14 Pages<12345>»
Mbuzi reloaded
#41 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 12:11:00 PM

@Djinn,

Chips na matumbo.

Old man about town....
Wiztec
#42 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 12:14:00 PM

I would be there to share the mbuzi and meet some people am sure it would be great pleasure,so count me in.

The future belongs to those who plan for it
Djinn
#43 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 12:27:00 PM

I guess the quorum,given those that have stated interest (and not factoring in any trolls) I estimate abt 15-18. @Njunge....fine matumbo na chips...and for roughage on the side Sukuma will be there smile

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Wiztec
#44 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 12:45:00 PM

Hey Guys forgive my ignorance but where is this hutch place? directions please...

#45 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 12:59:00 PM

Kwani 'whus ngoat have i eaten'? Mimi iko,if only to watch 'Guka' toothlessly wrestle mathagiro and Leona pull the 'Stool stunt'.

@Sasha

It's the opportune moment to face-off 'Guka'

forewarned is forearmed
#46 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:03:00 PM

Djinn....at the hutch,I also plan to peep!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#47 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:13:00 PM

@Willing
Ati stool stunt? This time round..siwesmek! Used to do it when was potless,lakini sasa...balaa bulewa! I attempted it at home and the image i saw on my bedroom mirror was one of an upturned garden frog! Such would leave innocent revellers scampering for safety at the hutch..ati wameona 'an alien frog on the dance floor'

@Mcreggae
Peep or show up? wewe..wacha mchezo! You have to be there..

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Mpenzi
#48 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:18:00 PM

@leona tell us more - what is this stool stunt?
Djinn
#49 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:20:00 PM

@Wiztec - you can come up via museum roundabout and take first right then go past the Casino/Galileos entrance and here you should see a parking lot and some guys washing cars....some shops etc - that compound. It can also be accessed via westlands road - go down till you near the Casino...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#50 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:22:00 PM

mpenzi wa mine..trust me..its what you are thinking...at your age..or whos age is the fight in another thread about?

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Wiztec
#51 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:33:00 PM

@Djinn,so this is a long westlands road assuming i drive from museum r/about into casino gate how long do i drive along the road and does it have some writings at the gate? you could also give me your contacts to call just incase i get lost.. rgds

#52 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:33:00 PM

Leona,I hear you dear!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#53 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:44:00 PM

@Mpenzi,
Yaani you dont know the famous stool stunt by one Sasha a while back at kililimbi night? Eh,then let Njung'e explain to you..he knows it best:)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
kaza
#54 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 2:12:00 PM

I'll be at the hutch today from 8.00.

You can join me.

The first five can have a beer on me just ask for Gitari.
Sasha
#55 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 2:21:00 PM

@willing: Hii face off yangu na guka maybe you need to be the ref! Lakini seeing that Djinn also has a bijuti like guka's, I may mistake him for guka! So the need for a ref!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Djinn
#56 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 2:48:00 PM

@Wiztec - I'm going to mark it on Google maps smile it takes abt 36-48 hours for the admin to approve so check on Tues/Wed . I'll do on Monday....right now the ref has blown the whistle so we can start hearing bottles hiss open...otherwise I will email my number.

#57 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 3:50:00 PM

@Sasha,

Point taken..guaranteeng fair duelling ground. We got a reliable linesman in Wanyuru

@Djinn,

Better still,give it a numeral akin one Alfie Mutuas'

forewarned is forearmed
mdosi
#58 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 11:29:00 AM

@Djinn

I can't miss in action and looking forward to see all the familiar faces at these sk social gatherings as well as the new ones.

Cheers.

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#59 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 5:50:00 AM

@djinn....am still available for the mburi...ama its a 'disinvite' already??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Djinn
#60 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 8:08:00 AM

@Kingfisher and Mdosi - we are still on. In fact I thought I call up this post so it acts as a reminder to interested parties. So,has anyone threatened some beer to go with the charred ruminant?