How to please a 40+ year old woman!!
Mtafiti wrote:Please remember you were born when she was 17. Is there a shortage of morals and girls? Shindwe!!!! I concur. This is disgusting and filthy behavior. God is not mocked. Shindwe kabisa pepo chafu!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
How do you dare say that to @lady admin and her ilk? Wa wa wa wa waaahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 At 44 she looks so rounded. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
alma wrote:There's nothing more annoying than a man talking about the women he has slept with. Like seriously.
Kweli wazua has become ghafla and mpasho?
oh i slept with an indian. get a life please.
probably wanking just reading the replies. washa kiyana akule maisha na spade!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Makali1 wrote:Mtafiti wrote:Please remember you were born when she was 17. Is there a shortage of morals and girls? Shindwe!!!! I concur. This is disgusting and filthy behavior. God is not mocked. Shindwe kabisa pepo chafu!!! So its halal to go to Koinange street at 4am in the morning to pick up some tired-assed 22 year old while its filthy to entertain a clean 43 year old mature lady? NKT... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Enjoy your life young man.Let no one tell you about morals.Who dictates what's right and what's wrong? Now,look for our wazuan cassava farmer.The cassava will come in handy. Airport ni airport whether indian,black,yellow,40 year old,20 year old.Chapa ihame. At her age,she could be suffering from inadequacy disorder.She may have acquired some michelin or breads zimefika kwa kiuno-her confidence maybe eroded.DONT say anything negative about her body.DONT check out other chicks while you are with her.She is looking for excitement so give it to her.Get some good Gin,it reduces the speed of pouring.Above all be confident and remember you are the man in that relationship. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Enjoy your life young man.Let no one tell you about morals.Who dictates what's right and what's wrong? Now,look for our wazuan cassava farmer.The cassava will come in handy. Airport ni airport whether indian,black,yellow,40 year old,20 year old.Chapa ihame. At her age,she could be suffering from inadequacy disorder.She may have acquired some michelin or breads zimefika kwa kiuno-her confidence maybe eroded.DONT say anything negative about her body.DONT check out other chicks while you are with her.She is looking for excitement so give it to her.Get some good Gin,it reduces the speed of pouring.Above all be confident and remember you are the man in that relationship. Na waende ELISA test first thing, most likely the Airport will demand beef-on-the-rubber. At that age most of them are allergic to latex aka @Angelica_Ann. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wamunyota wrote:Enjoy your life young man.Let no one tell you about morals.Who dictates what's right and what's wrong? Now,look for our wazuan cassava farmer.The cassava will come in handy. Airport ni airport whether indian,black,yellow,40 year old,20 year old.Chapa ihame. At her age,she could be suffering from inadequacy disorder.She may have acquired some michelin or breads zimefika kwa kiuno-her confidence maybe eroded.DONT say anything negative about her body.DONT check out other chicks while you are with her.She is looking for excitement so give it to her.Get some good Gin,it reduces the speed of pouring.Above all be confident and remember you are the man in that relationship. Well said. Mature women can be a great all-round experience. Na hawatosheki.  "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Bwana Makaratasi go do your thing and all the best. In fact at 26 you are late most the guys criticising you here did it at 24. Only difference is that they know how to keep their mouth shut!!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:Bwana Makaratasi go do your thing and all the best. In fact at 26 you are late most the guys criticising you here did it at 24. Only difference is that they know how to keep their mouth shut!!!! Most of the guys criticizing him last had sex by reading about it here on wazua...Nimachungu wako nayo If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Chunga sana usivunjike mguu. Asiyesikia ya mkuu uvunjika mguu www.standardmedia.co.ke/...ng-a-love-making-session punda amecheka
You are too idle young man Lord, thank you!
