Drama: Nyumbani kwa Muthama......
kysse wrote:NTV- Oi! Muthama! Shame Shame Shame! Do they have kids? At his age? smh! Grown ups "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
obiero wrote:this seppuka guy has written soo finely.. im impressed. ningalikuwa mumiliki wa gazeti Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Muthama wants to make that home a resort, he has built another home and wants Agnes there bt she has refused given that she is a preacher and wants to be closer to her flock. ......all in all there is no need for all this drama! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:I like her hair very much. Looks fresh and healthy. She doesn't look like she starves. And to imagine she leaves alone in that house, oh my!
what hair? @Impunity you sadden me. I thought you could spot/smell a weave a mile away  Kama unataka real hair, angalia FLORK.
McReggae wrote:Muthama wants to make that home a resort, he has built another home and wants Agnes there bt she has refused given that she is a preacher and wants to be closer to her flock.
......all in all there is no need for all this drama! Wewe wacha kutetea loose cannon. He has the money he can easily build a resort next door. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Muthama wants to make that home a resort, he has built another home and wants Agnes there bt she has refused given that she is a preacher and wants to be closer to her flock.
......all in all there is no need for all this drama! Wewe wacha kutetea loose cannon. He has the money he can easily build a resort next door. Sijamtetea, I have just informed the wazua republic vile mambo iko nyumbani!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Muthama wants to make that home a resort, he has built another home and wants Agnes there bt she has refused given that she is a preacher and wants to be closer to her flock.
......all in all there is no need for all this drama! And these are the fellas we ought to be "okoaring kenya" with??? And kwani even the kids are "evicting" their mother? The height of idiocy! Some battles are best not joined in this manner.....
Buure kabisa #OkoaKenya #OkoaODM #OkoaBibi #FimboChapa
How can this Muthama fellow talk about law after such a thing. Ati Okoa Kenya. brarry! It was interesting to see how psycophants behave in real life. "ii yumba ni ya Muthama. Chingo aiyawezi kupita Kiywa." Total upus. Arudi akachukue signature ya okoa Kenya kwake "yumbane" kwanza. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
alma wrote:How can this Muthama fellow talk about law after such a thing. Ati Okoa Kenya. brarry!
It was interesting to see how psycophants behave in real life. "ii yumba ni ya Muthama. Chingo aiyawezi kupita Kiywa."
Total upus. Arudi akachukue signature ya okoa Kenya kwake "yumbane" kwanza. Karibu ndugu. We are glad you are safe now! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:alma wrote:How can this Muthama fellow talk about law after such a thing. Ati Okoa Kenya. brarry!
It was interesting to see how psycophants behave in real life. "ii yumba ni ya Muthama. Chingo aiyawezi kupita Kiywa."
Total upus. Arudi akachukue signature ya okoa Kenya kwake "yumbane" kwanza. Karibu ndugu. We are glad you are safe now! He sounds fully recovered. Very strong. No pain. At least not physical one. Welcome back man, always glad to have you around.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:alma wrote:How can this Muthama fellow talk about law after such a thing. Ati Okoa Kenya. brarry!
Total upus. Arudi akachukue signature ya okoa Kenya kwake "yumbane" kwanza. Karibu ndugu. We are glad you are safe now! He sounds fully recovered. Very strong. No pain. At least not physical one. Welcome back man, always glad to have you around.  He actually looks rejuvenated! We can tell he is fully recovered. What we cant tell is whether he is still dancing to those congolese christian songs!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Very idiotic. Sad that grown up sons have teamed up with their father yo frustrate their mother.
Atalaku wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:alma wrote:How can this Muthama fellow talk about law after such a thing. Ati Okoa Kenya. brarry!
Total upus. Arudi akachukue signature ya okoa Kenya kwake "yumbane" kwanza. Karibu ndugu. We are glad you are safe now! He sounds fully recovered. Very strong. No pain. At least not physical one. Welcome back man, always glad to have you around.  He actually looks rejuvenated! We can tell he is fully recovered. What we cant tell is whether he is still dancing to those congolese christian songs! I'm ok bwana atalaku and here's one for you ya leo. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Very sad....I does not it reflects us who live in leafy suburbs or us in the slums.
Are you eating chips without a black polythene wrapper?  why black polythene ..?
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2010 Posts: 521 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:MKWASI wrote:Very sad....I does not it reflects us who live in leafy suburbs or us in the slums.
Are you eating chips without a black polythene wrapper? @Swenani kuwa mpole. Was also wondering whether there's a word like stammer-type or better still should one read from right to left.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
The centre cannot hold... Wapi babu asaidie hii mzee? BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
Atalaku wrote:Very idiotic. Sad that grown up sons have teamed up with their father yo frustrate their mother. Do people know things i don't? I see most are assuming that the wife is "right" and Muthama and kids are "wrong". What if the wife is just stubborn? Children are usually closer to their mothers, what changed in this case? All in all, kila mtu na msalaba wake.
The other side of the storyQuote:According to a divorce certificate which The Nairobian is in possession of, Muthama married Agnes in 1978, but divorced her in 1983 for ‘cruelty?’ The court gave Agnes custody of their three children. Sources close to Muthama revealed that in November 1994, he decided to build the palatial Machakos residence, where he moved his divorced wife, the mother of his two children. But two years ago, Muthama built another home, and asked his former wife to move with her children to the new home. Senator hardly visits “Mzee alitaka hii nyumba ya Machakos ikuwe ofisi yake ya siasa, sababu it’s in a central and strategic position,”says a source close to Muthama. Agnes’ son Moses and daughter Ruth, agreed to move to the new home, but Agnes was adamant that she would remain in her old home, causing a rift between her and the son If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@swenani the problem is not who is right and who is wrong. We know better than comment on issues of husband and wives. The issue is the fact that the police can stand by as an illegality is occuring. Locking in people in a house and then threatening violence is not how a Senator should handle his affairs. There's a court order to decide on who's wrong or right. In the meantime, Muthama and his bunch of hooligans should behave accordingly. The police should also enforce court orders as is their duty. Please remember hata Muthama ni Kanu tu. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Drama: Nyumbani kwa Muthama......