6 Pages<12345>»
Kabogo vs Baba......Round 1
#21 Posted : Sunday, November 01, 2015 10:06:28 PM

Nothing wrong with what he said. He isnt the first.

Is this you?

The constitution protects the freedom of expression. Kabogo just voiced his view on what he thinks about foreskin, he has every right to express it no matter how retarded you may think it is. If u feel insulted...too bad, others feel insulted when they are assumed to be thieves.

Unlike aladwa who was referring to groups of people attacking each other. Kabogo is only referring and concentrating his attack on an individual . His only crime if proven could be defamation .
#22 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 7:38:40 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Is this you?

The constitution protects the freedom of expression. Kabogo just voiced his view on what he thinks about foreskin, he has every right to express it no matter how retarded you may think it is. If u feel insulted...too bad, others feel insulted when they are assumed to be thieves.

Unlike aladwa who was referring to groups of people attacking each other. Kabogo is only referring and concentrating his attack on an individual . His only crime if proven could be defamation .

So you're saying its okay to justify stupidity with stupidity?

Ni sawa basi
#23 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 7:46:25 AM

Is this you?

(2) The right to freedom of expression does not extend to—
(a) propaganda for war;
(b) incitement to violence;
(c) hate speech; or
(d) advocacy of hatred that—
(i) constitutes ethnic incitement, vilification of others or
incitement to cause harm; or
(ii) is based on any ground of discrimination specified or
contemplated in Article 27 (4).
#24 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 8:58:31 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Is this you?

Ni sawa basi

give him/her an opportunity and he/she will tell you how whatever moses kuria said or shall ever say is just okay...because aladwa.
#25 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 2:57:27 PM

Is this you?

(2) The right to freedom of expression does not extend to—
(a) propaganda for war;
(b) incitement to violence;
(c) hate speech; or
(d) advocacy of hatred that—
(i) constitutes ethnic incitement, vilification of others or
incitement to cause harm; or
(ii) is based on any ground of discrimination specified or
contemplated in Article 27 (4).

Where does foreskin lie?
#26 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 4:22:49 PM

Kabogo could have said that to win back his seat. He will tell Kiambu voters: "Mnaona vile napigania Kiongozi wetu?"

Ditto Aladwa

Troubling thing is, crowds are always cheering them. Check the videos and see how happy mwananchi is with these goons.

Wapelekwe kortini, such fellows utterances though at same levels with their wazua compatriots like mawinder have more impact

ili iwe funzo
#27 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 5:39:07 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Is this you?

Are you describing Muthama?
Wamunyota
#28 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 6:02:35 PM

mwenza wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Is this you?

Are you describing Muthama?

He just said what guys murmur in their houses and there is nothing new.But Bupamba is circumcised so this doesn't apply to him.
Hutia Mundu!!
#29 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 8:10:44 PM

mkenyan wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Is this you?

Ni sawa basi

give him/her an opportunity and he/she will tell you how whatever moses kuria said or shall ever say is just okay...because aladwa.

Am amazed that your thick googles are hindering your sight or you both cant read. I cant see anywhere where i have written that gavana is innocent. All i have said and i repeat." his only crime is defamation or publik display of nudity. Or using x rated longuage in publick which are all against the kenyan law" we expect the agrived party to go to the police and file a complaint
#30 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2015 9:32:24 PM

Kabogo could have said that to win back his seat. He will tell Kiambu voters: "Mnaona vile napigania Kiongozi wetu?"

Ditto Aladwa

Troubling thing is, crowds are always cheering them. Check the videos and see how happy mwananchi is with these goons.

Wapelekwe kortini, such fellows utterances though at same levels with their wazua compatriots like mawinder have more impact

ili iwe funzo

It will be a waste of court process. The courts have better stuff to deal with like the cases that have been pending since 1979. We insult each other daily calling people thieves and fornicators of animals and i haven't heard anyone going to court. Those aggrieved should throw in their punch too...kwani!
6 Pages<12345>»