wazua Thu, Aug 14, 2025

10 Pages<12345>»
Valentines 2015
#41 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:32:43 PM

Mimi nashangaa tu..Laughing out loudly
Women can smell a dead rat before it dies so face them-gosh one would think it's a thread on vampires.
You'd be shocked to discover that she knows WHY you are doing what you are doing and has devised a plan to counter and protect herself. It's in her closet awaiting disappointment.Wewe ndio utawachwa kwa cctv!
Men are too predictable,don't even attempt.

#42 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:46:26 PM

morre wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Iko ingine hapa

for private developers only Mr Singh

izi ni tuploti tungapi isinya?? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
city market if you have 500, you get good tuflowers... then buy chocolates apo turskys karibu na city market as you buy kuku ya kienyeji to go cook (very romantic) for your loved one.

Ama ununue tuflowers hapo Westlands leo @200/= uweke kwa fridge ya job ama ya neighbour. He he he.

#justkidding.

On a serious note, 2.4m??? Kwani what are we buying? Even when I get to the level that I can throw such kind of money around aimlessly, I will not. That money can change the lives of A NUMBER of people for ever! I would rather do something charitable with the money. That would be more fulfilling. I just saw a kid in today's paper who is offering to sell a kidney to finance his education. He is from some village I guess in Western or somewhere. He got 372 last year but one but had to repeat so that the sister can join Form 1. Last KCSE he got 401 and was admitted to Mangu High school but the father still cannot afford the fee. How many such kids can I educate with 2.4m?

I know kuna saa ya kuwa serious na saa ya kujibamba but 2.4m in one night is obscene! You can spend 100k or less on the Mrs. and 2.3m on needy Kenyans and still have the time of your life. That is if you have that kind of money to begin with!

Ditto, Applause Applause Applause
#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 8:01:59 AM

I generally don't do anything special for valentines day. haven't done in years and not planning to do for years to come.
Pesa Nane
#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 9:10:35 AM

Asi

Siringi wrote:

wacha kulia lia hapa

fanya mambo

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 9:32:50 AM

I generally don't do anything special for valentines day. haven't done in years and not planning to do for years to come.

Thank God you married a Kiuk lady!

#46 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:10:04 AM

Who knows whether ladies with a few-weeks newborn remember valentines? #AskingForAFRIENDsmile
#47 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:19:37 AM

Masupussy is married to a lunje
YoungMulla
#48 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:24:43 AM

Masu - what?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#49 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:55:36 AM

YoungMulla wrote:

Masu - what?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

tuwache matusi za ukweli! wacha live matusi.... tupa matusi ya rubber!
Fetero
#50 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 11:03:05 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Kama hutaki kusumbuliwa on saturday...zusha on Thursday! !!

How can yu zusha with all of them, effectively?

Anza leo...ask for the 'impossibles'. Mimo nilanza jana...two are down...remaining one!

Ulianza aje?
What did you demand which could not be given?

Ask them to MC you;Not all of them will,out of three only one will

Ask and suggest the impossible kama .... claim that you want the best vals ever in her ass...... you have heard stories of sweetness there smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What if she says yes?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

HAHA, if she says Yes, pretend you are very angered by her accepting such crazy thing! especially from her a redeemed christian!!...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ask & it'll be given to you,seek & you shall find..Mathew:7:7
#51 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 11:06:35 AM

YoungMulla wrote:

tuwache matusi za ukweli! wacha live matusi.... tupa matusi ya rubber!

Pole chief!
Atalaku
#52 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:16:54 PM

Does anybody have the contacts of kempiski villa rossa? I need a reservation for that presidential suite. The numbers I have are not going through!!!
#53 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:25:05 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Does anybody have the contacts of kempiski villa rossa? I need a reservation for that presidential suite. The numbers I have are not going through!!!

I just booked the one for KES 2.4

Call them on 0722000000 tomake a reservation for the mini presidential suite
#54 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:45:23 PM

actually hao ndio wanasumbua!
Wamunyota
#55 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:53:50 PM

Who knows whether ladies with a few-weeks newborn remember valentines? #AskingForAFRIENDsmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haisaidii.Wembe ni ule ule
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#56 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 1:01:46 PM

Mimi nashangaa tu..Laughing out loudly
Women can smell a dead rat before it dies so face them-gosh one would think it's a thread on vampires.
You'd be shocked to discover that she knows WHY you are doing what you are doing and has devised a plan to counter and protect herself. It's in her closet awaiting disappointment.Wewe ndio utawachwa kwa cctv!
Men are too predictable,don't even attempt.

Well the main reason why most men detest this day is because its a reminder that a woman has needs and expectations that men mayn't meet.We hate doing things that everyone else is doing and we pretend that we dictate whatever happens in our relationships but in reality we don't.How many men do the wedding willfully without duress?

Hutia Mundu!!
#57 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 1:33:33 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haisaidii.Wembe ni ule ule

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You know am just wondering whether I can buy a huge packet of diapers as long as its packed in a Red, the color of lovesmile

#58 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 2:10:51 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You know am just wondering whether I can buy a huge packet of diapers as long as its packed in a Red, the color of lovesmile

#59 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 2:27:47 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Actually it might be worse.

Ever heard of "Perinatal Depression" or "Postpartum Mood Disorders"? You need to Google them NOW!!!
Wamunyota
#60 Posted : Wednesday, February 11, 2015 2:29:51 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe umechizi!!
Hutia Mundu!!