wazua Thu, Jul 24, 2025

19 Pages<12345>»
The pain of being These People
PeterReborn
#41 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 9:30:22 AM

The discrimination against the Agikuyu was initiated by the Government and now the private companies are following in these steps.
1)The majimbo system was designed to kill and disadvantage the Kikuyu.The Agikuyu is the most populous community in Kenya and they are spread across the whole country.There was need to limit the 'foreigners' and give power to the locals.I dont know why we are shocked that they are chasing the Agikuyu doctors from other counties.They need to go back to central.
2)The majimbo system and CDF uses poverty index as opposed to the population index to allocate resources.This means we are punishing central Kenya and Nairobi which are generating more resources to reward the scarcely populated areas that are not generating any revenue.They cooked the census for arid and semi arid areas and they are now using these cooked numbers to allocate resources.
3)Giving a university chatter to any village polytechnic was a big joke.The Agikuyu are known to be the most educated community with the highest literacy levels.The village universities was to give other communities certificates so that not just the Agikuyu are well educated.The problem with these village universities is the lecturers are also from the same community and it is easy to spread hate.If you have a student from Bondo who goes to Bondo primary school,bondo secondary school and finally to Bondo university,they will never appreciate the diversity of this country.Same thing with a student who goes to Karatina primary,Karatina secondary and finally to Karatina university-he will never know how to eat fish(Not Swenanis).If his parents had indoctrinated him how those people are the source of his miseries then he is not exposed enough to stay,interact and develop an independent opinion about 'those people'.
4)The fight against alcoholism is good but they are destroying genuine businesses-most of which are owed by the Agikuyu.The businesses had met all the legal requirements and are operating legally.Some of these business have loans to pay,salaries,rent and other expenses.This hooliganism will discourage investments and render a lot of people jobless.Some were even selling EABL products but were destroyed.
5)The slum upgrade projects have been done in Kibra and Kondele area in Kisumu.We also have slums in Nyeri,Murang'a and Kiambu that needs to be upgraded.
6)Most of the hawkers are Agikuyu and Kideros boys have been stabbing them with knives causing them untold harm.Some of them have been shot and killed as if they are dogs.
6)Most of the matatus are owed by the Agikuyu.The majority of the drivers and conductors are also agikuyu.The banning of a whole sacco due to mistake of a single matatu causes huge economic losses to the owners,drivers and conductors.
7)They have been burning markets such as Ngara,City Park and Gikomba.These markets are mainly operated by the Agikuyu.
8.About 6 years after the post election we still have IDPs in this country.Most of these IDPs are Agikuyu and some are still hosted in Uganda and Tanzania.
9.Coffee and Tea are the main cash crops in central kenya.KPCU is dead and the government has done nothing about it.The other day the government gave 1B to help revive mumius sugar.We also need 1 B to revive the coffee and tea industry.The only thing that seem to be helping the coffee and tea farmers is the weakening shilling.
Where do they want the Agikuyu to go?
Consistency is better than intensity
Wamunyota
#42 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00:05 AM

Some Joys of being These People..smile

Drool Drool Drool
Hutia Mundu!!
streetwise
#43 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 10:05:23 AM

I support the guy who said let us KILL this animal. If we continue to cry woof woof it will mean ee have given up hope and lost the war. We can't let that happen ( the MAU MAU leaders never did) for the sake of future generations.

It startd with ME and US
#44 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 10:24:16 AM

When did it move from the 'protective victim' to 'whining victim' mentality?

I thought the house is still in control?

This noise from Peter and co is localised and from the usual 'played' mwanananichi by the politician.
I will not be surprised if it is tribal bigotry in preparation for next elections. to whip up the masses. Peter are you a political strategist?

Wewe lia lia tu hapa about your community being targeted, while RAO jnr has a live and direct line to UHURUTO. Meanwhile Omondi is till living in the slum.

