The meaning of circumcision
Atalaku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about... Can you tell me why the shops belonging to kikuyus and wariahes were attacked more than those belonging to Kaos? Was Gor the one fighting in Makueno county the other day? Enjoy your cut dick in peace boss, we agree we are lesser men than you but you can't keep yapping about cut dick issues in every other thread!!!! ...when I started the thread, I knew insults would come...but not from you because I see you as some light among a people living in total darkness. But somebody once said that all skunks are the same...it is just the degree and the concentration of the fart that differentiates them. Peace man Aha a skunk and then peace man! Ok, so where is the insult? Is it not a fact the whole week long your cut dick has been making you feel like the 2nd Messiah? I respect your traditions for crcumcision but don't try to lord it over those who don't, there are better ways of communicating your displeasure! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about... Can you tell me why the shops belonging to kikuyus and wariahes were attacked more than those belonging to Kaos? Was Gor the one fighting in Makueno county the other day? Enjoy your cut dick in peace boss, we agree we are lesser men than you but you can't keep yapping about cut dick issues in every other thread!!!! ...when I started the thread, I knew insults would come...but not from you because I see you as some light among a people living in total darkness. But somebody once said that all skunks are the same...it is just the degree and the concentration of the fart that differentiates them. Peace man Aha a skunk and then peace man! Ok, so where is the insult? Is it not a fact the whole week long your cut dick has been making you feel like the 2nd Messiah? I respect your traditions for crcumcision but don't try to lord it over those who don't, there are better ways of communicating your displeasure! ...boss...it is only tuesday... I did mention it yesterday and will not do it again because there are things to talk about. As I said I respect you. You have only one problem ...and that is defending your folks most of the time when it is very ckear that they are on the.
Atalaku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about... Can you tell me why the shops belonging to kikuyus and wariahes were attacked more than those belonging to Kaos? Was Gor the one fighting in Makueno county the other day? Enjoy your cut dick in peace boss, we agree we are lesser men than you but you can't keep yapping about cut dick issues in every other thread!!!! ...when I started the thread, I knew insults would come...but not from you because I see you as some light among a people living in total darkness. But somebody once said that all skunks are the same...it is just the degree and the concentration of the fart that differentiates them. Peace man Aha a skunk and then peace man! Ok, so where is the insult? Is it not a fact the whole week long your cut dick has been making you feel like the 2nd Messiah? I respect your traditions for crcumcision but don't try to lord it over those who don't, there are better ways of communicating your displeasure! ...boss...it is only tuesday... I did mention it yesterday and will not do it again because there are things to talk about. As I said I respect you. You have only one problem ...and that is defending your folks most of the time when it is very ckear that they are on the. Simple talk about Gor hooligans and I don't mind even having a discussion about it, rop in the whole Luo community and I will not jump in to your support you, I will be on the other side, fortunately for you, you will become very popular in Wazua Gor telling the jaruos off!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about... Can you tell me why the shops belonging to kikuyus and wariahes were attacked more than those belonging to Kaos? Was Gor the one fighting in Makueno county the other day? Enjoy your cut dick in peace boss, we agree we are lesser men than you but you can't keep yapping about cut dick issues in every other thread!!!! ...when I started the thread, I knew insults would come...but not from you because I see you as some light among a people living in total darkness. But somebody once said that all skunks are the same...it is just the degree and the concentration of the fart that differentiates them. Peace man Aha a skunk and then peace man! Ok, so where is the insult? Is it not a fact the whole week long your cut dick has been making you feel like the 2nd Messiah? I respect your traditions for crcumcision but don't try to lord it over those who don't, there are better ways of communicating your displeasure! ...boss...it is only tuesday... I did mention it yesterday and will not do it again because there are things to talk about. As I said I respect you. You have only one problem ...and that is defending your folks most of the time when it is very ckear that they are on the. Simple talk about Gor hooligans and I don't mind even having a discussion about it, rop in the whole Luo community and I will not jump in to your support you, I will be on the other side, fortunately for you, you will become very popular in Wazua Gor telling the jaruos off!!!!! ...I dont need to be popular here. If I am not popular this far (...as if the popularity will add anything in my life!!!) I dont think I will ever be. ... Yes the whole community neefs to rethink the way they do stuff....A president can not visit Kisumu when he wants because he will be shouted at! And by the way why was his trip cancelled jana?
Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS. To imagine that some of you have kids and wives it's sickening;I only feel sorry for your wives and kids. Grow up bastards,please please, I'm on my knees bastards....GROW THE f*** UP! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Atalaku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:Um Sayala wrote:Will the uncircumcised ever go to Heaven? World over, what is the population ratio of Cir to Uncircumcised? Is responsibility delivered thro a single ritual, if yes, how do you expalin the irresponsible murderes in the Middle East, Iraq, Syria, Palestine, etc?
...Yes...They can decide to circumcise their hearts... ...Though the physical cut is not enough but a MUST, the heart too has to be cut. ...I delimiting my study to the Kenyan situation only...Sorry! Is it possible to have a circumcised heart and uncircumcised dick? if yes or no, which is better? circumcised dick is better!!!! Hear...hear..Hear... A close 'girlfriend' of mine confided in me that her friend who is not circumcised even comes when his erect dick is exposed to the wind!!! That could be due to "njaa mingi sana"!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Atalaku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Atalaku wrote:If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about... Ahahahahaha...at least I accept mistakes and correct... I dont throw stones. Thans Anne... It was the champions league...thanks once more... Reminds me of the empty debes and the kind of sound they can make about the dick! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Clearly OP is trolling. Because this issue has been discussed to death in this country.
Angelica _ann wrote:Atalaku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about... Can you tell me why the shops belonging to kikuyus and wariahes were attacked more than those belonging to Kaos? Was Gor the one fighting in Makueno county the other day? Enjoy your cut dick in peace boss, we agree we are lesser men than you but you can't keep yapping about cut dick issues in every other thread!!!! ...when I started the thread, I knew insults would come...but not from you because I see you as some light among a people living in total darkness. But somebody once said that all skunks are the same...it is just the degree and the concentration of the fart that differentiates them. Peace man Aish bwana ............... Isorite! I wish @Magigi and @McReggae could switch their partners for a night or two and then we compare notes later! I wont be surprised if the two women decided to relocate to one of the jamaa's house permanently! Most of the people who are consumed with the dick discussion are usually dick-heads themselves and lousy in bed. @Mwende can ascertain this! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.
To imagine that some of you have kids and wives it's sickening;I only feel sorry for your wives and kids.
Grow up bastards,please please, I'm on my knees bastards....GROW THE f*** UP! Hahahaha, is that @Swenani really! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.
To imagine that some of you have kids and wives it's sickening;I only feel sorry for your wives and kids.
Grow up bastards,please please, I'm on my knees bastards....GROW THE f*** UP! Hahahaha, is that @Swenani really! Naona hujawahi elewa @Swenani. His liking is very distinct and his hatred for tribal threads or connotations is also crystal clear.
Impunity wrote:Atalaku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Atalaku wrote:If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about... Ahahahahaha...at least I accept mistakes and correct... I dont throw stones. Thans Anne... It was the champions league...thanks once more... Reminds me of the empty debes and the kind of sound they can make about the dick! ...been where you were the whole morning. What have you been welding?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Okeeey! We're discussion circumcision. Everybody has the right to say what he/she feels. Just like @angelica says the cut one carries the day. I came in said I think it is a good thing, and I gave my reasons. Someone else can come in and say he does not want his to be cut, and he can tell us why. We won't force him, because that is his choice. But if we get upset because your community does not do it, then that is now being too sensitive. And also saying leave me because my community has not been doing it is also being naive. How do you just follow your culture blindly? Many communities have several things which are generally agreed and scientifically confirmed as unhealthy and people no longer do them now e.g. wife inheritance, spear outside the door, FGM etc. I don't think you do wife inheritance just because it was a Luo culture.
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.
