm not seeing any of the sycophant BS being discussed in this thread. For those who were similarly annoyed by the likes of harrydre & hardwood, just click their name in their posts and select the "Hide" option for peace of mind.

On a closing note @wazua it's a crying shame that you show such subterfuge on here. There's a fine line between maintaining freedom of speech and maintaining quality of discussions.
#53 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:51:33 PM

Yes @alma, both are wealthy ranchers worth millions. Same job, same career, same stock, same number of animals. Why do we hate ourselves so much?

#54 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:55:28 PM

Yes @alma, both are wealthy ranchers worth millions. Same job, same career. Why do we hate ourselves so much?

Motherf***er have you even seen a rancher in your life?

Sorry wazua but surely

Surely

Hardwood, have you ever seen a rancher in your life?
Then you compare a rancher to a masai

Unajua ujinga ni wa mamayako

Surely

I just setup the mute button on you

Damn....this is too maaash. I didn't do that to looolest, Kratos or Harrydre....Wewe umeshinda. And if you can beat harrydre in upus, utakuwa umejaribu.

#55 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:57:50 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
By the looks of things, the Block function that I started using the other day is really helping me. I'm not seeing any of the sycophant BS being discussed in this thread. For those who were similarly annoyed by the likes of harrydre & hardwood, just click their name in their posts and select the "Hide" option for peace of mind.

On a closing note @wazua it's a crying shame that you show such subterfuge on here. There's a fine line between maintaining freedom of speech and maintaining quality of discussions.

Harrdre is ok. He plays both sides. If you know what I mean. Usually such are harmless

You should be worried of Kratos and Hardwood

Please don't mute them

Just learn what the next Kanu update shall be.

#56 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2016 12:22:44 AM

Yes @alma, both are wealthy ranchers worth millions. Same job, same career. Why do we hate ourselves so much?

Sorry wazua but surely

Surely

Surely

Damn....this is too maaash. I didn't do that to looolest, Kratos or Harrydre....Wewe umeshinda. And if you can beat harrydre in upus, utakuwa umejaribu.

Hehehe. So am I supposed to care or go into depression when 1 out of 45,000,000 kenyans blocks me? I still have 44,999,998 other kenyans i can debate with (that is except you and that mikeock guy).
#57 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2016 12:47:50 AM

There are lots of hidden queer interests in this poverty business. There is more than meets the eye.

http://www.theguardian.c...-west-looting-continent

http://www.theguardian.c...harity-donations-africa

#58 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2016 1:01:26 AM

Sorry wazua but surely

Surely

Surely

Hehehe. So am I supposed to care or go into depression when 1 out of 45,000,000 kenyans blocks me? I still have 44,999,998 other kenyans i can debate with (that is except you and that mikeock guy).

This middle class Nyeuthi @alma should lay low like an envelope (to quote Ole Ntimama), what do you know about Masai wealth? You need to do some research and stop looking down upon our people!

No Masai owes the govt a cent. Compare that to these Ranchers in the US who owe millions of dollars. Some are going to jail for it. Who is more poor? Idiet!

That said the masai just need a little civilization, sell few cows and he will be way ahead of the American Rancher.

http://www.msnbc.com/pol...-bundy-hefty-bill#52097
#59 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2016 1:03:40 AM

Sorry wazua but surely

Surely

Surely

This middle class Nyeuthi @alma should lay low like an envelope (to quote Ole Ntimama), what do you know about Masai wealth? You need to do some research and stop looking down upon our people!

No Masai owes the govt a cent. Compare that to these Ranchers in the US who owe millions of dollars. Some are going to jail for it. Who is more poor? Idiet!

That said the masai just need a little civilization, sell few cows and he will be way ahead of the American Rancher.

Then why aren't you a maasai, jinga hii?

Working so hard so that you can have the american dream....

Not the Maasai dream

ha!!!

#60 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2016 1:10:24 AM

Sorry wazua but surely

Surely

Surely

Then why aren't you a maasai, jinga hii?

Working so hard so that you can have the american dream....

Not the Maasai dream

ha!!!

for the reason I have highlighted.