#45 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 11:28:51 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
The discrimination against the Agikuyu was initiated by the Government and now the private companies are following in these steps.
1)The majimbo system was designed to kill and disadvantage the Kikuyu.The Agikuyu is the most populous community in Kenya and they are spread across the whole country.There was need to limit the 'foreigners' and give power to the locals.I dont know why we are shocked that they are chasing the Agikuyu doctors from other counties.They need to go back to central.
2)The majimbo system and CDF uses poverty index as opposed to the population index to allocate resources.This means we are punishing central Kenya and Nairobi which are generating more resources to reward the scarcely populated areas that are not generating any revenue.They cooked the census for arid and semi arid areas and they are now using these cooked numbers to allocate resources.
3)Giving a university chatter to any village polytechnic was a big joke.The Agikuyu are known to be the most educated community with the highest literacy levels.The village universities was to give other communities certificates so that not just the Agikuyu are well educated.The problem with these village universities is the lecturers are also from the same community and it is easy to spread hate.If you have a student from Bondo who goes to Bondo primary school,bondo secondary school and finally to Bondo university,they will never appreciate the diversity of this country.Same thing with a student who goes to Karatina primary,Karatina secondary and finally to Karatina university-he will never know how to eat fish(Not Swenanis).If his parents had indoctrinated him how those people are the source of his miseries then he is not exposed enough to stay,interact and develop an independent opinion about 'those people'.
4)The fight against alcoholism is good but they are destroying genuine businesses-most of which are owed by the Agikuyu.The businesses had met all the legal requirements and are operating legally.Some of these business have loans to pay,salaries,rent and other expenses.This hooliganism will discourage investments and render a lot of people jobless.Some were even selling EABL products but were destroyed.
5)The slum upgrade projects have been done in Kibra and Kondele area in Kisumu.We also have slums in Nyeri,Murang'a and Kiambu that needs to be upgraded.
6)Most of the hawkers are Agikuyu and Kideros boys have been stabbing them with knives causing them untold harm.Some of them have been shot and killed as if they are dogs.
6)Most of the matatus are owed by the Agikuyu.The majority of the drivers and conductors are also agikuyu.The banning of a whole sacco due to mistake of a single matatu causes huge economic losses to the owners,drivers and conductors.
7)They have been burning markets such as Ngara,City Park and Gikomba.These markets are mainly operated by the Agikuyu.
8.About 6 years after the post election we still have IDPs in this country.Most of these IDPs are Agikuyu and some are still hosted in Uganda and Tanzania.
9.Coffee and Tea are the main cash crops in central kenya.KPCU is dead and the government has done nothing about it.The other day the government gave 1B to help revive mumius sugar.We also need 1 B to revive the coffee and tea industry.The only thing that seem to be helping the coffee and tea farmers is the weakening shilling.

You have lost it...
#46 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 11:28:57 AM

I'm glad this topic is here and hope that one of the "guests" doesn't decide to kill it.

PeterBorn has brought up a real issue
Impunity has also brought a real issue

But I say and I say again

The only people with an issue about tribe are those who's minds have never left GISHAGI.

You can't have kameme harlots deciding that alcoholism is a central issue because kikuyus are dying whilst we still have mambasani in drugs. So its cool to have drugs in mombasa but no viceroy in central? and you have the gov't machinery dealing with kumi kumi in central whilst avoiding the coast drugs coz hao sio wakikuyu ama ni nini?

Ukabila will kill Kenyans and the first Kenyans to go will be wakabila.

those leading the fight are the wenyeji...the ordinary market woman who is affected. if mambasani have no brain to fight it. shauri yao.

wewe na wewe ni nini? drugs being peddled in mombasa is because of you... irregardless of the fact that the person planting, shipping, selling and using are not kyuk. If your were not born kyuk we wouldn't have these problems.. the reason we have problems here is because a male and female kyuk decided to have you as their baby! Don't you see? you are the problem and a problem you cannot rescue yourself from... I am sure El Chapo is a Kyuk... You people are a problem to this world not necessarily due to anything you do personally but because you are kyuk... wewe huoni hiyo shida uko nayo?

And anybody trying to talk the YOUTH out of this drug menace must go. That is why you saw many sheikhs taken down by "invisible" gunmen. Who doesn't know who executes such operations. Even Mombasa road thugs are caught, but why not these "gunmen" gunning down sheikhs and pastors?

Food for thought: a whole ship consignment is also "invisible" to our Navy, to our intelligence, to our police. It took Australian navy to nab the ship! To this day, we no one has been prosecuted for that shipful of drugs. Who operates with such impunity?
streetwise
#47 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 11:44:05 AM

EL Chapo. If you do not know him google
safariant
#48 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 12:15:26 PM

WOW!!!!!!!!

I LOVE KIKUYU LADIES SO MUCH!

