And you?

Absent!

omnipresent...

Mia

What is this?

Waiting for Godot?

No. Being Godot.

OK. Carry on

@muriel. The idiot is actually Godot. The curtain has fallen and they continue waiting for him... bure kabisa...
#42 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 11:07:51 AM

Eti @Atalaku knows who Godot is. Wazuan mass man is such a pitiable creature.

When he/she shakes his head one can just hear the waters kublu kublu!
Atalaku
#43 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:00:49 PM

When he/she shakes his one can just hear the waters kublu kublu!

Illicit brew and too much 'book' have something in common... I always tell my significant other...
#44 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:13:20 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Illicit brew and too much 'book' have something in common... I always tell ny significant other...

I have no doubt that a mind like yours can have such kinds of content for your 'significant others'.
danny6
#45 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:19:45 PM

Laughing out loudly wacheni kupost comments mrefu mrefu..mvua itatupata hapaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#46 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:34:25 PM

danny6 wrote:
Laughing out loudly wacheni kupost comments mrefu mrefu..mvua itatupata hapaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sawa!
Atalaku
#47 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:38:03 PM

danny6 wrote:

Sawa!

@Danny6...are your neighbours still rocking hard...
rest.easy
#48 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 3:49:36 PM

smile smile
#49 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:05:03 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Illicit brew and too much 'book' have something in common... I always tell ny significant other...

I have no doubt that a mind like yours can have such kinds of content for your 'significant others'.

all in the interpretation smile
Muriel
#50 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:31:04 PM

Muriel wrote:
Here.

And I?

Here.

And the 'piercing'?

Heart.
Muriel
#51 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:32:57 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Here.

And I?

Theresmile

And you?

Absent!

omnipresent...

Mia

What is this?

Waiting for Godot?

No. Being Godot.

OK. Carry on

@muriel. The idiot is actually Godot. The curtain has fallen and they continue waiting for him... bure kabisa...

Who? Godot?
Muriel
#52 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:34:35 PM

rest.easy wrote:

smile smile

And the goat. My inspirations.
Muriel
#53 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:48:01 PM

Am wrote:
In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.

As a brother.

@Typo, when was the last time you ate Fish? Just asking.

It's been long. Lack of appetite I suppose.

Pole, ni ED ama old age?

Ni kwa sababu hiyo maneno haihitaji philosophy. Ever imagined Tycho akikatia Dame in his life as a Tycho? I know he has another normal life as he said in that thread ya multiple handles.

Kila kitu iko philosophy. Problem is vampire fish are 'abomination'.

As in Vampire fish ni halal?

Haram. And very boring.

Allaahumma laa tayra 'illaa tayruka, wa laa khayra 'illaa khayruka, wa laa 'ilaaha ghayruka.
#54 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:35:42 PM

Atalaku wrote:

all in the interpretation smile

Nice.
#55 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:37:20 PM

Muriel wrote:
Here.

And I?

Here.

And the 'piercing'?

Heart.

And the heart?
Muriel
#56 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 8:13:25 AM

Muriel wrote:
Here.

And I?

Here.

And the 'piercing'?

Heart.

And the heart?

Yes. Where?
#57 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 8:28:22 AM

Muriel wrote:
Here.

And I?

Here.

And the 'piercing'?

Heart.

And the heart?

Yes. Where?

If you don't know where the heart is, how can you know that it has been pierced? And how can you know that 'you' and 'I' are 'here'?
Muriel
#58 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 8:55:45 AM

Do you know where it is?

It fled after the piercing.

It is sensitive.
Muriel
#59 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 8:58:10 AM

You said "I can help you".

You said.

#60 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 12:57:19 PM

Muriel wrote:

You said "I can help you".

You said.

You remind me of a haiku that went like;

No, the human heart is unknowable
But in my mother's garden
The roses are still the same

Or something like that. It's only now that am seeing its depth. It's a beautiful sight really, roses of all colors.

And then I discover that am a rose here in the garden. And you're a rose. My heart is here, and so is yours.

And if you can't see it, then it must be hidden somewhere.