Grow up bastards,please please, I'm on my knees bastards....GROW THE f*** UP! Hahahaha, is that @Swenani really! Naona hujawahi elewa @Swenani. His liking is very distinct and his hatred for tribal threads or connotations is also crystal clear. So guyz can I clearly get, people should attack Luos and we all lie low like antelopes because if you provide a rebuttal then you are tribal? Again tell me, why are perceived kikuyus in this forum who are the majority very ready to admonish @Impunity, @Mawinder for perceived tribal comments but are ok with whole threads targeting Luos and only come with their nationalistic views when a Luos stands up for his community, some guys are so predictable! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
AlphDoti wrote:Okeeey! We're discussion circumcision. Everybody has the right to say what he/she feels. Just like @angelica says the cut one carries the day. I came in said I think it is a good thing, and I gave my reasons. Someone else can come in and say he does not want his to be cut, and he can tell us why. We won't force him, because that is his choice. But if we get upset because your community does not do it, then that is now being too sensitive. And also saying leave me because my community has not been doing it is also being naive. How do you just follow your culture blindly? Many communities have several things which are generally agreed and scientifically confirmed as unhealthy and people no longer do them now e.g. wife inheritance, spear outside the door, FGM etc. I don't think you do wife inheritance just because it was a Luo culture. Aha including hurling of grenades and suicide bombs, I didn't mention any particular group! Dude wants to be the high priest, yo judge everyone but never to be judged! NKT. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
hmm hmm hmm...........just clearing my throat before i say something...
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Okeeey! We're discussion circumcision. Everybody has the right to say what he/she feels. Just like @angelica says the cut one carries the day. I came in said I think it is a good thing, and I gave my reasons. Someone else can come in and say he does not want his to be cut, and he can tell us why. We won't force him, because that is his choice. But if we get upset because your community does not do it, then that is now being too sensitive. And also saying leave me because my community has not been doing it is also being naive. How do you just follow your culture blindly? Many communities have several things which are generally agreed and scientifically confirmed as unhealthy and people no longer do them now e.g. wife inheritance, spear outside the door, FGM etc. I don't think you do wife inheritance just because it was a Luo culture. Aha including hurling of grenades and suicide bombs, I didn't mention any particular group! Dude wants to be the high priest, yo judge everyone but never to be judged! NKT. How come you attack me with false accusations constantly about things you hear or see only on TV e.g. grenade, suicide bombs etc? Then you come back and say oh Luo community is being attacked with no one to rescue them. Have you ever come to my rescue when people manufacture lies against me? Don't you also lie low like an envelope?
AlphDoti wrote:McReggae wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Okeeey! We're discussion circumcision. Everybody has the right to say what he/she feels. Just like @angelica says the cut one carries the day. I came in said I think it is a good thing, and I gave my reasons. Someone else can come in and say he does not want his to be cut, and he can tell us why. We won't force him, because that is his choice. But if we get upset because your community does not do it, then that is now being too sensitive. And also saying leave me because my community has not been doing it is also being naive. How do you just follow your culture blindly? Many communities have several things which are generally agreed and scientifically confirmed as unhealthy and people no longer do them now e.g. wife inheritance, spear outside the door, FGM etc. I don't think you do wife inheritance just because it was a Luo culture. Aha including hurling of grenades and suicide bombs, I didn't mention any particular group! Dude wants to be the high priest, yo judge everyone but never to be judged! NKT. How come you attack me with false accusations constantly about things you hear or see only on TV e.g. grenade, suicide bombs etc? Then you come back and say oh Luo community is being attacked with no one to rescue them. Have you ever come to my rescue when people manufacture lies against me? Don't you also lie low like an envelope? Mmh, see you are getting offended, you are not the police here my friend! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Atalaku wrote:Impunity wrote:Atalaku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Atalaku wrote:If any Luo watched the el classico you must seen Liverpool fans give Real Madrid players a standing ovation at the end of the game. That is a classic study of what civilisation is all about... Ahahahahaha...at least I accept mistakes and correct... I dont throw stones. Thans Anne... It was the champions league...thanks once more... Reminds me of the empty debes and the kind of sound they can make about the dick! ...been where you were the whole morning. What have you been welding? Been permanently welding sore *sses like yours... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Temperatures kupanda jo!! Let's close this one finally.All dicks are projections!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
The meaning of circumcision