Hii ukiongeza na ile maji ya cabbage it becomes the BEST thingy since sliced bread.

Drool Drool Drool Drool

Top photo, lady in short hair, anyone with her number? #askingforafriend
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#49 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 12:20:37 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

You have lost it...

I read sarcasm in all these.

PeterReborn
#50 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 12:32:41 PM

safariant wrote:

WOW!!!!!!!!

Hii ukiongeza na ile maji ya cabbage it becomes the BEST thingy since sliced bread.

Drool Drool Drool Drool

She works in the banking industry.Ongea na mimi poa.smile
#51 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 1:12:19 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
safariant wrote:

WOW!!!!!!!!

Drool Drool Drool Drool

15.00 now 106...smile
PeterReborn
#52 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 1:17:22 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
safariant wrote:

WOW!!!!!!!!

Drool Drool Drool Drool

15.00 now 106...smile

Applause Applause small world smile
#53 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 1:17:57 PM

@alph.. We agree! Kikuyus are the problem... And coz we cannot stop ourselves from being Kikuyus... Itabidi MTUSAMEHE!
#54 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 1:30:22 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
safariant wrote:

WOW!!!!!!!!

Drool Drool Drool Drool

15.00 now 106...smile

Applause Applause small world smile

Indeedsmile
#55 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 1:48:25 PM

Every cloud has a silver lining. This is a silly topic with zero substance but thanks to it, we have them photos of some very hot women to ogle over.Applause Applause Applause
#56 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 1:51:16 PM

The Merchant wrote:
I am surprised that those Neanderthals known as Mawinder and Impunity have not commented yet.

Finally my comments.
These people have no right to complain on jobs.You can look here http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=27698
They have trampled on the other 41 for long.They even moved from Mountain to RiftValley and other regions like Lamu etc and once there they became arrogant especially when their own took over in 2002.Moi had somehow tamed them and they could not dare talk.Then true to their culture Kibaki stole the 2007 elections and other communities having been fed up decided to send madoadoa home.This was particular in areas where they have even dared to name Kaleo towns their names eg Kiambaa, Kahoya, Kimumu.However after Jubilee govt which took charge in unclear circumstances they have started going back to the Rift Valley.Woe unto them when Mwizi will be jailed.
The mountaineers have not helped the situation and engage in vices like killing their husbands, stealing, robberies, taking kumikumi, eating goats, beating up their husbands etc.They should stop and coexist with others as the 41 cannot be wrong.
Having said that my brother Wanderi should not complain on jobs as his people have ruled Kenya for 28 years and are still ruling and should approach his leaders for jobs as his surname is an added advantage in securing for govt. jobs.As for the rest of mountaineers try to coexist well with others.
#57 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 1:53:08 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Every cloud has a silver lining. This is a silly topic with zero substance but thanks to it, we have them photos of some very hot women to ogle over.Applause Applause Applause

If you value your life keep off such women.I wish someone could post pictures of Angelica Atieno's sisters for comparison.
streetwise
#58 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 1:57:15 PM

On the photos , is this Sells or Marketing.
#59 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 2:01:30 PM

The Merchant wrote:
I am surprised that those Neanderthals known as Mawinder and Impunity have not commented yet.

Finally my comments.
These people have no right to complain on jobs.You can look here http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=27698
They have trampled on the other 41 for long.They even moved from Mountain to RiftValley and other regions like Lamu etc and once there they became arrogant especially when their own took over in 2002.Moi had somehow tamed them and they could not dare talk.Then true to their culture Kibaki stole the 2007 elections and other communities having been fed up decided to send madoadoa home.This was particular in areas where they have even dared to name Kaleo towns their names eg Kiambaa, Kahoya, Kimumu.However after Jubilee govt which took charge in unclear circumstances they have started going back to the Rift Valley.Woe unto them when Mwizi will be jailed.
The mountaineers have not helped the situation and engage in vices like killing their husbands, stealing, robberies, taking kumikumi, eating goats, beating up their husbands etc.They should stop and coexist with others as the 41 cannot be wrong.
Having said that my brother Wanderi should not complain on jobs as his people have ruled Kenya for 28 years and are still ruling and should approach his leaders for jobs as his surname is an added advantage in securing for govt. jobs.As for the rest of mountaineers try to coexist well with others.

Aish boss!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#60 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 3:19:50 PM

The Merchant wrote:

Finally my comments.

Which type of eatingd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!