Watu wa morals wasonge mbali, I kinda enjoy reading the brash shallow content written by this paperchaser dude,Swenani and Impunity. whether imagined or real, they really spice up Wazua. When they contribute to normal topics, Swenani and Impunity also happen to be very sharp. @paperchaser, do let us know what happened to your 43 year old airport  the creativity will be hillarious "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Watu wa morals wasonge mbali, I kinda enjoy reading the brash shallow content written by this paperchaser dude,Swenani and Impunity. whether imagined or real, they really spice up Wazua. When they contribute to normal topics, Swenani and Impunity also happen to be very sharp. @paperchaser, do let us know what happened to your 43 year old airport  the creativity will be hillarious We have to wait with bated breath. The airport could have crashed, parts fallen off, maybe in these heavy rains the runway was flooded. There are possibilities of many things going wrong over here. Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
A lot depends on the woman's wisdom and exposure. If the woman knows how a man thinks and acts, and his limits, and that it takes tact to really enjoy sex and a romantic relationship then it's possible to enjoy the relationship.
Problem is that's a hard find, and the man can get pretty boring. So it ends up being a con game. It's a really difficult but exciting game.
Then later a man realizes that a f*** is just a f*** and is so boring in itself. That's the point one can go psycho. . .
Euge wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Watu wa morals wasonge mbali, I kinda enjoy reading the brash shallow content written by this paperchaser dude,Swenani and Impunity. whether imagined or real, they really spice up Wazua. When they contribute to normal topics, Swenani and Impunity also happen to be very sharp. @paperchaser, do let us know what happened to your 43 year old airport  the creativity will be hillarious We have to wait with bated breath. The airport could have crashed, parts fallen off, maybe in these heavy rains the runway was flooded. There are possibilities of many things going wrong over here. 40+ Airports seldom floods, not more than twice a year! Men-on-pause. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bykhovets wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Enjoy your life young man.Let no one tell you about morals.Who dictates what's right and what's wrong? Now,look for our wazuan cassava farmer.The cassava will come in handy. Airport ni airport whether indian,black,yellow,40 year old,20 year old.Chapa ihame. At her age,she could be suffering from inadequacy disorder.She may have acquired some michelin or breads zimefika kwa kiuno-her confidence maybe eroded.DONT say anything negative about her body.DONT check out other chicks while you are with her.She is looking for excitement so give it to her.Get some good Gin,it reduces the speed of pouring.Above all be confident and remember you are the man in that relationship. Well said. Mature women can be a great all-round experience. Na hawatosheki.  Ati hawatosheki? Or is it you not up to the task? Lord, thank you!
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Watu wa morals wasonge mbali, I kinda enjoy reading the brash shallow content written by this paperchaser dude,Swenani and Impunity. whether imagined or real, they really spice up Wazua. When they contribute to normal topics, Swenani and Impunity also happen to be very sharp. @paperchaser, do let us know what happened to your 43 year old airport  the creativity will be hillarious We have to wait with bated breath. The airport could have crashed, parts fallen off, maybe in these heavy rains the runway was flooded. There are possibilities of many things going wrong over here. 40+ Airports seldom floods, not more than twice a year! Men-on-pause. True dat, the airport owner told me the flooding occurs only twice or thrice a year!! Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
tycho wrote:A lot depends on the woman's wisdom and exposure. If the woman knows how a man thinks and acts, and his limits, and that it takes tact to really enjoy sex and a romantic relationship then it's possible to enjoy the relationship.
Problem is that's a hard find, and the man can get pretty boring. So it ends up being a con game. It's a really difficult but exciting game.
Then later a man realizes that a f*** is just a f*** and is so boring in itself. That's the point one can go psycho. . . The excitement is killing me man, this might happen once only in my lifetime. So am up to the task. Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Euge wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Watu wa morals wasonge mbali, I kinda enjoy reading the brash shallow content written by this paperchaser dude,Swenani and Impunity. whether imagined or real, they really spice up Wazua. When they contribute to normal topics, Swenani and Impunity also happen to be very sharp. @paperchaser, do let us know what happened to your 43 year old airport  the creativity will be hillarious We have to wait with bated breath. The airport could have crashed, parts fallen off, maybe in these heavy rains the runway was flooded. There are possibilities of many things going wrong over here. The Chinese are still bringing the airport man, it has not yet arrived. The airport arrives on 10th 16:00 HRS EAT Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
How to please a 40+ year old woman!!