wazua Tue, Jan 7, 2025

Happy New Year Wazuans
#41 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:32:36 PM

A happy new year to all wazuans.
It's been a a very helpful learning platform so keep up the spirit and stay blessed .
If you aren't married find a spouse
If you have no job,contact mawinder
If you have no house, talk to kagizzard
No shares? Talk to the blue guys with strange names
You want a plot, look for Jagger
If you have a political spirit, please see MC R
If you want to sow seeds,well seek no more
You tired of one wife since 1972? seek Alpha's counsel
Are your kids academically challenged? voila BigC is here.
You want Kenya to start a CD manufacturing Co? the fishmonger is at hand to facilitate.
You wanna be the official news breaker? His name is impunity
You wanna make it in life before Dec 2015 ? contact doc/engineer/mat owner rankaz- 3 in one
You wanna have a personalized message from the admin? I don't mind showing you how.

ok go to machakos. Happy New Year!!

smile smile smile

A happy and blest new year to you and all wazuans too. Mbarikiwe sana nyote.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:39:26 PM

To all, mwaka mpya wenye fanaka, na baraka tele.
Matoe
#43 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 12:18:12 AM

Happy prosperous New Year Wazuans
Tokyo
#44 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 12:38:36 AM

Happy new year to all
work to prosper
danas10
#45 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 11:05:13 AM

@kysse, wewe wacha Laughing out loudly

Guys, all the best in the next year. Work hard, be responsible, take care of your family, love your mother.

Apologies for all those whom I might have brushed in the wrong way Pray

Keep "loving" me, I see every thread no longer drifts towards BABA, but towards "alphdoti that, alphdoti this..." smile

Sad and our fathers? Hampendi kupendwa?

Anyway, happy new year.
Muriel
#46 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 9:53:05 AM

Mimi siamini hizi story za 'happy new year'.

The change of a digit is not 'tangible'. Jua bado ni ule ule, sawa na hewa na mboga na ugali na hisia na kadhalika.

If one was obnoxious last month he / she still will be.
#47 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 10:24:11 AM

Happy new year to all you tribalists!Kysse I'm officially leaving you for Bigshick,I cant keep away from her big hands!!!

#48 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 11:18:06 AM

Muriel wrote:

The change of a digit is not 'tangible'. Jua bado ni ule ule, sawa na hewa na mboga na ugali na hisia na kadhalika.

since one year has gone,it means you are a year closer to your death and thus why people are celebrating your near death by hoping that they will have a good year when you are gone.....Happy new year Brother Muriel!
#49 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 11:49:59 AM

Muriel wrote:

since one year has gone,it means you are a year closer to your death and thus why people are celebrating your near death by hoping that they will have a good year when you are gone.....Happy new year Brother Muriel!

Every second, every minute, every hour, every day, every month, every year, etc you're nearing your death. Switching from 23:59 of Dec 31 to 00:00 Jan 1st does not change anything. You can even change yourself on 2015 Oct 13 or any other day.

The sun rises and sets, each day is same.
#50 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 11:51:46 AM

danas10 wrote:
@kysse, wewe wacha Laughing out loudly

Guys, all the best in the next year. Work hard, be responsible, take care of your family, love your mother.

Apologies for all those whom I might have brushed in the wrong way Pray

Keep "loving" me, I see every thread no longer drifts towards BABA, but towards "alphdoti that, alphdoti this..." smile

Sad and our fathers? Hampendi kupendwa?

Anyway, happy new year.

@danas10 fathers pia wapendwe, lakini anza na mama kwanza. Believe me!
kayhara
#51 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 12:10:11 AM

Lol happy new year to all, but mostly to the brewer of WHITECAP God bless the work of your hands.
To Each His Own
#52 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 1:14:00 AM

HNY
urstill1
#53 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 2:26:43 AM

Happy New Year Wazuans. Looking forward to knowing a good number of you not just by pseudo-names but also knowing you physically the way I know @MC, JB and Imp/Swenani. Thanks to the last mbuzi. Of the three, I gather that one is married a distant relative.
#54 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 2:37:41 AM

No excitement in Addis. Ethiopian New Year will be on 12th September
urstill1
#55 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 2:59:59 AM

No excitement in Addis. Ethiopian New Year will be on 12th September

Tembea massage parlours upate raha. Dance to Teddy Afro... with the ladies.
Pesa Nane
#56 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 10:07:34 PM

HNY

Honey? d'oh!
Horny?? d'oh!

Happy New Year.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#57 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 11:48:23 PM

#58 Posted : Friday, January 01, 2016 11:52:48 PM

subaru
#59 Posted : Saturday, January 02, 2016 5:29:37 AM

happy new year wazuans
#60 Posted : Saturday, January 02, 2016 7:45:50 AM

Blessed & Happy New Year Wazua Believers
Happy New Year Atheists

Let's continue engaging, assisting, disagreeing, sharing as we've done in the past...no, let's do it better