Is @mawinder a snake oil salesman? What's with the used oil business?
majimaji wrote: Is @mawinder a snake oil salesman? What's with the used oil business?
No. He is into Private investigations. If you suspect that @Mrs Waterwater is being eaten outside then @Mawinder is the right man to engange.Umeelewa Boss? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Chanaleze wrote:mawinder wrote:My lawyers are ready to be served with the suit papers and in case of criminal charges, i am ready with cash bail or if need be a clean title is ready!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would urge you to be conversant with the law now that you want to take me on.Go through the link I have pasted so that your suit is not dismissed on a preliminary objection that the law you want to rely on is suspended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! http://kenyalaw.org/caselaw/cases/view/104799/
dunkang wrote: mawinder wrote: Chanaleze wrote: Imported high density mattresses for sale at a considerable amount with a quality to sustain you and your family in your entire lives. You would never happen to buy another mattress.. please WhatsApp me only on +254715974714 for further details and if you'd wish to call me +97477543808 You tried to com me when I was in Mombasa a few years ago purporting to be able to buy used oil from me and later solicited for handouts from me for your bus fare and you now want to con wazuans,Wazuans, note this chizilene or whatever he is called is a petty conman!!!!!!!!!! Salim Juma Mr mawinde How much did I con you so I can pay it back you sorcerer What proof that you have to accuse me I have every right to sue you in court according to 66A. A person who publishes or causes to be published or distributed obscene, gory or offensive material which is likely to cause fear and alarm to the general public or disturb public peace is guilty of a felony and is liable, upon conviction, to a fine not exceeding one million shillings or imprisonment for a term not exceeding three years or both, or, where the offence is committed by a media enterprise, to a fine not exceeding five million In front all wazuans I dare you to come overfoward with a concrete evidence that based on your allegations You are nothing but a coward You are a waste of my time... am sorry am not coward like you do putting your dirty nose into other people businesses I have plenty of other useful stuff. You missed .e out of ya cowardly games and I have called my attorneys and cancelled all the process of this file to court.. but I would leave you with an advise to think of .. Get a life and STOP mingling into other people's businesses and destinies that's ladies stuff whom are idle.. gosh what a waste @AM am not a regular poster.. I only post if I have a something very important to post about.. I have a very busy schedule For the umpteenth time, ARE YOU A SOCKET? He is a man and among his friends is Hassan Omar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/25/2008 Posts: 80 Location: Nairobi, kenya, eagles plain estate
murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:Chanaleze wrote:Am trying to end what he started I can't fight a ghost.. I have to see whom am fighting. Yaani you take things posted on Club SK seriously? THIS IS THE BIGGEST CRY BABY I'VE ENCOUNTERED IN WAZUA. @Madam admin. Remove this @Chanaleze from the mighty republic pronto. If he feels really offended he can call for a press conference and cry as much as he wants. Upuzi....go sell your mattresses at OLX. You ain't the first to try to sell mattresses in this republic. thanks... and you better go market and sell yo ass in olx too
This thread reminds me of the ''Greenhouse without Roof on sale'' thread. Hilarious. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:Chanaleze wrote:Am trying to end what he started I can't fight a ghost.. I have to see whom am fighting. Yaani you take things posted on Club SK seriously? THIS IS THE BIGGEST CRY BABY I'VE ENCOUNTERED IN WAZUA. @Madam admin. Remove this @Chanaleze from the mighty republic pronto. If he feels really offended he can call for a press conference and cry as much as he wants. Upuzi....go sell your mattresses at OLX. You ain't the first to try to sell mattresses in this republic. Kuna nini huku. Kwani jamaa wa gachie amefanya nini?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Okey gentlemen of Wazua. Today is Friday,Kajwang won HB and a suspect who allegedly murdered Muchai is in court.We have many reasons to celebrate. This beef is not necessary.Chanaleze,hapa you will hear anything. Utakonda bure if you let it stress you.If its real please take it to the right place.(Court or face the person) We are a happy Republic. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Have Tried to dig and cant get the damn Greenhouse thread, someone post link here. I remember there were two greenhouse threads and two Carton sellers. You guys gave the men a hard time!! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Chanaleze wrote:murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:Chanaleze wrote:Am trying to end what he started I can't fight a ghost.. I have to see whom am fighting. Yaani you take things posted on Club SK seriously? THIS IS THE BIGGEST CRY BABY I'VE ENCOUNTERED IN WAZUA. @Madam admin. Remove this @Chanaleze from the mighty republic pronto. If he feels really offended he can call for a press conference and cry as much as he wants. Upuzi....go sell your mattresses at OLX. You ain't the first to try to sell mattresses in this republic. thanks... and you better go market and sell yo ass in olx too This makes @mawinder look even more genuine. You need to be dealt with. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bigchick wrote:Okey gentlemen of Wazua.
Today is Friday,Kajwang won HB and a suspect who allegedly murdered Muchai is in court.We have many reasons to celebrate.
This beef is not necessary.Chanaleze,hapa you will hear anything. Utakonda bure if you let it stress you.If its real please take it to the right place.(Court or face the person)
We are a happy Republic.
Sasa bigchick, I have a pack of unused condoms; can you help me get them used over the weekend? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
:) our goals are best achieved indirectly
When you get off the floor,please come hereIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Ditto on the floor how the roof flew off is one of the unexplained phenomena in life
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:When you get off the floor,please come here
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
majimaji wrote:Ditto on the floor how the roof flew off is one of the unexplained phenomena in life Crazy Wazua! You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Impunity wrote:Chanaleze wrote:murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:Chanaleze wrote:Am trying to end what he started I can't fight a ghost.. I have to see whom am fighting. Yaani you take things posted on Club SK seriously? THIS IS THE BIGGEST CRY BABY I'VE ENCOUNTERED IN WAZUA. @Madam admin. Remove this @Chanaleze from the mighty republic pronto. If he feels really offended he can call for a press conference and cry as much as he wants. Upuzi....go sell your mattresses at OLX. You ain't the first to try to sell mattresses in this republic. thanks... and you better go market and sell yo ass in olx too This makes @mawinder look even more genuine. You need to be dealt with. Read the highlighted above in conjunction with my sentiment that he is Hassan Omar's and Binyavanga's friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Chanaleze wrote:murchr wrote:Swenani wrote:Chanaleze wrote:Am trying to end what he started I can't fight a ghost.. I have to see whom am fighting. Yaani you take things posted on Club SK seriously? THIS IS THE BIGGEST CRY BABY I'VE ENCOUNTERED IN WAZUA. @Madam admin. Remove this @Chanaleze from the mighty republic pronto. If he feels really offended he can call for a press conference and cry as much as he wants. Upuzi....go sell your mattresses at OLX. You ain't the first to try to sell mattresses in this republic. thanks... and you better go market and sell yo ass in olx too This makes @mawinder look even more genuine. You need to be dealt with. Read the highlighted above in conjunction with my sentiment that he is Hassan Omar's and Binyavanga's friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 He Must be friends to a Bufallo dean then, and an activist lawyer from the Mountain, who hates pork and his rural home at the bottom of the mountain was attacked recently... Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..